Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Tea Party Character Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and yummy!
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klat is loaded.
Additional information about Klat could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lollipops are so cute and festive! I used them for an Alice in Wonderland themed baby shower, as party favors & some table decor. They're also delicious! All arrived in tact and very quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful taste
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbyrich is loaded.
Additional information about Debbyrich could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I wish I had tasted these before I put them in my granddaughters favor bags. They tasted old, and waxy, I couldn't lick it enough to see if they got any better.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Tea Party Character Lollipops didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Tea Party Character Lollipops, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, perfect for birthday favors.
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaliseEva is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaliseEva could not be loaded.
from West Plains, MO
These are very cute, I would have given them an excellent rating, but a couple of the suckers have very small cracks in them. The suckers are still holding together okay, but might not once the girls eat them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Lollipops Ever!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonjaCC is loaded.
Additional information about SonjaCC could not be loaded.
from Joppatown, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lollipops look exactly like the picture, and were a huge hit at my daughter's tea party! They were on display as part of our decor (too too cute!), and the girls immediately rushed over to them, wanting to eat them right away. When I finally gave in, they were so delighted! I didn't get to taste any, but they smelled like a watermelon-flavored jolly rancher, and it was hard not to swipe one for myself. Even my sons wanted to try one, even if they were "girly candy". Lol
*Bonus*
When I received my order with the lollipops, they were wrapped in two's with bubble wrap, and not one of them was broken! Definitely a huge "thank you" to whomever shipped my items! Also, I saw that these lollipops were sold on another site for more than what OTC sells them for. Great price, great taste, great fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Party Treats
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
These tea party lollipops couldn't be cuter! They were absolutely perfect for the tea birthday party! None were broken and they were as dainty as can be...exactly as the picture showed. Loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cute
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashsue is loaded.
Additional information about Ashsue could not be loaded.
from Rhodesdale MD
I bought these lollipops because I'm the candy lady at church. . the girls loved this treat.. A little extra treat for the summer. Of course I would buy again. ..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineRamnarine is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineRamnarine could not be loaded.
So cute and perfect for tea parties!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Party Character Lollipops
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobbih2u is loaded.
Additional information about bobbih2u could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Was able to get these tea partysuckers, along with the tea fans, received in time for our Red Hat Ladies Spring Tea on May 20th.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oriyah57 is loaded.
Additional information about Oriyah57 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
I purchase these every year for our third grade girls tea party as part of the table setting. They look so pretty on the tables and the girls love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Relay For Life Wonderland theme
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRenae is loaded.
Additional information about KRenae could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Better than even the picture. There were a big hit in our cups of candy.
Pros: quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T03:29:02.738-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.