Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Favor for My Son's Party
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LivermoreMomof2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about LivermoreMomof2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about LivermoreMomof2Boys could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Birthday
These were very cute! Everyone loved them and some said they even tasted pretty good. (I haven't had one yet.) I used them for my son's 18th birthday party. He is known for his mustache (since 4th grade!) and now his beard (grew last winter and hasn't shaved). All of his friends and family - even the girls - laughed when they saw them! They all loved the idea of "looking like" my son. They are fairly small, so adults look more like Charlie Chaplin with the mustache, but it didn't make a difference to my party attendees.
Pros: quality, style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pops
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Edithy
 
Please wait while more information about Edithy is loaded.
Additional information about Edithy could not be loaded.
from El Centro, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great addition to the goodie bags! these were great for my daughters Mustache bash birthday party! They tasted ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We MUSTACHE you to keep selling these!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommaluvsthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit! Great flavor and larger than expected. Boys and girls alike loved them! Great item!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great flavor, great qty for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Suckers!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bevereks
 
Please wait while more information about Bevereks is loaded.
Additional information about Bevereks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Adorable suckers! So darn cute. My Drama students loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cool
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
katylouise
 
Please wait while more information about katylouise is loaded.
Additional information about katylouise could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste not so great but i didnt buy them for taste, they are friggin mustache suckers!! Huge hit.
Pros: quality, detail to design
Cons: didnt taste too great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest gift!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mindalin
 
Please wait while more information about Mindalin is loaded.
Additional information about Mindalin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mustache suckers are so inexpensive and so adorable! They are perfect for party or wedding favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mustache pops
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mustachemomma
 
Please wait while more information about Mustachemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Mustachemomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for an adult party. They were very small and on short sticks. Many were placed in a very crooked way. I wouldn't purchase again.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LoLos
 
Please wait while more information about LoLos is loaded.
Additional information about LoLos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an Adult Mustache Party. Way Cute! Well packed for shipping and very yummy flavors. A tad over priced but flavor is great! I'd totally buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unexpected Party Treat
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gold159
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great addition to a teen party treat bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.