Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 42(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 42(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 42(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensangil0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensangil0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for ny 4&6 yr olds rewards for sticker chart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money. Not only are the toys in the cheap looking side but the bag literally contains a handful of items. Definitely not worth, not enough, not a good quality for high purchase amount.
Cons: quality, costly for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mama12345 could not be loaded.
from cle
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety! Loved having candy and toys. All the kids loved the surprises.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for goody bags
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorac511 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorac511 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some classic toys that some kids today probably don't even know how they work the quality is okay.. for what they are used its OK but careful with small balls and parts.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety but some too long
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andersenrn is loaded.
Additional information about Andersenrn could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I made a piñata for my daughter's 5th birthday party that was slightly different than your traditional piñata. The kids took turns pulling ribbons instead of hitting it and one ribbon pulled open a trap door. The opening was 4in x 4in square which was easily large enough to fill the piñata but some of this selection were long pieces like chinese finger traps and large suckers that hung up on the opening when it was opened. I ended up having to give the piñata a little shake to get it all out. The kids didn't mind as they had fun scrambling to get the stuff regardless of how it came out but I wished the items were all equally small. I also could have done without whistles... again that is a parental opinion... the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value !!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesandreu is loaded.
Additional information about Lesandreu could not be loaded.
from Chandler , AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags of this piñata mix to use as wedding favors to keep kiddos occupied . Such a deal!! The bag states there are 100 pieces , but each of mine contained around 110 pieces !! SCORE
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of goodies
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dfreak01 is loaded.
Additional information about Dfreak01 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a pretty good mix of candy and 'cheap' toys but they'll please for awhile. Great for party favors!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What i expected
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaKeif is loaded.
Additional information about NanaKeif could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have always loved shopping on Oriental Trading but as time has passed I worry the price is being kept down buy smaller toys. Some of the package toys I don't use unless I put them as a decoration on cakes or something. I love most of the toys but I'm thinking a increase in price and size may needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Pinata Assortment" not really right for a pinata
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dor322 is loaded.
Additional information about dor322 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great idea to have a toy and candy assortment for a piñata, but when it came there were several toys in there that simply wouldn't fit into the opening of the piñata. Large, full sized yo-yo and notepads are fun to have in there, but too big in size for a piñata. They really should have had all small toys (no larger than the size of the candies).
Cons: appropriate for advertised use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:40:14.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.