Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyX4amazingkids
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
ekolden
 
Please wait while more information about ekolden is loaded.
Additional information about ekolden could not be loaded.
from Hibbing, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved all of the toys & candy. I added some more things since I had room, but the kids were very happy. They especially loved the whistles - which the adults didn't love as much...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
caristy
 
Please wait while more information about caristy is loaded.
Additional information about caristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We used this for my son's 4th birthday party. I added a little candy to it, but probably didn't need to. It was a great assortment. The whistles are loud, but the kids liked that and at least most of them went home at the end of the day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Economical purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lowlow
 
Please wait while more information about lowlow is loaded.
Additional information about lowlow could not be loaded.
from East Moline, Il
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy and toys were enjoyed by toddlers to the pre-teen age group.
Pros: Educational, toddlers learn how to play with toys by pre-teens, toys were safe
Cons: quality, need suckers safe for babys and toddlers, need vintage candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good filler
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Velv
 
Please wait while more information about Velv is loaded.
Additional information about Velv could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This worked great for the pinata but the yo-yos were too big to fit in the pinata I had. I liked this option cause I didn't have to fill the kids up on candy they got a variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mondaylicious
 
Please wait while more information about Mondaylicious is loaded.
Additional information about Mondaylicious could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment was one of the cheapest on OTC's website. There was a wide variety of items and I used them to fill my class treasure chest. The kids chose the whistles first, then the sugar tubes. I like having non-candy options, because some parents don't want their children getting food rewards. I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No tears at the 5 year old pinata party
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlypartygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Girlypartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Girlypartygirl could not be loaded.
from Miami Beach
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is always some tears at other parties when the piñata is opened. I did not want that to happen at ours so I filled my piñata with this and the kids especially loved the whistles.
I did also buy the medium toy assortment to supplement and I think it was the best combination.
Kids were happy, moms were happy that they did not have a bunch of candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pinata fillers
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
twinkee24
 
Please wait while more information about twinkee24 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkee24 could not be loaded.
from Mapleton, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed the piñata filler set, and the toys were high quality. Some of them were a little too large to fit in the piñata (like the finger traps) but we just put those in the treat bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun toys the kids loved
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cincinnatibusymom
 
Please wait while more information about cincinnatibusymom is loaded.
Additional information about cincinnatibusymom could not be loaded.
from cincinnati ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great assortment, made the piñata a little heavy but the kids loved all the toys
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea for a piñata!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this to fill the pony pinata also sold by OTC and it was plenty big enough to fill it up and didn't need much more...however I did feel the pinata was a little small, so if you have a larger pinata you might need more than one or supplemental candy. As a mom who doesn't want my kid coming home with just a ton of candy, I liked the assortment of toys and the kids LOVED the whistles. I will admit the mothers were all cursing me, but the kids were in Heaven! ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.