Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize item!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a different, intriguing, and economical prize item. Kids need ways to develop their imaginations...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity with quality
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustHelpingOut is loaded.
Additional information about JustHelpingOut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for holiday gift boxes for church sponsored annual event. Perfect size, colorful and affordable as we do hundreds of boxes each year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bonholly
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonholly is loaded.
Additional information about Bonholly could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These finger puppets are perfect for a fun prize. Good quality and variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will defently buy more.
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shedevil8081 is loaded.
Additional information about shedevil8081 could not be loaded.
from plymouth,in
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my grandson has autism. and loves the daddy finger song. and loves using the finger puppets. we will be buying more next month.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok.
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmykDental is loaded.
Additional information about AmykDental could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought them for our dental office and some are very cute but the majority are super cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 3 yr old grandson
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramsX2 is loaded.
Additional information about GramsX2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves to sing the Family Finger song. There is a great assortment and there are many duplicates but I got what i needed 5 of each different theme. I would highly recommend these for anyone who wants to promote any child's imagination.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garlynjk is loaded.
Additional information about garlynjk could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for children ages 5 to 7 at our most needy public school by my church's community outreach program and children absolutely love these finger puppets. This is the second year we've purchased them and they are the favorite so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of bang for your buck!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kermit14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kermit14 could not be loaded.
from Kaukauna, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A big variety! Kids loved to choose from the variety.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ablaketx is loaded.
Additional information about Ablaketx could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our school store. These seemed pretty cheap when I got them but the kids really liked them! The frogs are the cutest but the kids even liked the bugs and the dinosaur/lizard heads!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to teach & imagine
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly58 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly58 could not be loaded.
from Trenton, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Helps with the children imagination
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:26:08.793-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1624, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.