Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea party treat
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ13 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to my child's tea party themed birthday. The suckers were a big hit, all of the kids loved the decoration and flavor. They are larger than I thought they were (bigger than a silver dollar). Also they are fragile and several cracked when they were opened, so I'm glad I bought extra for spares!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincomom is loaded.
Additional information about Cincomom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these at a mother-daughter tea. All the girls were super excited about them and said they were yummy. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all good....
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot came broken but company worked with me so i would recommend. Make sure you have additional time in-case you need to reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCLECCC is loaded.
Additional information about RCLECCC could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were purchased for our daycare's Mother's Day Teas. They were awesome as a cute giveaway for each child who came. They did break when children dropped them, so we did have to replace a few so the child wouldn't cry! But, other than that, they were perfect for our event! Good quality and flavor wasn't too bad. Great price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie15 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie15 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Teapot suckers were a big hit at our Church Ladies Tea Party!! The little girls loved the suckers!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cupcake Toppers
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AfternoonTea is loaded.
Additional information about AfternoonTea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these as toppers for cupcakes. They were the hit of my niece's bridal shower. The theme was Tea Party.
Pros: quality, very pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinenc is loaded.
Additional information about funinenc could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect present for my employees for the San Diego County Fair's "Mad About the Fair" !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tea Party
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pops are very pretty and colorful. they came backed in bubble wrap but still had some that had flowers/decor fall off.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clopez14 is loaded.
Additional information about clopez14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout Mother Daughter tea. They were so cute. The girls just loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These suckers are a cheap mess.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles48 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles48 could not be loaded.
Not only do these suckers not look like teapots, but most of the sticks were bent and they taste awful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Tea Party Character Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T22:39:55.272-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.