Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize item!
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dee123 is loaded.
Additional information about dee123 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a different, intriguing, and economical prize item. Kids need ways to develop their imaginations...
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLin is loaded.
Additional information about CLin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for something quirky to add to a semester exam care package we assembled for the freshman class. The quality is fine and the kids enjoyed them or the thought of them. The puppets are about what you expect. They were good for the price. I was impressed with the variety of puppets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
puppets
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammieZ is loaded.
Additional information about grammieZ could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Second year for ordering these as stocking stuffers. Fun toy for little children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of our girl students pick these every time
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Super cute and can be used for puppet shows as well. They love to make believe.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeannMiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeannMiller1 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a company picnic. The finger puppets were okay but seemed to be poor quality. I got a lot of fish.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 year olds loved them!!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwincessMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwincessMom could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfect in waster eggs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty assortment !
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a very pretty assortment of finger puppets !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louida1 is loaded.
Additional information about Louida1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for game time in a Kindergarten class. The kids love them. I also think they would be great in some of the preschool classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MopJ is loaded.
Additional information about MopJ could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Someone commented that this was not a true assortment. My assortment had a wonderful mix of puppets, all so cute. Great colors. We bought them to give as treats after a puppet show. Perfect for that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJane is loaded.
Additional information about MissJane could not be loaded.
from Delafield, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these as a reward for our 1,000 Books Before Kindergarten kids. Needless to say, they're a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:58:22.871-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1624, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.