Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute suckers
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Ash2821
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really cute suckers perfect for a tea party birthday. Downfall is that they don't look as nice as the picture of course and don't taste that well. Good news is kids don't care. Candy is candy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual and perfect for High Tea!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Keabs
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only wish you had more Tea Party items -for adults & children!
I love this pretty & perfect tasty treat, which is perfect for any tea party!
Pros: quality, attractive & yummy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonnaof3
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaof3 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! They were packaged well with no breakage. The girls were thrilled with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look very nice!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeannie12
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as party favors in my tea party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can make it work
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CheleH
 
Please wait while more information about CheleH is loaded.
Additional information about CheleH could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointing. Got these for goody bags and when they arrived they only sort of resembled the shapes pictured. I'm not sure if they melted on the way to me or if they are just not as closely matched to what is pictured. I have ordered other types of these suckers for other parties and they were never as distorted as these. I wouldn't waste the money but I will make these work for our party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these suckers
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sduhart
 
Please wait while more information about sduhart is loaded.
Additional information about sduhart could not be loaded.
from bartlett, tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We had our annual girl scouts mother-daughter tea this past weekend and the girls enjoyed these cute suckers. This is the second year in the row I have ordered these cute suckers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are adorable! Yummy, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute suckers.
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TeapartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TeapartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TeapartyQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These suckers appear just as the image. Only one of the suckers was cracked but still usable, not crushed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopsonline
 
Please wait while more information about shopsonline is loaded.
Additional information about shopsonline could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for adult/children tea parties-everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute suckers for a tea party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JKBlueEyez
 
Please wait while more information about JKBlueEyez is loaded.
Additional information about JKBlueEyez could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out as a favor for my 4 year old's tea party. They were cute (although some don't really look like tea pots, especially the green ones). We had extras and my kids like them, so they must taste good, too.
Pros: quality, matches theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.