Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacher4165 is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacher4165 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety of toys and the kids love them. I use for my school treasure box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure Chest
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmcidc is loaded.
Additional information about hmcidc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Rather small amount of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds true to reviews - such a cute box
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snugs is loaded.
Additional information about Snugs could not be loaded.
from Palm Harbor, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great treasures for my son's Kindergarten class. Holds true to most of the reviews - wish box was a little bigger and sturdier but his teacher and classmates love the variety of toys. Would be nice to pick a few or all of the toys vs. generic bulk. The pencil sharpeners are very small and tops fall off easily. Otherwise a great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pieces missing
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skwomp is loaded.
Additional information about skwomp could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this set to provide prizes for my class. Kids receive a prize when they meet a weekly challenge. The pieces are colorful and fun. While the price seems fair, I was disappointed that several of the pencil sharpeners were without lids.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Sure
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GG2016 is loaded.
Additional information about GG2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure if it's worth the price yet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shawnie42 is loaded.
Additional information about shawnie42 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product exceeds my expectations. The price was on point, and it came with a good array of items for a classroom of 4 year olds. Compared to other products, this was thus far the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have given it five stars if the box had already been assembled! :)
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanna2TX is loaded.
Additional information about Susanna2TX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good value for the price. It would have been nice if the treasure chest would have been assembled already! The treasure chest was smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
treasure chest
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gypsygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gypsygirl could not be loaded.
from Phillipsburg, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS!!!! I've already recommended it to quite a few teachers (I'm using it for Sunday School, but they are daily teachers)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T00:38:43.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.