Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Favor for My Son's Party
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LivermoreMomof2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about LivermoreMomof2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about LivermoreMomof2Boys could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Birthday
These were very cute! Everyone loved them and some said they even tasted pretty good. (I haven't had one yet.) I used them for my son's 18th birthday party. He is known for his mustache (since 4th grade!) and now his beard (grew last winter and hasn't shaved). All of his friends and family - even the girls - laughed when they saw them! They all loved the idea of "looking like" my son. They are fairly small, so adults look more like Charlie Chaplin with the mustache, but it didn't make a difference to my party attendees.
Pros: quality, style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price/ FUN
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Shortcake65
 
Please wait while more information about Shortcake65 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortcake65 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a lot of fun with these during this years Nursing education week. I "mustache" you a question... they answer the question correctly they get a candy. Oh, excuse me, excuse me! Please "beard" with me while we go through some scenarios together and when they are able to sign their competency they get a candy. Past year we had dismal participation and so decided we needed to make it fun. Rewards work!
My only con: a lot of bubble wrap. May be necessary, not very "green"
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Party Hit!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Heeley
 
Please wait while more information about Heeley is loaded.
Additional information about Heeley could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are just so cute! I bought them to coordinate and add to a boy-themed baby shower. They were a huge hit with kids and adults! They are small, so don't expect them to be "real life" size. They also taste good and everyone was pleasantly surprised. Several people even asked where I managed to find them. They come boxed in bubble wrap, grouped in sets of three. I had no problems with the sticks or breakage. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult favorite, tasty, not flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RoxieMarie89
 
Please wait while more information about RoxieMarie89 is loaded.
Additional information about RoxieMarie89 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my son's 3rd birthday! Everyone loved them & they were yummy too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
VegasJenn
 
Please wait while more information about VegasJenn is loaded.
Additional information about VegasJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a holiday theme at work. The candy part was a lot larger than expected. Short sticks. Great to pass out!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pops
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Edithy
 
Please wait while more information about Edithy is loaded.
Additional information about Edithy could not be loaded.
from El Centro, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great addition to the goodie bags! these were great for my daughters Mustache bash birthday party! They tasted ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We MUSTACHE you to keep selling these!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommaluvsthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaluvsthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaluvsthebeach could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit! Great flavor and larger than expected. Boys and girls alike loved them! Great item!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great flavor, great qty for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Suckers!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bevereks
 
Please wait while more information about Bevereks is loaded.
Additional information about Bevereks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Adorable suckers! So darn cute. My Drama students loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cool
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
katylouise
 
Please wait while more information about katylouise is loaded.
Additional information about katylouise could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste not so great but i didnt buy them for taste, they are friggin mustache suckers!! Huge hit.
Pros: quality, detail to design
Cons: didnt taste too great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest gift!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mindalin
 
Please wait while more information about Mindalin is loaded.
Additional information about Mindalin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mustache suckers are so inexpensive and so adorable! They are perfect for party or wedding favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T13:14:21.454-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1608, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.