Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScout1964 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScout1964 could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flag are excellent to use for 4th of July or Veterans Day parades. Sturdy enough for children to handle...and cheap enough to hand out along parade routes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags perfect for so many things!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartGreen is loaded.
Additional information about MartGreen could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Other
Needed American flags to dress up Veteran's Retirement Home Basket we are donating for Christmas. Perfect size great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perry123 is loaded.
Additional information about Perry123 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the flags. They were made in the U.S.A. and of great quality. They made a great addition to our Veterans Day program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyDeb could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used the flags as part of our Veteran's Day Program. We had 100 students in the program and the flags looked beautiful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun little flags to make to create a good July 4 vibe!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tessarooney is loaded.
Additional information about tessarooney could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these were fun little flags that were used throughout the house and the yard for a July 4 gathering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USAvets is loaded.
Additional information about USAvets could not be loaded.
from South Park, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in table reservation pieces for community event in November.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Higher quality flag
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadisMom14 is loaded.
Additional information about MadisMom14 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter's birthday party favors (4th of July baby). They are the fabric, higher quality flags. The only thing I didn't like is they come wrapped up on a really tight roll. So when you unroll them, they stay rolled up. I put them under books for days and never got them completely flat. Fortunately they were flat enough to work. I guess you get what you pay for. Give yourself extra time to put them under books to flatten a bit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:54:50.898-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.