Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality products.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltydeb is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltydeb could not be loaded.
from Lander, Wy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I received the products that I purchased in a timely manner. I have not been able to use my purchases at this time, but look forward to implementing the behavior incentives in my classroom this coming year. The dry erase stick on boards I think will come in handy for small group instruction. I know that my students will enjoy the treasure box items especially the sticky hands. Great products for schools or other events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to its description!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anne12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne12 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about travteach1 could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good assortment of toys for my classroom prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good in a pinch
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRandol is loaded.
Additional information about MRandol could not be loaded.
from Lindsay, OK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bouggt for preschoolers class. The box isn't holding up as well as I expected. The toys are okay, not the best.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my dental office
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocSmile is loaded.
Additional information about DocSmile could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I am a dentist and these are a great deal for treasure chest after kids' have a good dental appointment! Lots of assortment for boys and girls and even the older kids around 10-12 liked the stuff inside:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School "Treasure Chest" Assortment
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LezKel is loaded.
Additional information about LezKel could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was somewhat what I expected. The quality of the toys was questionable. One of my students claimed he threw the little bounce ball with all his might and it broke in half. LOL
Not sure I would recommend treating toys this way but the kids seem to love the variety of "treasures."
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value at a good price
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMcCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MMcCteacher could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value at a good price, however, another teacher bought a similar item at the same price, but the toys were of a higher interest to students.
Pros: easy to order, free to me with gift certificates
Cons: less student appeal than competitor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFox is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFox could not be loaded.
from Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:45:38.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.