Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Carnival Starter Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Starter Kit
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clss is loaded.
Additional information about Clss could not be loaded.
All of the games were easy to use and very kid friendly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bundle!
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkeith0201 is loaded.
Additional information about dkeith0201 could not be loaded.
This is the perfect kit to get the carnival party started! The little toys are adorable and the games are better quality than I thought. You will have to build your own stand for the yellow and blue game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Penny!
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classygirlprl is loaded.
Additional information about Classygirlprl could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The games were a hit! The carnival theme was perfect for my daughter's Halloween birthday party! The kids leaving were saying it was the best party they had been to! Great assortment in games and prizes. Great quality and super price!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alright
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabear199 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabear199 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
So I bought this for my Halloween festival. I used the plinko and the spinner games and I used the prizes. Both were a hit. The plinko game survived the night but the spinner game did not. The yellow pegs began flying off after the 20th spin or so. I plan on hot gluing or super gluing it back. Just haven’t had time yet.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED it!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJMama is loaded.
Additional information about SJMama could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
I was pleased with the quality (especially considering low price) and all the kids who attended my children’s joint b-day party, ranging in age from 2-9, really enjoyed the variety of the games. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaileyCat is loaded.
Additional information about BaileyCat could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I was shocked at the awesome quality of the kit. The price seemed too good for all that was included, so I assumed that the items would be made poorly using cheap materials. I couldn’t be more wrong! A couple of the games are made of real wood. The sacks for the sack race are big enough for an adult, yet not too big for my 4 year old. I was hesitant to buy it, but now I am SO glad I did! My kids had the best party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cool !
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalalove is loaded.
Additional information about Kalalove could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
this was an awesome buy, Games made well give-aways were cute and plentiful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Loved It
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarZy is loaded.
Additional information about MarZy could not be loaded.
from Private, VA
The Best Purchase I Made I Love It So Much It's Everything You Need To Start A Party Off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom9512 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom9512 could not be loaded.
from WV
Only gripe was that some of the games came and gave little to no direction on how to actually play them.. we made our own rules.. however when planning a party already last thing I felt like doing was making up rules. With that said the stuff was adorable and were great additions to my childrens circus themed party. I would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no directions for games
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staffing is loaded.
Additional information about staffing could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
I honestly did not expect the excellent quality of the games. These are not game pieces you use once and toss. They can be used multiple times for multiple events. Very impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:29:37.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.