Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Daisyrox could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made a great compliment to our tea party décor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea party treat
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ13 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to my child's tea party themed birthday. The suckers were a big hit, all of the kids loved the decoration and flavor. They are larger than I thought they were (bigger than a silver dollar). Also they are fragile and several cracked when they were opened, so I'm glad I bought extra for spares!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincomom is loaded.
Additional information about Cincomom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these at a mother-daughter tea. All the girls were super excited about them and said they were yummy. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all good....
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot came broken but company worked with me so i would recommend. Make sure you have additional time in-case you need to reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCLECCC is loaded.
Additional information about RCLECCC could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were purchased for our daycare's Mother's Day Teas. They were awesome as a cute giveaway for each child who came. They did break when children dropped them, so we did have to replace a few so the child wouldn't cry! But, other than that, they were perfect for our event! Good quality and flavor wasn't too bad. Great price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie15 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie15 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Teapot suckers were a big hit at our Church Ladies Tea Party!! The little girls loved the suckers!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cupcake Toppers
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AfternoonTea is loaded.
Additional information about AfternoonTea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these as toppers for cupcakes. They were the hit of my niece's bridal shower. The theme was Tea Party.
Pros: quality, very pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinenc is loaded.
Additional information about funinenc could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect present for my employees for the San Diego County Fair's "Mad About the Fair" !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tea Party
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pops are very pretty and colorful. they came backed in bubble wrap but still had some that had flowers/decor fall off.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clopez14 is loaded.
Additional information about clopez14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout Mother Daughter tea. They were so cute. The girls just loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:26:39.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.