Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Small Cloth American Flags on Wooden Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Americanbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Americanbaby could not be loaded.
from Boaz, AL
Perfect size and height, great quality, and sturdy enough to stand up in plants that are outside. I also used them in a some centerpieces inside and the colors were just bright and perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice flags
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about codakitty is loaded.
Additional information about codakitty could not be loaded.
from WV
I use these flags for my second graders. We do a Patriotic program at the end of every year, inviting "heroes" to join us, meaning active/ retired/military, police officers, fire fighters, etc. We give these flags to them at the program, which they appreciate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flags
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMMARC is loaded.
Additional information about NMMARC could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
I recently supported a Yellow Ribbon event for deploying soldiers. These flags were appreciated by the deploying soldier and family members. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, patriotic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hildur is loaded.
Additional information about Hildur could not be loaded.
from Heath, OH
I ordered flags, just wish the sticks were a little longer. They were placed at Veteran's graves on Veteran's Day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product.
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJCPrincipal is loaded.
Additional information about SJCPrincipal could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano, CA
This is an excellent product, well constructed. Used for student rewards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small American Flags
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monday2 is loaded.
Additional information about Monday2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
We always order items for our local Veterans Day Parade and we're always pleased with the fast shipment of our order and the items received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the 4th of July
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarianforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Librarianforkids could not be loaded.
from Utah
I used these flags in my story time at the library and they were just what we needed, Sturdy wood. Cloth flag. Great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhuggums is loaded.
Additional information about lhuggums could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Cute, durable, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these every year
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndibear is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndibear could not be loaded.
from Victorville
I order hundreds of these flags every year for a church patriotic celebration. Good value, but this year we received quite a few with broken sticks. Other than that, they are very nice. And I will order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, a few broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T12:06:42.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.