Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun little flags to make to create a good July 4 vibe!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tessarooney is loaded.
Additional information about tessarooney could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these were fun little flags that were used throughout the house and the yard for a July 4 gathering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USAvets is loaded.
Additional information about USAvets could not be loaded.
from South Park, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in table reservation pieces for community event in November.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Higher quality flag
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadisMom14 is loaded.
Additional information about MadisMom14 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter's birthday party favors (4th of July baby). They are the fabric, higher quality flags. The only thing I didn't like is they come wrapped up on a really tight roll. So when you unroll them, they stay rolled up. I put them under books for days and never got them completely flat. Fortunately they were flat enough to work. I guess you get what you pay for. Give yourself extra time to put them under books to flatten a bit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the style!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Hanover PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momboo is loaded.
Additional information about Momboo could not be loaded.
In order to use these flags I had to use my glue gun to secure them to the stick. held together with 2 small staples.
You get whys I pay for!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER! (Don't buy the plastic ones!)
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigator is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigator could not be loaded.
from Sunny Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These flags are awesome! Great quality! I read the reviews on the plastic ones and they were terrible! These are definitely the ones you want to buy for your patriotic decor or 4th of July festivities! They are very well made, the wood is sturdy (I used an icepick to make a pilot hole in the ground as our ground was pretty hard and I didn't want to break any of the wooden posts) and the flags themselves are stapled securely to the wood. I think I will get the larger size for next year though, but these still look super cute! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, just right and priced right
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased primarily for a photo booth and will be used with some group pictures, but they are also great to use for give-away items and decorations. They are great and by far the best price I found anywhere this year for July 4 trims.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about get1 is loaded.
Additional information about get1 could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the flags for their parade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:43:34.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.