Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing results we had preschoolers enjoyingtheir own carnival in there own school!!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
prekparent
 
Please wait while more information about prekparent is loaded.
Additional information about prekparent could not be loaded.
from imperial valley
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for our play day at my kids preschool . The students were soooo excited playing all these games they loved each and everyone of them .!! Parents as well as our teachets were participating we had soo much fun and we use them every year and hast gotten old !!! Loved the quality and the price on this product i recommend it to everyone !!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for younger children
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama12
 
Please wait while more information about Mama12 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got this for a starter for an elementary school carnival. The can toss game broke apart in the first 30 min. and the spinner games pegs came out of the box loose. I tried to glue them back in, but some still fell out at carnival. All the other games and prizes held up well with a mostly 3-6 grade group. The games are fairly light, so the wind does play a factor if you are going to do them outside, but we did and it worked out alright. OTC was great about replacing our spinner game. Good starter pack and I am guessing great for preschool age children who might not be to hard on the games.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeLizCun
 
Please wait while more information about RaeLizCun is loaded.
Additional information about RaeLizCun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is the perfect kit for a good amount of carvinal games!!! The kids enjoyed playing the various games. The adults got a chance to play and had a blast too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing!!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rinny1031
 
Please wait while more information about Rinny1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Rinny1031 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything came great. I loved it but the spin a prize wheel came broken. But that was it everything else was awesome I totally recommend it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for items received!
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ZOOMBA
 
Please wait while more information about ZOOMBA is loaded.
Additional information about ZOOMBA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 5 yr old birthday party and the kids had a blast! Games were sturdy and handled well under the use of (8) 5 yr old boys playing with them. And we can use all of them again. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a great deal
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
2013HH
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall- this is a great deal for your money.
Some of the games (spinning wheel, duck pond, disk drop, and cans) are better than others (bean bag toss, potato sacks- they were just unexpectedly and sadly a poor quality).
The prizes were a good variety and amount.
Overall, a good deal for your money even if you may end up scrapping a game or two.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
aghall26
 
Please wait while more information about aghall26 is loaded.
Additional information about aghall26 could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a church event, for both adults and children. Everyone had a blast with the games, the sack races were the favorite. The kids prizes were wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jopigga
 
Please wait while more information about jopigga is loaded.
Additional information about jopigga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This is an awesome set for a carnival themed party. My son is going to love to play all of the games!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great deal!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2XandA
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2XandA is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2XandA could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as games for my kids birthday parties. The items are fantastic quality and look like they will hold up for more than just the 2 parties. I think I might even donate them to their school afterwards!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fsugirl3372
 
Please wait while more information about fsugirl3372 is loaded.
Additional information about fsugirl3372 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY - USED IT AT A SENIOR CENTER BUT WOULD BE GREAT FOR A KID'S PARTY TOO!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.