Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieRH21
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Treasures!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Allie94
 
Please wait while more information about Allie94 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie94 could not be loaded.
from Salida, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher who gives out prizes for "book bucks" once a month to all the students who read a certain amount. The kids really seem to like the prize selection, and the treasure chest is a really fun, great way to store it all. It's a fantastic value for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
SaeBabe
 
Please wait while more information about SaeBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SaeBabe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for hand outs at math and science fair night for elementary students. Great product and comes in such a cute chest. I can reuse the chest over again and keep putting items in it. Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Variety and cheap things
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
MrW42
 
Please wait while more information about MrW42 is loaded.
Additional information about MrW42 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like that there is a variety, however the items are not highly desirable to my 4th-graders. The mini-Frisbees are worthless: too small, too light to fly. I actually threw them in the trash.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Bus full of fun
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Superbubby
 
Please wait while more information about Superbubby is loaded.
Additional information about Superbubby could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The prizes are good incentives for little students to choose from. What makesit really cute is the school bus box they come in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Teacher Thank-you Gift
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Touche
 
Please wait while more information about Touche is loaded.
Additional information about Touche could not be loaded.
from Montclair, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love to give my grandchildren's teachers gifts for the great work they've done during the school year. This is perfect for the teachers who purchase trinkets with their own money for prize boxes that they use for student rewards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom rewards
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
busybusy
 
Please wait while more information about busybusy is loaded.
Additional information about busybusy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's classroom. The teacher and kids all loved it -- lots of good prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcharde
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyAndro
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAndro is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAndro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivation!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Duzi
 
Please wait while more information about Duzi is loaded.
Additional information about Duzi could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It was a great way to motivate kids to get a treasure in school! They love being able to pick from the great assortment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gojo
 
Please wait while more information about Gojo is loaded.
Additional information about Gojo could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice items for the cost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: amount of each item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.