Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny but cute.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quiltingbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Quiltingbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Quiltingbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were pretty small but added the color & fun needed on the candy buffet table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Swan Saturday!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
byulasfjazz
 
Please wait while more information about byulasfjazz is loaded.
Additional information about byulasfjazz could not be loaded.
from saratoga springs ut
Occasion:Birthday
We used these for a birthday party for the best current dodgers pitcher! they were amazing! We ordered enough for the day of the year he was born. We also bought him at big TV off of google shopping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Footballwidow
 
Please wait while more information about Footballwidow is loaded.
Additional information about Footballwidow could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's first birthday party for the goodie bags. They are not as big as I thought. They are small. They will suffice, but just wasn't what I was expecting. Also, there was absolutely no difference between these or the other twisty (flatter-looking) pops. I ordered two different kinds, but they are the exact same (the boxes are even marked differently)...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than shown on website
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
missladybug
 
Please wait while more information about missladybug is loaded.
Additional information about missladybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the size of this product. It was much smaller than it appeared on your website. Too small for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy theme party
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
1purplelady
 
Please wait while more information about 1purplelady is loaded.
Additional information about 1purplelady could not be loaded.
from tn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They fit the theme of our party and I used them as a decoration too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
packmule
 
Please wait while more information about packmule is loaded.
Additional information about packmule could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was an awesome purchase the kids thought they were great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cchapa
 
Please wait while more information about cchapa is loaded.
Additional information about cchapa could not be loaded.
from SPI,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting them to be larger also I didn't think the quality was very good. I also ordered the large swirl pops and those were perfect, not sure why the Unicorn twist pops and not made with the same quality. Overall I was disappointed and not sure I will even use them for the party, waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to add to party favor bags!
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mommy0222
 
Please wait while more information about mommy0222 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy0222 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea to add to party favor bags. My daughter had a "rainbow" themed birthday party and the girls all thought these were so fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Parties
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
UnicornMom
 
Please wait while more information about UnicornMom is loaded.
Additional information about UnicornMom could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about ordering these after reading the reviews but I measured them out before I ordered and I think they are PERFECT for our little birthday party coming up! Party is for little ones 5 and under and these are the PERFECT size! I am very pleased!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A little dissapointed
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Shadwlight
 
Please wait while more information about Shadwlight is loaded.
Additional information about Shadwlight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For some reason I thought they would be larger. I did even draw measurments out and came up with they should have been longer. The quality and quantity is a good value.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T03:23:53.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1614, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.