Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out perfectly
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heavensangil0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Heavensangil0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using for ny 4&6 yr olds rewards for sticker chart.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slag is loaded.
Additional information about slag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes to give away at a carnival. The toys were of good quality. The candy was mini-sized, but that's okay. This product was a great buy at this price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chica83 is loaded.
Additional information about Chica83 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Ne
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my nephews pinata at his birthday party, kids loved the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic toys didn't hold up well
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krismein is loaded.
Additional information about Krismein could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this as part of a filler for my daughters pinata for her 3rd birthday. I think our pinata was an average sized one and you would need quite a few bags to fill it enough to be fun. We had our pinata hanging over our cement patio and when it broke the plastic toys broke as soon as it hit the cement. I'm sure it would fair better if it was over grass or carpet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gyngersnapt is loaded.
Additional information about Gyngersnapt could not be loaded.
from Barstow Ca
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered toys and candy for a piñata and the picture made the product look fabulous. It was not anywhere near fabulous. It was the cheapest quality ever. I will never make this mistake again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Laughable
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about godsjazzangel is loaded.
Additional information about godsjazzangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Not two pounds. and it had no yoyos or fingerthings. OR any of the good candy. Just alot of the worst.
STAY AWAY!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So little candy and toys
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie26 could not be loaded.
from Hatch, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was buying this, I thought I was going to get about 100 pieces of candy and toys. My bag didn't even add up to probably 50. I was disappointed. But it does have a variety of many things like toys, tattoos, whistles, candy, etc.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: not 100 pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertaining surprise for pinatas!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjmj1 is loaded.
Additional information about mjmj1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a god mix of toys and candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy so Small!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cori4ou is loaded.
Additional information about cori4ou could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This package will fit in your hand. It is so small it will not fill a standard Pinata!! While it has some toys they are super small and is mostly the micro tootsie rolls. Don't buy!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Pinata Toy & Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T16:00:09.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.