Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize item!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a different, intriguing, and economical prize item. Kids need ways to develop their imaginations...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garlynjk is loaded.
Additional information about garlynjk could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for children ages 5 to 7 at our most needy public school by my church's community outreach program and children absolutely love these finger puppets. This is the second year we've purchased them and they are the favorite so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of bang for your buck!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kermit14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kermit14 could not be loaded.
from Kaukauna, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A big variety! Kids loved to choose from the variety.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ablaketx is loaded.
Additional information about Ablaketx could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our school store. These seemed pretty cheap when I got them but the kids really liked them! The frogs are the cutest but the kids even liked the bugs and the dinosaur/lizard heads!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to teach & imagine
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly58 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly58 could not be loaded.
from Trenton, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Helps with the children imagination
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive fun give-aways
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beekee is loaded.
Additional information about beekee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for a mission trip as give-aways. What fun these will be for the kids. I know they'll love them and there will be no language barrier with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good assortment
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljkentucky is loaded.
Additional information about ljkentucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in Easter eggs. Some of the larger ones would not fit in regular sized eggs. The assortment was pretty good - there were a few "rubbery" monsters included that were not the same quality of the rest. Most of the assortment were fish and animals instead of characters - but the kids love animals anyway!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLin is loaded.
Additional information about CLin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for something quirky to add to a semester exam care package we assembled for the freshman class. The quality is fine and the kids enjoyed them or the thought of them. The puppets are about what you expect. They were good for the price. I was impressed with the variety of puppets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
puppets
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammieZ is loaded.
Additional information about grammieZ could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Second year for ordering these as stocking stuffers. Fun toy for little children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our girl students pick these every time
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Super cute and can be used for puppet shows as well. They love to make believe.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T17:00:38.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1624, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.