Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class was delighted!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moeforyourmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Moeforyourmoney could not be loaded.
from galt, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The children were delighted to have prizes they could compete for and choose.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student rewards
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjan is loaded.
Additional information about Cjan could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
School Treasure Chest?
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvteach is loaded.
Additional information about wvteach could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this for my classroom. While the assortment of toys was not as pictured, I was aware of the note in the description: "Assortment may vary." The toys are fine. However, I expected the box itself to be school-themed, and it was not. It was a girl's themed box, and in a primary school, this just will not work for all students! I expected something more universal than "Girls Rule" and "Top Secret, Keep Out" on the box.
Pros: good variety
Cons: quality, not a relevant theme
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2017
We don’t like that our School "Treasure Chest" Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea for a class room
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinosaurgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dinosaurgirl could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I love the variety of toys in the treasure chest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased:)
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plm65 is loaded.
Additional information about Plm65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive classroom prize box! I was disappointed in the treasure chest itself, it was dented and banged up in the shipping. But for a classroom of five year olds it will serve its purpose:)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for price!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethanyPR is loaded.
Additional information about BethanyPR could not be loaded.
from AVL, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were above average quality for a "prize box" selection. Great value, great mixture of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Prizes
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValMcGhee is loaded.
Additional information about ValMcGhee could not be loaded.
from Clayton, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for Operation Christmas Child. Since some items contained liquid, I could not use them. I gave them to the kids at church though. So all wasn't lost!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vjacobs is loaded.
Additional information about Vjacobs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treasure box toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:22:02.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.