Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieRH21
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Treasures!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Allie94
 
Please wait while more information about Allie94 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie94 could not be loaded.
from Salida, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher who gives out prizes for "book bucks" once a month to all the students who read a certain amount. The kids really seem to like the prize selection, and the treasure chest is a really fun, great way to store it all. It's a fantastic value for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gojo
 
Please wait while more information about Gojo is loaded.
Additional information about Gojo could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice items for the cost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: amount of each item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lcdf
 
Please wait while more information about lcdf is loaded.
Additional information about lcdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Fun! The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little treasure chest
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
homeschoolinggrandma
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolinggrandma is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolinggrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool my grandsons and bought this along with several other toy assortments. The box looks small but it holds a lot! I like how it's decorated like an old treasure box yet for school as well. It's very cute. I cut some cardboard to make dividers and made 3 levels for them to achieve. They actually like the idea and talk about what they will pick "when" they reach level 3, so it is a great motivator as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsLFG
 
Please wait while more information about MsLFG is loaded.
Additional information about MsLFG could not be loaded.
from Chicago Il
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
It was perfect for the combination of toys for the young children .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Value of Product versus cost
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
msellisa
 
Please wait while more information about msellisa is loaded.
Additional information about msellisa could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I felt the items were cute and the students have enjoyed them. One hundred pieces seemed like it would be much more than it actually was. When I first looked at the packet, once the box arrived, I had determined there was no way there were 100 items in the bag. I counted them and it all did add up to 100. However, I didn't feel like the end price to include shipping and taxes was worth the product. I will probably not order this item again, as the product wasn't worth the final cost. In order to justify the cost, I would exchange the items such as pencil sharpeners and stickers for the balls, dice, key chains, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The school that I donated it to was very happy.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SammyB
 
Please wait while more information about SammyB is loaded.
Additional information about SammyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School was very happy with this. It was a donation!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom prizes
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimy
 
Please wait while more information about Kimy is loaded.
Additional information about Kimy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's teacher for her prize box. She loved it. It had a nice variety of prizes for the kids.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Eyejen
 
Please wait while more information about Eyejen is loaded.
Additional information about Eyejen could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use in my office for children after getting an eye exam. I was surprised at the size and variety of items. A few of the pencil sharpeners were broken, but otherwise the items were in good shape. Perhaps oriental trading could make a box for doctor's office vs school not that patients are complaining about the outside of the box when selecting a prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.