Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mes0915
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
trebop
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, real wood, cotton, made in USA!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
missladeda
 
Please wait while more information about missladeda is loaded.
Additional information about missladeda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th of July 2-year old birthday party for goodie bags. Buy these, not the plastic ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MJinOhio
 
Please wait while more information about MJinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MJinOhio could not be loaded.
from Painesville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for Veterans Day event. Sturdy and happy with quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Auxiliary
 
Please wait while more information about Auxiliary is loaded.
Additional information about Auxiliary could not be loaded.
from Villa Grove, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable. Does not look cheap. Reasonably priced
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
liked very much
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
begone1
 
Please wait while more information about begone1 is loaded.
Additional information about begone1 could not be loaded.
from kenosha wi
Occasion:Community event
I ordered these flag for a pow mia and they returned the body and the flay were used for center pieces on the table, the family really like what I did with them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the Price
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about SuperAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about SuperAuntie could not be loaded.
from Rocky Hill CT
Occasion:Community event
I was expecting product to be just okay but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Handed out at Veterans day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiley
 
Please wait while more information about Smiley is loaded.
Additional information about Smiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for our Veterans Day celebration and it is nice to be able to give everyone a flag. They are nice and inexpensive. It adds a great touch to the special day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for school choir
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicTeacher63
 
Please wait while more information about MusicTeacher63 is loaded.
Additional information about MusicTeacher63 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a veterans day concert. They would not stand up to repeated heavy-duty waving but are perfect for light use or simple decorations. The cloth will unravel which will leave the staples ineffective for holding it to the stick. I used some hot glue to adhere the flag to the stick and now I can use them year after year.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at great price
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DARTexas
 
Please wait while more information about DARTexas is loaded.
Additional information about DARTexas could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchase was made to donate flags to 1st graders for Veteran Day Program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.