Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favor
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4parties is loaded.
Additional information about mom4parties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gliders really are big! They look really cool and fly well too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kall is loaded.
Additional information about kall could not be loaded.
from Columbus OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandson LOVES them. 5th birthday gift. a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome birthday favors
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lion123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lion123 could not be loaded.
from Atherton, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
I bought these airplane gliders for my son's 5th bday party as return favors. The children loved it, easy assembly & tons of fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not used but keeping for future events
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMouse1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
These are great looking, got them for prizes for our church's community picnic for the children. Will keep for future use.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but they won't last more than a day.
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vinnygrfn is loaded.
Additional information about Vinnygrfn could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really nice gliders, but for little kids don't expect them to last more than the time of your party. They are foam, so a few good crashes and you are done. But the kids loved them while they worked, especially the propellers on the front.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best you can find
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodboy is loaded.
Additional information about rodboy could not be loaded.
from viriginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love, them, they fly well and last long enough.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hours of Fun for Me and My Grandson!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cohswa is loaded.
Additional information about cohswa could not be loaded.
from Crandall, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a thought to keep my grandson entertained when he comes to visit and to teach him a little about flight principals as well as WWII. He's only 5 but he absolutely loves throwing these gliders with me in the yard. We've spent hours and they are extremely durable and wing sets are interchangeable so I expect these will last us for a very long time to come. We couldn't be happier!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hours of Fun!!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uncledevin is loaded.
Additional information about uncledevin could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Hours of flying fun with our 4-yr old grandson.
We cannot put them down! (a little bit flimsy, but a little scotch tape was all we needed. We didn't use the propellors, as they kept falling off). Once we worked out the "small bugs" it was non-stop fun. I can't remember the last time we laughed so hard.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These planes fly great and are very good sturdy quality.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickypurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about Pickypurchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves fighter planes and these airplanes were a hit. I hung them from the ceiling for his birthday party. The quality and price was great. They fly very well. Very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got our money's worth
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeloo83 is loaded.
Additional information about Leeloo83 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I added these to a care package for to some close friends for their kids to enjoy. The children loved them and it was fun to see planes soaring all over the house. Easy assemby but they also seemed to fall apart easily. The wings slid out of place, propellers and weighted nose tips fell off about abot every other time. We added a little tape here and there to help keep things together and that took care of it. They served their purpose beautifully and I was satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:47:28.704-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.