Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Treasures!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie94 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie94 could not be loaded.
from Salida, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher who gives out prizes for "book bucks" once a month to all the students who read a certain amount. The kids really seem to like the prize selection, and the treasure chest is a really fun, great way to store it all. It's a fantastic value for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbury is loaded.
Additional information about Arbury could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it. But I thought it was a little small and the variety of toys was not the best. Winner medals were tangled and hard to dig through for the kids so I took them out. Overall. The kids loved it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for a school treasure box
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkflame is loaded.
Additional information about pinkflame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have 4th and 5th graders in after school care and they are hard to please but there is enough in this box that everyone can find something they like
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FeMarie could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought this toy assortment for my son's classroom. The teacher likes it a lot, not only that there are 100 variety of small toys, the price is also reasonable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great product for a great prize.
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher2020 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher2020 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This product is very great for kindergarten classrooms. I hand the toys out as a reward for the well behaved kids. The kids are often excited just to see what is inside. So many great little things to choose from. I will buy again soon.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Small Group
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachresourceK is loaded.
Additional information about teachresourceK could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great prize box for my resource class of four; it should last almost the whole year without a refill. I do wish the box could actually stay closed a little better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lattegems is loaded.
Additional information about Lattegems could not be loaded.
from Lattegems
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad to have this product in my 3rd grade class. I let the kids have rewards for winning writing games and they love it. No candy is involved sugar issues don't come up. It is perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy to see such a wide variety of toys!
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathywho is loaded.
Additional information about kathywho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The treasure chest was easy to put together but I'm going to ad Velcro to the front to close it better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: lack of front closure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big success with my son's teacher
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taseros is loaded.
Additional information about taseros could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product look good, easy to assemble and looks really good when finished, I took it to my son's 3rd grade class and his teacher was very excited .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:49:55.647-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.