Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieRH21
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Treasures!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Allie94
 
Please wait while more information about Allie94 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie94 could not be loaded.
from Salida, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher who gives out prizes for "book bucks" once a month to all the students who read a certain amount. The kids really seem to like the prize selection, and the treasure chest is a really fun, great way to store it all. It's a fantastic value for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
MDWonderland
 
Please wait while more information about MDWonderland is loaded.
Additional information about MDWonderland could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Log in: Username still not revised - this has been several months.
Products orderd: Great value. Event has not taken place yet, but kids & parents love your products from the past - we are excited to share this new theme. Added value: When purchasing a certain amount our shipping was FREE! (loved that!)
Packing: Great. Items not overstuffed/bent/torn/broken
Delivery: On-time
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, items on sale, added value: spending a certain $ - shipping free
Cons: ordering: help us revise our username
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Treasure box
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Teach2128
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2128 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2128 could not be loaded.
from Westchester,NY
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need for my classroom prize box. Affordable, quality product. Love the fact that it comes with prizes & a keepsake box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some pieces are very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my class.
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Kteach3togo
 
Please wait while more information about Kteach3togo is loaded.
Additional information about Kteach3togo could not be loaded.
from SW PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Kinders! I end up buying things throughout the year. Maybe this will cover it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Leeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Leeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Leeteacher could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The treasure box is smaller than I was expecting. It does come with enough toys to fill the box. It will suit its purposes but I will have to purchase more items for the box a couple months out from now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Christiansburg VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a daycare and we decided to give "Friday Prizes" the items that came in the box are very appropriate. You do have to put the box together and ours stayed together without having to tape or staple it!!! It is a wonderful and sturdy item!!! we love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great incentive for classroom
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JJJL
 
Please wait while more information about JJJL is loaded.
Additional information about JJJL could not be loaded.
from Emmonak, AK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are so many fun and exciting things in this selection. The students were mist excited about the stress balls, pencils, and pencil sharpeners.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
SaeBabe
 
Please wait while more information about SaeBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SaeBabe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for hand outs at math and science fair night for elementary students. Great product and comes in such a cute chest. I can reuse the chest over again and keep putting items in it. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Variety and cheap things
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
MrW42
 
Please wait while more information about MrW42 is loaded.
Additional information about MrW42 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like that there is a variety, however the items are not highly desirable to my 4th-graders. The mini-Frisbees are worthless: too small, too light to fly. I actually threw them in the trash.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T21:22:41.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.