Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect - Festive, Fun, and Yummy
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillieZ is loaded.
Additional information about BillieZ could not be loaded.
from Tire Hill, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect...very cute and fit our theme nicely. Everyone liked them and they looked like they were more pricey than they were. Loved these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, looks great on the candy table
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleDiva61 is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleDiva61 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste just as good as they look!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my tea party
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roofus is loaded.
Additional information about Roofus could not be loaded.
from Va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't tasted them yet but they are so cute can't wait to display at my tea party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute and Frosted Too
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madvad is loaded.
Additional information about madvad could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops are very attractive and have Frosted decoration to make them even more attractive. I ordered 2 dozen and all arrived in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect moments from the tea party
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hhbowers is loaded.
Additional information about Hhbowers could not be loaded.
These went in the goody bags. Tea party theme- these are elegant looking treats for my 6 year olds party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Shipped well.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJProv910 is loaded.
Additional information about PJProv910 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Bought these to add to a tea party treat bag for children. They were packaged very well, none of the suckers that I saw were broken. They are really cute and look very appetizing! Nice size too!
Pros: quality, well packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 23, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Daisyrox could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made a great compliment to our tea party décor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea party treat
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ13 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to my child's tea party themed birthday. The suckers were a big hit, all of the kids loved the decoration and flavor. They are larger than I thought they were (bigger than a silver dollar). Also they are fragile and several cracked when they were opened, so I'm glad I bought extra for spares!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincomom is loaded.
Additional information about Cincomom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these at a mother-daughter tea. All the girls were super excited about them and said they were yummy. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all good....
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot came broken but company worked with me so i would recommend. Make sure you have additional time in-case you need to reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:54:27.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.