Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class was delighted!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moeforyourmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Moeforyourmoney could not be loaded.
from galt, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The children were delighted to have prizes they could compete for and choose.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's speech therapy class and it is a hit with all the kids. They love the assortment and being able to chose what they want :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieRH21 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieRH21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This treasure box is a hit in my kindergarten class! It comes with a good variety of prizes and was fairly easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is a lot smaller than I imagined, but it does fit nicely in my cabinet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZgramma is loaded.
Additional information about AZgramma could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
All items in the box were good quality. Like the variety of items. Well received by the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT IF ALL 100 PRIZES HAD BEEN INCLUDED.
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRATINA is loaded.
Additional information about BRATINA could not be loaded.
from MCALLEN,TEXAS
IT'S GOOD FOR THE PRICE. HOWEVER, WE WERE SHORTED 4 PIECES.....THE BOX ONLY CONTAINED 96 ITEMS AND NOT 100 AS LISTED. THIS WAS MY SECOND BOX AND I DID NOT COUNT THE FIRST ONE THAT I BOUGHT. I HAVE PURCHASED A THIRD ONE AND I HOPE THAT THERE WILL BE 100 PIECES AS POSTED. THE KIDS DO LOVE THE PRIZES THOUGH.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student rewards
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjan is loaded.
Additional information about Cjan could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
School Treasure Chest?
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvteach is loaded.
Additional information about wvteach could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this for my classroom. While the assortment of toys was not as pictured, I was aware of the note in the description: "Assortment may vary." The toys are fine. However, I expected the box itself to be school-themed, and it was not. It was a girl's themed box, and in a primary school, this just will not work for all students! I expected something more universal than "Girls Rule" and "Top Secret, Keep Out" on the box.
Pros: good variety
Cons: quality, not a relevant theme
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2017
We don’t like that our School "Treasure Chest" Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea for a class room
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinosaurgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dinosaurgirl could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I love the variety of toys in the treasure chest!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased:)
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plm65 is loaded.
Additional information about Plm65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive classroom prize box! I was disappointed in the treasure chest itself, it was dented and banged up in the shipping. But for a classroom of five year olds it will serve its purpose:)
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for price!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethanyPR is loaded.
Additional information about BethanyPR could not be loaded.
from AVL, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were above average quality for a "prize box" selection. Great value, great mixture of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T07:26:19.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.