Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
School "Treasure Chest" Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(115)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class was delighted!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moeforyourmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Moeforyourmoney could not be loaded.
from galt, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The children were delighted to have prizes they could compete for and choose.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It’s great!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin217 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin217 could not be loaded.
My class loves it. It keeps them trying hard to stay on task.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetie1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetie1966 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
I am greatly satisfied with the purchase of the School Treasure Chest assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joebermeyer is loaded.
Additional information about Joebermeyer could not be loaded.
Good assortment of toys and other prizes for the kids.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Straight
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgm2024 is loaded.
Additional information about dgm2024 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I use for my classroom. The box wasnt the greatest quality. It was easy to assemble but the top and bottom do not align properly. I had to put tape in order to get it semi aligned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 21, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on School "Treasure Chest" Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your School "Treasure Chest" Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but not the best quality
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkTchrK is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkTchrK could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
The treasure box was easy to assemble but the cardboard was not too sturdy. While putting together, it was torn and the cover of the box does not close tightly to the bottom. It was a bit lopsided. Toys were ok. I was expecting the quality of the box to be better and the toys to be better as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, toys/treasures could be more substantial
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSAdminAsst is loaded.
Additional information about HSAdminAsst could not be loaded.
These were purchased as rewards in all of our preschool classrooms. Great price and the teachers were thrilled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my classroom!
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishlady2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishlady2017 could not be loaded.
The perfect size . This item was all I expected and more for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a treasure chest for my Pre-K 5 class
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyL2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissyL2 could not be loaded.
from MD
I purchased a treasure chest for my class which I was happy with. The ordering process was easy to navigate and I received the package sooner than I expected. I received my merchandise in a timely manner.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T13:36:02.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.