Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
US Flag Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mes0915
 
Please wait while more information about Mes0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Mes0915 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
trebop
 
Please wait while more information about trebop is loaded.
Additional information about trebop could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, real wood, cotton, made in USA!
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
missladeda
 
Please wait while more information about missladeda is loaded.
Additional information about missladeda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a 4th of July 2-year old birthday party for goodie bags. Buy these, not the plastic ones!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for school choir
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicTeacher63
 
Please wait while more information about MusicTeacher63 is loaded.
Additional information about MusicTeacher63 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a veterans day concert. They would not stand up to repeated heavy-duty waving but are perfect for light use or simple decorations. The cloth will unravel which will leave the staples ineffective for holding it to the stick. I used some hot glue to adhere the flag to the stick and now I can use them year after year.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at great price
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DARTexas
 
Please wait while more information about DARTexas is loaded.
Additional information about DARTexas could not be loaded.
from Seabrook, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchase was made to donate flags to 1st graders for Veteran Day Program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for flower pots
PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these small flags to insert into all of my flower pots around my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubbles
from Laurel, MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flags looked really nice in my yard on the 4th. The price was good especially for the quantity I received. However, a couple of the staples holding the flags to the sticks came lose so I had to toss those flags. Overall, it was a nice purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item!
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
holstroh
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to place out in our yard and in my plant pots, They will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wiccangirl
from Brooklyn, Ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality small flags perfect to put in flower pots, vases, etc.Very glad I got these!
Pros: nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I want my American Flags to be made in America!!!!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MidAmeric
 
Please wait while more information about MidAmeric is loaded.
Additional information about MidAmeric could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every since 9/11 I always give an American Flag out w/my Halloween Treats. I've got one little guy (not so little any more) who has been coming for the past 8 yrs. One year I had one of the Dads accompanying his son step back and give me a fill military salute with the comment, "Nice touch, Mam".
Pros: quality, Educational, made in america
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.