Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Big!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treats4Everyone is loaded.
Additional information about Treats4Everyone could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
For Red Ribbon Week; durable; large base; a "wow"!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good for larger pops
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uppto is loaded.
Additional information about Uppto could not be loaded.
from Houghton MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought lots of colorful suckers from OT to put in this tree, but while they fit snugly in the holes, they flop facing downward and risk falling out. The wrappers that go down the sticks of the suckers prevent them from being pushed in far enough to stay upright. Will have to add styrofoam inside the tree to steady the suckers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bones6366 is loaded.
Additional information about Bones6366 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holds over 488 lollipops! It was a hit at our elementary school Fall Fest. Great game for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthLeader01 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthLeader01 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a fall festival I am planning at my church. I haven't used it yet, but I can already tell that it's going to be really cool! It looks and feels really sturdy and it hold so many suckers. I just know the kids will love it, which is what I consider and is very important to me when I buy items either for Sunday School or a church event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLouise is loaded.
Additional information about DeLouise could not be loaded.
from Moffat Co.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all lollipops fit most fall out. Had to modify it by adding foam sheets to the inside to hold the lollipops I bought. Does not want to hold it's shape keeps wanting to fold. Just a bit too large. I usually make my own stand and do well but decided a pre made one may be better but not so. Had to do too much work to it just to make it work for me. Not a good purchase for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Lollipop Tree let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sucker tree
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corkey is loaded.
Additional information about corkey could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to put together, take down and store. Holes were a bit snug, nice to not have the suckers falling out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cassi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about cassi1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so big and neat. I didn't realize it held so many lollipops, It holds small and big lollipops and its very sturdy. Everybody loved it. I was gonna use it as a centerpiece for our table but it was so big I put it on the floor and it still looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, really big. so fun.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaX4 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our school's Winter Carnival and it was a big hit! It was so easy to use and children came back multiple times to' play'. We used several different kinds of lollipops and I colored the bottom of each lollipop stick with one of three colors. The children won bonus tickets (one, two or three, based on the color they chose) to 'spend' at the prize table. Everyone wins!! The kids just loved it - and no mess to clean up. Super! I will use this for many years. :0)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T18:19:47.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1620, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.