Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mes0915
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
trebop
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, real wood, cotton, made in USA!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
missladeda
 
Please wait while more information about missladeda is loaded.
Additional information about missladeda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th of July 2-year old birthday party for goodie bags. Buy these, not the plastic ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Needed
PostedMay 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Sissy
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put on the graves of veterans in our church cemetery for Memorial Day. They are exactly as described and at a price that allowed me to purchase enough flags for every grave. The quality is exactly what I expected it to be. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
American flags
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Kollene
 
Please wait while more information about Kollene is loaded.
Additional information about Kollene could not be loaded.
from Worthington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This is just what I was looking for. I put a Christmas tree or holiday bush on my porch and decorate it for each holiday. In between holidays its patriotic with flags and red, white and blue garland with white lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap flags that fall apart!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ilovemusic
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemusic is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flags for a musical patriotic program that was performed by 4-10 year old kids. I bought a ton of them - for the kids to wave while singing and to decorate with. I was very appalled at the quality. We used them for one practice and the performance (a total of 3 hours) and 5-8 of them have broken already and the children were not rough with them. The staple came out so the flag part is "flying" in mid-air and is only connected to the stick by one staple. Some of the gold finials came off and some of the wood sticks broke in half. I was okay paying the money for good flags or at least halfway decent ones but these were pathetic. I would not recommend buying them unless you need them for less than an hour.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made in good old USA
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarronsita
 
Please wait while more information about Sarronsita is loaded.
Additional information about Sarronsita could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Made in the USA and thank you for not stamping it on the stick.
Pros: book signings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Right One For The Job!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy2Shop2
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2Shop2 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2Shop2 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these 6" flags to use in centerpieces for my sons Eagle Scout Court of Honor. They were exactly what we were looking for. We were very happy with this item!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
American Flags
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rsb96
 
Please wait while more information about rsb96 is loaded.
Additional information about rsb96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flags were perfect for my 3rd graders to use for our class patriotic program we performed at school. They are the perfect size for kids!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good value
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LKP1
 
Please wait while more information about LKP1 is loaded.
Additional information about LKP1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice flags. The color is good and they seem well constructed. They did need a little light ironing to get them to unfurl from packaging and look their best. These were used in a Veteran's Day program, so the made in USA label was important to us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.