Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for younger children
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama12
 
Please wait while more information about Mama12 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got this for a starter for an elementary school carnival. The can toss game broke apart in the first 30 min. and the spinner games pegs came out of the box loose. I tried to glue them back in, but some still fell out at carnival. All the other games and prizes held up well with a mostly 3-6 grade group. The games are fairly light, so the wind does play a factor if you are going to do them outside, but we did and it worked out alright. OTC was great about replacing our spinner game. Good starter pack and I am guessing great for preschool age children who might not be to hard on the games.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeLizCun
 
Please wait while more information about RaeLizCun is loaded.
Additional information about RaeLizCun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is the perfect kit for a good amount of carvinal games!!! The kids enjoyed playing the various games. The adults got a chance to play and had a blast too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing!!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rinny1031
 
Please wait while more information about Rinny1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Rinny1031 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything came great. I loved it but the spin a prize wheel came broken. But that was it everything else was awesome I totally recommend it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for items received!
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ZOOMBA
 
Please wait while more information about ZOOMBA is loaded.
Additional information about ZOOMBA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for 5 yr old birthday party and the kids had a blast! Games were sturdy and handled well under the use of (8) 5 yr old boys playing with them. And we can use all of them again. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a great deal
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
2013HH
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall- this is a great deal for your money.
Some of the games (spinning wheel, duck pond, disk drop, and cans) are better than others (bean bag toss, potato sacks- they were just unexpectedly and sadly a poor quality).
The prizes were a good variety and amount.
Overall, a good deal for your money even if you may end up scrapping a game or two.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
aghall26
 
Please wait while more information about aghall26 is loaded.
Additional information about aghall26 could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a church event, for both adults and children. Everyone had a blast with the games, the sack races were the favorite. The kids prizes were wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jopigga
 
Please wait while more information about jopigga is loaded.
Additional information about jopigga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This is an awesome set for a carnival themed party. My son is going to love to play all of the games!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great deal!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2XandA
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2XandA is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2XandA could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as games for my kids birthday parties. The items are fantastic quality and look like they will hold up for more than just the 2 parties. I think I might even donate them to their school afterwards!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fsugirl3372
 
Please wait while more information about fsugirl3372 is loaded.
Additional information about fsugirl3372 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY - USED IT AT A SENIOR CENTER BUT WOULD BE GREAT FOR A KID'S PARTY TOO!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.