Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shawnie42 is loaded.
Additional information about shawnie42 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product exceeds my expectations. The price was on point, and it came with a good array of items for a classroom of 4 year olds. Compared to other products, this was thus far the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have given it five stars if the box had already been assembled! :)
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanna2TX is loaded.
Additional information about Susanna2TX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good value for the price. It would have been nice if the treasure chest would have been assembled already! The treasure chest was smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
treasure chest
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gypsygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gypsygirl could not be loaded.
from Phillipsburg, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS!!!! I've already recommended it to quite a few teachers (I'm using it for Sunday School, but they are daily teachers)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality products.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltydeb is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltydeb could not be loaded.
from Lander, Wy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I received the products that I purchased in a timely manner. I have not been able to use my purchases at this time, but look forward to implementing the behavior incentives in my classroom this coming year. The dry erase stick on boards I think will come in handy for small group instruction. I know that my students will enjoy the treasure box items especially the sticky hands. Great products for schools or other events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to its description!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anne12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne12 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about travteach1 could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good assortment of toys for my classroom prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good in a pinch
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRandol is loaded.
Additional information about MRandol could not be loaded.
from Lindsay, OK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bouggt for preschoolers class. The box isn't holding up as well as I expected. The toys are okay, not the best.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my dental office
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocSmile is loaded.
Additional information about DocSmile could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I am a dentist and these are a great deal for treasure chest after kids' have a good dental appointment! Lots of assortment for boys and girls and even the older kids around 10-12 liked the stuff inside:)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T06:56:40.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.