Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensangil0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensangil0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for ny 4&6 yr olds rewards for sticker chart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy so Small!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cori4ou is loaded.
Additional information about cori4ou could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This package will fit in your hand. It is so small it will not fill a standard Pinata!! While it has some toys they are super small and is mostly the micro tootsie rolls. Don't buy!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephbar is loaded.
Additional information about stephbar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received comments from guests at our party that they really liked the prizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyDJ is loaded.
Additional information about SassyDJ could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap stuff but the 7 year olds liked it. Did the job for the pinata.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyBear is loaded.
Additional information about MollyBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my daughters pinata. It has a great assortment of toys and candy. The toys are better quality than most I've seen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money. Not only are the toys in the cheap looking side but the bag literally contains a handful of items. Definitely not worth, not enough, not a good quality for high purchase amount.
Cons: quality, costly for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mama12345 could not be loaded.
from cle
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety! Loved having candy and toys. All the kids loved the surprises.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for goody bags
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorac511 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorac511 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some classic toys that some kids today probably don't even know how they work the quality is okay.. for what they are used its OK but careful with small balls and parts.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety but some too long
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andersenrn is loaded.
Additional information about Andersenrn could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I made a piñata for my daughter's 5th birthday party that was slightly different than your traditional piñata. The kids took turns pulling ribbons instead of hitting it and one ribbon pulled open a trap door. The opening was 4in x 4in square which was easily large enough to fill the piñata but some of this selection were long pieces like chinese finger traps and large suckers that hung up on the opening when it was opened. I ended up having to give the piñata a little shake to get it all out. The kids didn't mind as they had fun scrambling to get the stuff regardless of how it came out but I wished the items were all equally small. I also could have done without whistles... again that is a parental opinion... the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:10:51.324-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.