Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are adorable! Yummy, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute suckers.
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TeapartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TeapartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TeapartyQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These suckers appear just as the image. Only one of the suckers was cracked but still usable, not crushed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopsonline
 
Please wait while more information about shopsonline is loaded.
Additional information about shopsonline could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for adult/children tea parties-everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute suckers for a tea party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JKBlueEyez
 
Please wait while more information about JKBlueEyez is loaded.
Additional information about JKBlueEyez could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out as a favor for my 4 year old's tea party. They were cute (although some don't really look like tea pots, especially the green ones). We had extras and my kids like them, so they must taste good, too.
Pros: quality, matches theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea time!
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fvsdove
 
Please wait while more information about fvsdove is loaded.
Additional information about fvsdove could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely beautiful! No discrepancy with identifying the lolipops. Securely packaged. Everyone was ready for tea with these pops!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
sara13
 
Please wait while more information about sara13 is loaded.
Additional information about sara13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had purchased other theme suckers (robots) from this manufacturer before and was quite pleased. However, these teapot and teacup suckers just look like blobs on a stick. Only with some squinting and imagination do these look anything like teapots and cups. Very disappointed. Will keep and use because of time, energy and cost to return. Kids should like just because they are candy, but the shape does not add to our teaparty theme. Again, very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
lobstalovr
 
Please wait while more information about lobstalovr is loaded.
Additional information about lobstalovr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these same pops online for 3X this price. I was so excited when I saw them here. I was happy to find out also that my daughter could have one because she is allergic to eggs, peanuts and tree nuts and couldn't see the ingredients until they arrived. Really cute as part of a tea party favor!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tinad
 
Please wait while more information about tinad is loaded.
Additional information about tinad could not be loaded.
from philadelphia,pa
Occasion:Other
Used these and tea pot fans as favors for our Spring Tea fundraiser. They were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.