Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Small Cloth American Flags on Wooden Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monday2 is loaded.
Additional information about Monday2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
We always order items for our local Veterans Day Parade and we're always pleased with the fast shipment of our order and the items received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the 4th of July
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarianforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Librarianforkids could not be loaded.
from Utah
I used these flags in my story time at the library and they were just what we needed, Sturdy wood. Cloth flag. Great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhuggums is loaded.
Additional information about lhuggums could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Cute, durable, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these every year
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndibear is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndibear could not be loaded.
from Victorville
I order hundreds of these flags every year for a church patriotic celebration. Good value, but this year we received quite a few with broken sticks. Other than that, they are very nice. And I will order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, a few broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momc2 is loaded.
Additional information about momc2 could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, FL
Flags were very nice and just what I expected at a fantastic price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The service anf product were awesome
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRANKMAZZUCA is loaded.
Additional information about FRANKMAZZUCA could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
We were having a 4th of July Celebration. I just needed to have one more give away to put the event Over The TOP. The Flags we added labels and handed them out and it made the event Perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, patriotic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BalletTeacher42 is loaded.
Additional information about BalletTeacher42 could not be loaded.
from New York,ny
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Really happy with these
Exactly as ordered.
I gave them out in ballet classes
On Memorial Day just perfect
For penche'
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, flags, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Flag Day/Father's Day
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caap is loaded.
Additional information about caap could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Our Seniors group honors Mothers at our Mothers day dinner with a carnation. We decided that we would give
the Dads and Veterans a flag since our Fathers Day celebration fell on Flag Day. They were a bid hit and the men liked them. We used to give out ink pens, but this was more visible. I went to several area stores trying to find flags. They said "We only get them in on special occasions" I said "Flag Day." Most said "What's that?" Then I got your 4th of July catalog a real Lifesaver!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T08:31:16.475-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.