Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensangil0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensangil0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for ny 4&6 yr olds rewards for sticker chart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment for the pinata
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the set!! Pinata, stick and candy/toy filling
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhamilton is loaded.
Additional information about Mhamilton could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the items were not great. Overall, I was pleased. I would order again for a party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Splatoon
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mintlover is loaded.
Additional information about Mintlover could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great assortment! Love that it's filled with toys.
Will be perfect for piñata. Good price for amount of candy/toys. And the toys in the package are too cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momonamissionfor2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momonamissionfor2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order this for a piñata and the mix actually had a good selection. It had more toys than candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slag is loaded.
Additional information about slag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes to give away at a carnival. The toys were of good quality. The candy was mini-sized, but that's okay. This product was a great buy at this price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chica83 is loaded.
Additional information about Chica83 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Ne
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my nephews pinata at his birthday party, kids loved the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic toys didn't hold up well
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krismein is loaded.
Additional information about Krismein could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this as part of a filler for my daughters pinata for her 3rd birthday. I think our pinata was an average sized one and you would need quite a few bags to fill it enough to be fun. We had our pinata hanging over our cement patio and when it broke the plastic toys broke as soon as it hit the cement. I'm sure it would fair better if it was over grass or carpet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gyngersnapt is loaded.
Additional information about Gyngersnapt could not be loaded.
from Barstow Ca
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered toys and candy for a piñata and the picture made the product look fabulous. It was not anywhere near fabulous. It was the cheapest quality ever. I will never make this mistake again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Laughable
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about godsjazzangel is loaded.
Additional information about godsjazzangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Not two pounds. and it had no yoyos or fingerthings. OR any of the good candy. Just alot of the worst.
STAY AWAY!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T08:01:00.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.