Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good purchase.
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sf10 is loaded.
Additional information about Sf10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticks arrived in good shape. There were only a couple broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keys4all is loaded.
Additional information about Keys4all could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The packaging was very surprising but effective. They taste great too. My son enjoyed them at his party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great looking twisty pops
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLPPARTY is loaded.
Additional information about MLPPARTY could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These twisty pops were packaged well and looked great when they came in the mail. Only reason for the 4 stars is because the picture was deciving. I thought they were going to be bigger. They will still be perfect for my daughters party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favors
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mysis72 is loaded.
Additional information about mysis72 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great party favors and at a descent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny but cute.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltingbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltingbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were pretty small but added the color & fun needed on the candy buffet table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Swan Saturday!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about byulasfjazz is loaded.
Additional information about byulasfjazz could not be loaded.
from saratoga springs ut
Occasion:Birthday
We used these for a birthday party for the best current dodgers pitcher! they were amazing! We ordered enough for the day of the year he was born. We also bought him at big TV off of google shopping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Footballwidow is loaded.
Additional information about Footballwidow could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's first birthday party for the goodie bags. They are not as big as I thought. They are small. They will suffice, but just wasn't what I was expecting. Also, there was absolutely no difference between these or the other twisty (flatter-looking) pops. I ordered two different kinds, but they are the exact same (the boxes are even marked differently)...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than shown on website
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missladybug is loaded.
Additional information about missladybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the size of this product. It was much smaller than it appeared on your website. Too small for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy theme party
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1purplelady is loaded.
Additional information about 1purplelady could not be loaded.
from tn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They fit the theme of our party and I used them as a decoration too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about packmule is loaded.
Additional information about packmule could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was an awesome purchase the kids thought they were great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T06:23:46.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1614, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.