Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinenc is loaded.
Additional information about funinenc could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect present for my employees for the San Diego County Fair's "Mad About the Fair" !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tea Party
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pops are very pretty and colorful. they came backed in bubble wrap but still had some that had flowers/decor fall off.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clopez14 is loaded.
Additional information about clopez14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout Mother Daughter tea. They were so cute. The girls just loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These suckers are a cheap mess.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles48 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles48 could not be loaded.
Not only do these suckers not look like teapots, but most of the sticks were bent and they taste awful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Tea Party Character Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not look like picture
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbdpartyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about kbdpartyof4 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters tea party birthday. I was very disappointed! If i hadn't known they were supposed to be in the shape of teacups I would have never known what they were. We tried them and they were not good. Wouldn't recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, appearace, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was good!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moimimi1 is loaded.
Additional information about moimimi1 could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was satisfied! Also very happy that they arrived in one piece :)
I would loved it if the detailes were more detailed :)
I would buy them again and I would recommend the, :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for tea party favor
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a tea party for my girl's birthday party. This will be a group of little girls ages 2-6.
These suckers will be perfect for the goody bags for all of the girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful quaility & designs!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyOfThree could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaged very well. Great colors/designs. Impressed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute suckers
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really cute suckers perfect for a tea party birthday. Downfall is that they don't look as nice as the picture of course and don't taste that well. Good news is kids don't care. Candy is candy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual and perfect for High Tea!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only wish you had more Tea Party items -for adults & children!
I love this pretty & perfect tasty treat, which is perfect for any tea party!
Pros: quality, attractive & yummy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T21:24:30.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.