Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick delivery, great product
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clinicnurse is loaded.
Additional information about clinicnurse could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a nurse in a children's clinic and like to have small prizes for the kids to pick out if they listen while in my office. They loved the slinkies- especially the different colors and shapes of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for prizes for our school carnival and vbs prizes. Kids loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDentist is loaded.
Additional information about TXDentist could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Very popular "prize box" toy in our dental office. Nice selection at a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were too small to do anything with.
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ubcvbs is loaded.
Additional information about Ubcvbs could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have paid more attention to the size of these. I wanted to hang them from the ceiling for effect but they were way too small. I will use them eventually as give aways at church or school but even then they really can't be used like a slinky because of the size.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to stuff into some of our large Easter Eggs for the Easter Egg Hunt.
They worked out perfectly. Individually wrapped and not too "cheap".
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little toys.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orthodontics is loaded.
Additional information about Orthodontics could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
These are little treats we give out to kids. They love the colors and funny faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Treat for Kids
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leney1957 is loaded.
Additional information about leney1957 could not be loaded.
from Lyme, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Christmas Tree Farm hands out grab bags to the kids who come to buy a Tree from us. I included these in the grab bags along with some other treats. The kids loved the fun shapes and colors. Excellent idea!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little spring toy
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LampLighter is loaded.
Additional information about LampLighter could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these cute springs into every Operation Christmas Child shoebox, even for the 14 yr olds. And I keep one by my TV chair to keep my hands busy instead of snacking during TV watching.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit with the kids
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about festivalshopper is loaded.
Additional information about festivalshopper could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were prizes for a festival. very nice assortment. some were individually wrapped. did not have any tangling trouble. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Less than a quarter a piece
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joy4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Joy4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For less than a quarter a piece, these are really great and loved by the children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T10:16:53.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1626, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.