Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome planes!
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeCool
 
Please wait while more information about JoeCool is loaded.
Additional information about JoeCool could not be loaded.
from Ranson, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are huge! They fly well too. Fairly durable as well. The kids saw them and went nuts. Even the adults thought they were cool. Historically accurate as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hours of Fun for Me and My Grandson!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cohswa
 
Please wait while more information about cohswa is loaded.
Additional information about cohswa could not be loaded.
from Crandall, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a thought to keep my grandson entertained when he comes to visit and to teach him a little about flight principals as well as WWII. He's only 5 but he absolutely loves throwing these gliders with me in the yard. We've spent hours and they are extremely durable and wing sets are interchangeable so I expect these will last us for a very long time to come. We couldn't be happier!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hours of Fun!!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
uncledevin
 
Please wait while more information about uncledevin is loaded.
Additional information about uncledevin could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Hours of flying fun with our 4-yr old grandson.
We cannot put them down! (a little bit flimsy, but a little scotch tape was all we needed. We didn't use the propellors, as they kept falling off). Once we worked out the "small bugs" it was non-stop fun. I can't remember the last time we laughed so hard.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These planes fly great and are very good sturdy quality.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Pickypurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about Pickypurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about Pickypurchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves fighter planes and these airplanes were a hit. I hung them from the ceiling for his birthday party. The quality and price was great. They fly very well. Very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got our money's worth
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Leeloo83
 
Please wait while more information about Leeloo83 is loaded.
Additional information about Leeloo83 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I added these to a care package for to some close friends for their kids to enjoy. The children loved them and it was fun to see planes soaring all over the house. Easy assemby but they also seemed to fall apart easily. The wings slid out of place, propellers and weighted nose tips fell off about abot every other time. We added a little tape here and there to help keep things together and that took care of it. They served their purpose beautifully and I was satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DJFX525
 
Please wait while more information about DJFX525 is loaded.
Additional information about DJFX525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these as the "boys" gift for a library contest I held. I haven't given them out yet, but I'm guessing the boys will be very happy.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun! Inexpensive Too!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ChocoLab
 
Please wait while more information about ChocoLab is loaded.
Additional information about ChocoLab could not be loaded.
from Baldwinville, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bought for 7-year old grandson. They all fly very well. He loves the variety and plans to share some with his cousins too. Fun for the whole family. Had them delivered directly to his house for extra excitement. Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About what I would expect from a Foam plane
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
momonster
 
Please wait while more information about momonster is loaded.
Additional information about momonster could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The propellers never stayed in from the start. The kids enjoyed them, but grew fustrated fast with the gliders not flying very well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.