Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain.
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lake4review is loaded.
Additional information about Lake4review could not be loaded.
The flags were exactly what I expected and at a fraction of the cost normally sold in stores.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Purple is loaded.
Additional information about 1Purple could not be loaded.
from Osterburg, Pa.
will use at our Veteran's day program.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amvet is loaded.
Additional information about Amvet could not be loaded.
from Ogdensburg,NY
This was my first purchase from this company. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. I was sent e-mail almost promptly about confirmation of my order being received. Received message of the order being shipped and was told approximate date of delivery. I was able to track the order. THANKS
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priceworthy!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these flags indoors as a prop for a singing group, whenever we sing something patriotic. I have bought flags before from other sources, and often the flag pole has nothing at the top. These have that nice cap which makes them more attractive. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dstx is loaded.
Additional information about Dstx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were distributed at my dad's funeral, we're very nice quality. Have purchased before for fourth of july.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spunkybear is loaded.
Additional information about Spunkybear could not be loaded.
from Burleson TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FL7729 is loaded.
Additional information about FL7729 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ordered these for a party and they were great--just the right size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesusjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about Jesusjunkie could not be loaded.
from Carlisle Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to our veterans on Veterans day
Very pleased
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T17:00:18.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.