Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Carnival Starter Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED it!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJMama is loaded.
Additional information about SJMama could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
I was pleased with the quality (especially considering low price) and all the kids who attended my children’s joint b-day party, ranging in age from 2-9, really enjoyed the variety of the games. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaileyCat is loaded.
Additional information about BaileyCat could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I was shocked at the awesome quality of the kit. The price seemed too good for all that was included, so I assumed that the items would be made poorly using cheap materials. I couldn’t be more wrong! A couple of the games are made of real wood. The sacks for the sack race are big enough for an adult, yet not too big for my 4 year old. I was hesitant to buy it, but now I am SO glad I did! My kids had the best party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cool !
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalalove is loaded.
Additional information about Kalalove could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
this was an awesome buy, Games made well give-aways were cute and plentiful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Loved It
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarZy is loaded.
Additional information about MarZy could not be loaded.
from Private, VA
The Best Purchase I Made I Love It So Much It's Everything You Need To Start A Party Off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom9512 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom9512 could not be loaded.
from WV
Only gripe was that some of the games came and gave little to no direction on how to actually play them.. we made our own rules.. however when planning a party already last thing I felt like doing was making up rules. With that said the stuff was adorable and were great additions to my childrens circus themed party. I would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no directions for games
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staffing is loaded.
Additional information about staffing could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
I honestly did not expect the excellent quality of the games. These are not game pieces you use once and toss. They can be used multiple times for multiple events. Very impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about excitedspender is loaded.
Additional information about excitedspender could not be loaded.
from Oregon
If you are looking to create a carnival for cheap with fun games, this is your best bet! The games themselves are a little small but if you are dealing with kids, it is perfect! I am very happy with this product, especially for the price.
Pros: lots of product, instant carnival
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So awesome!!!! Very happy.
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetzntreetz is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetzntreetz could not be loaded.
from Mentone, ca
I am having a carnival theme party for my sons birthday and these games are so perfect. The quality of the games are fantastic. I was expecting cheap cardboard games but they are very sturdy wood material. Not too thrilled about the color of the pool for the duck game, I wish it was just plain blue but other than that it's great. The toys are like the ones you get at arcades with tickets which is what I am going to do with these and it came with quite a bit. I definitely recommend this package of games for your parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable, but some broken pieces
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigR is loaded.
Additional information about BigR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This really was an adorable set that we used for the kids at the family reunion, but it came with some broken pegs on the Plinko and Spinning wheel. That could very well have been done in the shipping process though. Everything was already assembled though, so that made things MUCH easier for me and the prizes were adorable too. It was great for what I needed it for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kodayellow is loaded.
Additional information about Kodayellow could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with this purchase. I ordered it for a neighborhood party. I was pleased with the quality of the games; they seemed sturdy and were made of wood and fabric, not cardboard, which was a real plus. The duck pool was just the right size and the ducks floated upright. The prizes that came with the group were of a pretty good quality, except the tops. They were very cheap. All in all I was very pleased with the purchase. The only problem I had was some of the pegs came off the spinner game. It is fixable, but I thought they would be anchored better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:46:52.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.