Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensangil0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensangil0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for ny 4&6 yr olds rewards for sticker chart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So little candy and toys
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie26 could not be loaded.
from Hatch, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was buying this, I thought I was going to get about 100 pieces of candy and toys. My bag didn't even add up to probably 50. I was disappointed. But it does have a variety of many things like toys, tattoos, whistles, candy, etc.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: not 100 pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertaining surprise for pinatas!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjmj1 is loaded.
Additional information about mjmj1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a god mix of toys and candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy so Small!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cori4ou is loaded.
Additional information about cori4ou could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This package will fit in your hand. It is so small it will not fill a standard Pinata!! While it has some toys they are super small and is mostly the micro tootsie rolls. Don't buy!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Pinata Toy & Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephbar is loaded.
Additional information about stephbar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received comments from guests at our party that they really liked the prizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyDJ is loaded.
Additional information about SassyDJ could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap stuff but the 7 year olds liked it. Did the job for the pinata.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyBear is loaded.
Additional information about MollyBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my daughters pinata. It has a great assortment of toys and candy. The toys are better quality than most I've seen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money. Not only are the toys in the cheap looking side but the bag literally contains a handful of items. Definitely not worth, not enough, not a good quality for high purchase amount.
Cons: quality, costly for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mama12345 could not be loaded.
from cle
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety! Loved having candy and toys. All the kids loved the surprises.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T00:47:15.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.