Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappoinnted
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrillite is loaded.
Additional information about Merrillite could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
some of the prizes were cheap. The games themselves are tiny. There was a very poor description in the catalog. We sent them back.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carnival Themed Birthday Party
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DextroMom is loaded.
Additional information about DextroMom could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this starter kit for my son's 3rd Carnival themed birthday party and it was a success. everyone loved the games and I now have something extra for him to play with on a rainy day. The games are perfect for a play date to occupy the children long enough (while having a safe attraction) for the mothers to mingle. I am very happy with this purchase
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some items was okay
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles2013 could not be loaded.
from Statesville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bean bag toss game had black stains on it & the net that catches the bean bags was not properly attached. Some of the yellow pieces for the spinner game came off while the kids was playing I had to glue them back in other then that I like the carnival starter kit
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality, items larger than expected. Lots of good prizes for kids.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wow678 is loaded.
Additional information about wow678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was purchased for a creepy carnival themed Halloween party. Thought is can be used for future parties, not just Halloween. Sack race 4th of July. Carnival theme b-day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no numbers on ducks for game points
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing results we had preschoolers enjoyingtheir own carnival in there own school!!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekparent is loaded.
Additional information about prekparent could not be loaded.
from imperial valley
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for our play day at my kids preschool . The students were soooo excited playing all these games they loved each and everyone of them .!! Parents as well as our teachets were participating we had soo much fun and we use them every year and hast gotten old !!! Loved the quality and the price on this product i recommend it to everyone !!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for younger children
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama12 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got this for a starter for an elementary school carnival. The can toss game broke apart in the first 30 min. and the spinner games pegs came out of the box loose. I tried to glue them back in, but some still fell out at carnival. All the other games and prizes held up well with a mostly 3-6 grade group. The games are fairly light, so the wind does play a factor if you are going to do them outside, but we did and it worked out alright. OTC was great about replacing our spinner game. Good starter pack and I am guessing great for preschool age children who might not be to hard on the games.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeLizCun is loaded.
Additional information about RaeLizCun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is the perfect kit for a good amount of carvinal games!!! The kids enjoyed playing the various games. The adults got a chance to play and had a blast too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing!!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinny1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Rinny1031 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything came great. I loved it but the spin a prize wheel came broken. But that was it everything else was awesome I totally recommend it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for items received!
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZOOMBA is loaded.
Additional information about ZOOMBA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 5 yr old birthday party and the kids had a blast! Games were sturdy and handled well under the use of (8) 5 yr old boys playing with them. And we can use all of them again. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a great deal
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall- this is a great deal for your money.
Some of the games (spinning wheel, duck pond, disk drop, and cans) are better than others (bean bag toss, potato sacks- they were just unexpectedly and sadly a poor quality).
The prizes were a good variety and amount.
Overall, a good deal for your money even if you may end up scrapping a game or two.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:53:15.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1623, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.