Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Tea Party Character Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and yummy!
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klat is loaded.
Additional information about Klat could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lollipops are so cute and festive! I used them for an Alice in Wonderland themed baby shower, as party favors & some table decor. They're also delicious! All arrived in tact and very quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to party decor
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariarud is loaded.
Additional information about Mariarud could not be loaded.
from Florida
Loved the idea .. delivery had a hiccup but they made it right just in time!! Great for the price. Wonder for a tiny bit more if lollipops would be flavored might be nice
Very happy!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love items.
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felic is loaded.
Additional information about Felic could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Quick shipping and good quality. The lollipops were excellent. My kids tore them up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as the picture showed
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coonman is loaded.
Additional information about Coonman could not be loaded.
from Wueens, NY
I would not order this product as. It did not look as the picture showed on line...the price was good and arrived in a timely manner,but dissatisfied with product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marinewife17 is loaded.
Additional information about Marinewife17 could not be loaded.
Adorable little lollipops. Great treat for our tea party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful taste
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbyrich is loaded.
Additional information about Debbyrich could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I wish I had tasted these before I put them in my granddaughters favor bags. They tasted old, and waxy, I couldn't lick it enough to see if they got any better.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Tea Party Character Lollipops didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Tea Party Character Lollipops, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, perfect for birthday favors.
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaliseEva is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaliseEva could not be loaded.
from West Plains, MO
These are very cute, I would have given them an excellent rating, but a couple of the suckers have very small cracks in them. The suckers are still holding together okay, but might not once the girls eat them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Lollipops Ever!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonjaCC is loaded.
Additional information about SonjaCC could not be loaded.
from Joppatown, MD
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lollipops look exactly like the picture, and were a huge hit at my daughter's tea party! They were on display as part of our decor (too too cute!), and the girls immediately rushed over to them, wanting to eat them right away. When I finally gave in, they were so delighted! I didn't get to taste any, but they smelled like a watermelon-flavored jolly rancher, and it was hard not to swipe one for myself. Even my sons wanted to try one, even if they were "girly candy". Lol
*Bonus*
When I received my order with the lollipops, they were wrapped in two's with bubble wrap, and not one of them was broken! Definitely a huge "thank you" to whomever shipped my items! Also, I saw that these lollipops were sold on another site for more than what OTC sells them for. Great price, great taste, great fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Party Treats
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
These tea party lollipops couldn't be cuter! They were absolutely perfect for the tea birthday party! None were broken and they were as dainty as can be...exactly as the picture showed. Loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cute
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashsue is loaded.
Additional information about Ashsue could not be loaded.
from Rhodesdale MD
I bought these lollipops because I'm the candy lady at church. . the girls loved this treat.. A little extra treat for the summer. Of course I would buy again. ..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T10:46:39.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1609, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.