Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Small Cloth American Flags on Wooden Sticks - 6" x 4" Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great for my presentation.
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choubs is loaded.
Additional information about Choubs could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
I would buy these flags again. I prefer the wooden stick flags as to the plastic stick flags. I definitely rate these a “5 star”.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor craftsmanship
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VABeachTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VABeachTeacher could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
The flags looked great but after handing them out to my class the children returned quite a few of them to me after the fabric of the flag became detatched from the dowel. Thankfully, I had ordered enough flags for my 16 students that I was able to replace them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Shipping, Great Product
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SV2493 is loaded.
Additional information about SV2493 could not be loaded.
I order a large quantity of flags from Oriental Trading for our company all the time and they always come in great time and the product is just as advertised!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RugMan is loaded.
Additional information about RugMan could not be loaded.
from Maryland, Home of the Star-Spangled Banner
Very pleased with this purchase. Great quality, a really good size for handouts, AND MADE IN USA!
Pros: quality, hand outs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive, but durable
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BsWife is loaded.
Additional information about BsWife could not be loaded.
from York PA
Bought these to pass out to elementary children for Memorial day. Nice that the tips were blunted, so no one got poked. Seemed sturdy. None broken. Vibrant colors. Seemed to be a decent value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Purchase
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkylady is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkylady could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Decent product/deal for the price. The flag was attached at 2 points on the flag stick. Out of my purchase of 3 dozen, only 2 flags were detached at one point. I recall looking for the size/dimension stats in the description but didn't see them. The dowel was approx. 10 1/4" and with the flag attachment, making the flag more appropriate for use by a young child if hand carried like in a parade. If the flag stick was approx. 3-4" longer, it would have been great for my use (used them to make a centerpiece); but they worked out well.
Pros: decent quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Americanbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Americanbaby could not be loaded.
from Boaz, AL
Perfect size and height, great quality, and sturdy enough to stand up in plants that are outside. I also used them in a some centerpieces inside and the colors were just bright and perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice flags
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about codakitty is loaded.
Additional information about codakitty could not be loaded.
from WV
I use these flags for my second graders. We do a Patriotic program at the end of every year, inviting "heroes" to join us, meaning active/ retired/military, police officers, fire fighters, etc. We give these flags to them at the program, which they appreciate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMMARC is loaded.
Additional information about NMMARC could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
I recently supported a Yellow Ribbon event for deploying soldiers. These flags were appreciated by the deploying soldier and family members. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, patriotic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:29:04.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.