Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product with a Wonderful Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyX4amazingkids
 
Please wait while more information about MommyX4amazingkids is loaded.
Additional information about MommyX4amazingkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!! All the toys and candy were perfect size for the pinata and it was a huge hit at my twins birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
ekolden
 
Please wait while more information about ekolden is loaded.
Additional information about ekolden could not be loaded.
from Hibbing, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved all of the toys & candy. I added some more things since I had room, but the kids were very happy. They especially loved the whistles - which the adults didn't love as much...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
caristy
 
Please wait while more information about caristy is loaded.
Additional information about caristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We used this for my son's 4th birthday party. I added a little candy to it, but probably didn't need to. It was a great assortment. The whistles are loud, but the kids liked that and at least most of them went home at the end of the day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for a pinata
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
loves2planparty
 
Please wait while more information about loves2planparty is loaded.
Additional information about loves2planparty could not be loaded.
from upstate ny
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You def need two of these for a pinata most of the stuff was very small
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth $13 at all
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
hoody
 
Please wait while more information about hoody is loaded.
Additional information about hoody could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When you buy stuff cheap you get cheap stuff!!!!! You would need 4 or 5 bags to fill a regular pinata half way. Not worth $13 at all. But it would cost too much to send back. 100 pieces seems like a lot in the photo but it is not.
Pros: size/quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety of piñata filler
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommabdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great! I wanted to put something other than candy in the piñata and this was a great buy for what I was looking for. The bag looked a little small at first site, but after I opened it and laid everything out I was satisfied with the variety and I did indeed have 105 items. I couldn't have found a better deal for the cost.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was basically a bunch of cheap stuff; charging $13 was ridiculous! The only reason I kept it was it's too much of a hassle to return it.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
1todd
 
Please wait while more information about 1todd is loaded.
Additional information about 1todd could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked like a bunch of left over junk - what a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This Bag is VERY SMALL for $$$
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JazzyJazz
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyJazz is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyJazz could not be loaded.
from N.Y
Occasion:Children's party
You'll be better off not ordering this item. I was so disappointed when I saw How SMALL this bag was. I had to spend more money Buying candies. Just to make up for the lack of toys & candies the bag didn't have.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Economical purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lowlow
 
Please wait while more information about lowlow is loaded.
Additional information about lowlow could not be loaded.
from East Moline, Il
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy and toys were enjoyed by toddlers to the pre-teen age group.
Pros: Educational, toddlers learn how to play with toys by pre-teens, toys were safe
Cons: quality, need suckers safe for babys and toddlers, need vintage candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good filler
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Velv
 
Please wait while more information about Velv is loaded.
Additional information about Velv could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This worked great for the pinata but the yo-yos were too big to fit in the pinata I had. I liked this option cause I didn't have to fill the kids up on candy they got a variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.