Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 70(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 70(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
67 of 70(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, real wood, cotton, made in USA!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missladeda is loaded.
Additional information about missladeda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th of July 2-year old birthday party for goodie bags. Buy these, not the plastic ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER! (Don't buy the plastic ones!)
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tikigator is loaded.
Additional information about Tikigator could not be loaded.
from Sunny Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These flags are awesome! Great quality! I read the reviews on the plastic ones and they were terrible! These are definitely the ones you want to buy for your patriotic decor or 4th of July festivities! They are very well made, the wood is sturdy (I used an icepick to make a pilot hole in the ground as our ground was pretty hard and I didn't want to break any of the wooden posts) and the flags themselves are stapled securely to the wood. I think I will get the larger size for next year though, but these still look super cute! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, just right and priced right
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased primarily for a photo booth and will be used with some group pictures, but they are also great to use for give-away items and decorations. They are great and by far the best price I found anywhere this year for July 4 trims.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flags
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about get1 is loaded.
Additional information about get1 could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the flags for their parade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seems worth the money.
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amre is loaded.
Additional information about Amre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Seem worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little flags
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minuteman is loaded.
Additional information about minuteman could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a fourth of July celebration. It was nice to find American flags that are actually made in the USA.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags have vibrant colors and nice, crisp edges. Colors do not bleed together. Fabric feels substantial, flag will hang straight.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for my project
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lov2craft is loaded.
Additional information about lov2craft could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the wooden stick. After unrolling the flags I laid them flat and put a heavy item on them for several days to straighten them. They look nice for my project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great item to show praitritism
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T12:01:04.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.