Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheilaNY is loaded.
Additional information about SheilaNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils after a review of another customer. I am very pleased. These pencils were used along with the matching calendars and wallet cards. We even gave away homemade cookies with these items. We will be ordering again!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied customer
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neicybug is loaded.
Additional information about Neicybug could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are well worth the money for the gift bags that I'm doing and each one displays different messages for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for a party favor
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clowncathy is loaded.
Additional information about clowncathy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were great - I used them as a favor at a community health fair that my church sponsored and then gave them out to my co workers for Breast Cancer awareness month - just did not like the black ones
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice affordable "give away" item
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERmama is loaded.
Additional information about ERmama could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils are nice in appearance and quality. Glad that I bought them as one of the give aways for our community event for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favor
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABYPHAT40 is loaded.
Additional information about BABYPHAT40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for my favor bags
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize/favor!!!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher75 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher75 could not be loaded.
from Del Mar, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used here pencils several times during our annual Breast Cancer Walkathon, as favors when the school kids register, or for laps completed. The kids like them, they aren't candy, and they're functional.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phel is loaded.
Additional information about Phel could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Company carried a variety of awareness products for the awareness message I needed to get out to the community.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mya2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mya2 could not be loaded.
from SW Florida
Occasion:Other
I bought these to hand out with a breast cancer ribbon donation. They write nice and dark & people love getting something in return & the designs are cute!
Pros: quality, designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about BlackDiamond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These pencils were a great value. We were able to make sure that everyone walked away with something given our limited budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great promo item
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndbase is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndbase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for give aways and helath fairs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:10:11.482-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1639, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.