Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and deal
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doedoe75 is loaded.
Additional information about Doedoe75 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with everything we ordered
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spinner was broken but i think my husband can fix it
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benmonster is loaded.
Additional information about Benmonster could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not high quality. hope the kids don't break anything when using these games
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EddyR is loaded.
Additional information about EddyR could not be loaded.
Quality exceeded my expectations. The table games are made of a more durable material than cardboard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT carnival assortment!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieMDof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieMDof3 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I didn't use the sack race sacks because they didn't seem to fit with the carnival theme I was going for, but we used everything else. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the duck pond game. The ducks tended to flip on their sides with even a slight disturbance in the water. The bean bag toss was a nice, surprising fabric -- well made. I would have like to have string on the bottom too, but the grommets were there, so it was easy enough to add bottom strings. The spinner and plinko games were GREAT quality and we had no problem with any of the dowels coming loose or off. The "tin can" game was fun, but the cans could have been slightly weighted. They did work just fine though. The prizes provides were nice. I was pleased with the assortment and so were the kids. I added some more of my own to round them out with some higher-end options.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than expected
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troy678 is loaded.
Additional information about Troy678 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is for a senior center Halloween party where we decided to hold a carnival of terror. The items were bigger than I thought they would be and well constructed. i highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the products!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWRAUD is loaded.
Additional information about MWRAUD could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the products. Purchased for a 9 year old's Circus Birthday Party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappoinnted
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrillite is loaded.
Additional information about Merrillite could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
some of the prizes were cheap. The games themselves are tiny. There was a very poor description in the catalog. We sent them back.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carnival Themed Birthday Party
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DextroMom is loaded.
Additional information about DextroMom could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this starter kit for my son's 3rd Carnival themed birthday party and it was a success. everyone loved the games and I now have something extra for him to play with on a rainy day. The games are perfect for a play date to occupy the children long enough (while having a safe attraction) for the mothers to mingle. I am very happy with this purchase
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some items was okay
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles2013 could not be loaded.
from Statesville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bean bag toss game had black stains on it & the net that catches the bean bags was not properly attached. Some of the yellow pieces for the spinner game came off while the kids was playing I had to glue them back in other then that I like the carnival starter kit
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality, items larger than expected. Lots of good prizes for kids.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wow678 is loaded.
Additional information about wow678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was purchased for a creepy carnival themed Halloween party. Thought is can be used for future parties, not just Halloween. Sack race 4th of July. Carnival theme b-day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no numbers on ducks for game points
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:28:17.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.