Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize item!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
dee123
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a different, intriguing, and economical prize item. Kids need ways to develop their imaginations...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mother59
 
Please wait while more information about mother59 is loaded.
Additional information about mother59 could not be loaded.
from queens ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my son goes on medical relief trips and always like to bring small toys to children that they care for and I purchase it for him and they love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fabulous find
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
placed these in Easter eggs instead of candy. the kids seemed to really enjoy playing with each other with these. Be prepared for a lot of alligator heads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The puppets were adorable and the children loved them from toddlers to pre-teens.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LynWW
 
Please wait while more information about LynWW is loaded.
Additional information about LynWW could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
When you hold an Easter egg hunt, you have to please tiny children hunting for the first time and older children on their last hunt. These finger puppets made all the kids happy, no matter what age.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortmant
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mrssue
 
Please wait while more information about mrssue is loaded.
Additional information about mrssue could not be loaded.
from Sterling Hgts, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great buy for your money, good assortment for boys or girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grandkids love these
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RslTaus
 
Please wait while more information about RslTaus is loaded.
Additional information about RslTaus could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My students and grandkids loved creating stories with all the puppets.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fingers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did get a good assortment. Some of the finger puppets may be too big to fit the averege size Easter eggs. They did fit my fingers because I tried a few of them on myself.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
auntgina
 
Please wait while more information about auntgina is loaded.
Additional information about auntgina could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
From the picture and descriptions, I assumed there would be a mixture of the people, animals, monsters and fish that are offered in separate packages. There were only 2 people - (one was a pirate and I couldn't identify what the other one was). There were so many duplicates - up to eight of one item and four of most others. It just seems that they sent the finger puppets that weren't selling. Very Disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them...
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SchoolSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My "Treat" jar was needing new things to hand out for lost teeth, birthdays and just good kids in general so I tried this finger puppet assortment and they are a hit! So many of them I would never have selected so it was fun for me too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.