Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Treasures!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie94 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie94 could not be loaded.
from Salida, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher who gives out prizes for "book bucks" once a month to all the students who read a certain amount. The kids really seem to like the prize selection, and the treasure chest is a really fun, great way to store it all. It's a fantastic value for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my dental office
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocSmile is loaded.
Additional information about DocSmile could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I am a dentist and these are a great deal for treasure chest after kids' have a good dental appointment! Lots of assortment for boys and girls and even the older kids around 10-12 liked the stuff inside:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School "Treasure Chest" Assortment
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LezKel is loaded.
Additional information about LezKel could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was somewhat what I expected. The quality of the toys was questionable. One of my students claimed he threw the little bounce ball with all his might and it broke in half. LOL
Not sure I would recommend treating toys this way but the kids seem to love the variety of "treasures."
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value at a good price
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMcCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MMcCteacher could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value at a good price, however, another teacher bought a similar item at the same price, but the toys were of a higher interest to students.
Pros: easy to order, free to me with gift certificates
Cons: less student appeal than competitor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFox is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFox could not be loaded.
from Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbury is loaded.
Additional information about Arbury could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it. But I thought it was a little small and the variety of toys was not the best. Winner medals were tangled and hard to dig through for the kids so I took them out. Overall. The kids loved it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for a school treasure box
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkflame is loaded.
Additional information about pinkflame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have 4th and 5th graders in after school care and they are hard to please but there is enough in this box that everyone can find something they like
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FeMarie could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought this toy assortment for my son's classroom. The teacher likes it a lot, not only that there are 100 variety of small toys, the price is also reasonable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great product for a great prize.
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher2020 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher2020 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This product is very great for kindergarten classrooms. I hand the toys out as a reward for the well behaved kids. The kids are often excited just to see what is inside. So many great little things to choose from. I will buy again soon.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:38:28.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.