Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize item!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
dee123
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a different, intriguing, and economical prize item. Kids need ways to develop their imaginations...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 year olds loved them!!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
TwincessMom
 
Please wait while more information about TwincessMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwincessMom could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfect in waster eggs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty assortment !
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ninamody
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a very pretty assortment of finger puppets !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Louida1
 
Please wait while more information about Louida1 is loaded.
Additional information about Louida1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for game time in a Kindergarten class. The kids love them. I also think they would be great in some of the preschool classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MopJ
 
Please wait while more information about MopJ is loaded.
Additional information about MopJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Someone commented that this was not a true assortment. My assortment had a wonderful mix of puppets, all so cute. Great colors. We bought them to give as treats after a puppet show. Perfect for that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJane
 
Please wait while more information about MissJane is loaded.
Additional information about MissJane could not be loaded.
from Delafield, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these as a reward for our 1,000 Books Before Kindergarten kids. Needless to say, they're a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth every penny
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BigBillie
 
Please wait while more information about BigBillie is loaded.
Additional information about BigBillie could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always get these for my adult daughters special olympics bowling party and they are great! She loves them and never had a complaint. Some are smaller than others but all are cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finger Puppet Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Auna
 
Please wait while more information about Auna is loaded.
Additional information about Auna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This product is so cute! They will be handed out during the churches "Trunk Or Treat" this October 31. The kids are gonna love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mother59
 
Please wait while more information about mother59 is loaded.
Additional information about mother59 could not be loaded.
from queens ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my son goes on medical relief trips and always like to bring small toys to children that they care for and I purchase it for him and they love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fabulous find
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
placed these in Easter eggs instead of candy. the kids seemed to really enjoy playing with each other with these. Be prepared for a lot of alligator heads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-20T20:27:42.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1624, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.