Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you gifts
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
have2boys
 
Please wait while more information about have2boys is loaded.
Additional information about have2boys could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops are all different colors, not all red, green, yellow and blue. If I didn't read the reviews I would have been expecting all primary colors and I would have been disappointed. Knowing that they would be assorted I ordered them as thank you gifts for my son's birthday party and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
daisygr1
 
Please wait while more information about daisygr1 is loaded.
Additional information about daisygr1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
i bought one set of suckers for kids birthday party and one set for high school graduation. so many compliments on these suckers. EXCELLENT!!! They aren't huge suckers, but you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Favor
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
guyana
 
Please wait while more information about guyana is loaded.
Additional information about guyana could not be loaded.
from new york,ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these lollipops for my god daughters first birthday party to give out as favors and everyone loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great birthday present for students
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Stacy06
 
Please wait while more information about Stacy06 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacy06 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than expected, but tasted good. Plan to give out as birthday gifts for my 2nd grade students. I think they will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute lollipops
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Hardtopicknickname
 
Please wait while more information about Hardtopicknickname is loaded.
Additional information about Hardtopicknickname could not be loaded.
from Johnson city, ny
I purchased these lollipops for my daughters sweet 16 th. Having it be a sweet treat was perfect for the occasion. The lollipops are a perfect 2" size, and the labels fit the lollipops perfectly. I loved that the pops were all sorts of swirl colors.they were packed carefully only two pops together surrounded by bubble wrap, and only 1 was broken in shipping. I haven't tried the pops yet so I can't rate the flavor yet. I would definitely suggest these to anyone looking for a super cute personalized party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent and easy treat for birthdays for students.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Christikdg
 
Please wait while more information about Christikdg is loaded.
Additional information about Christikdg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great gift from the teacher for students' birthdays. What's great about it is you can personalize it by adding your name.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Experience
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Lotorq
 
Please wait while more information about Lotorq is loaded.
Additional information about Lotorq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made several difference purchases, for birthday and Easter and was so happy with the ease or ordering, the quality of the merchandise and the fast shipping!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapppointed
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeen
 
Please wait while more information about Jeen is loaded.
Additional information about Jeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers kept falling off, sticks were breaking off the candy as the kids were unwrapping them, candies were cracked. The only thing good about it was the taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag. Excellent quality. Vibrant Colors. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them. All were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favors
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacabella
 
Please wait while more information about Cacabella is loaded.
Additional information about Cacabella could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my candy buffet for my 3 yr olds carnival birthday party. They come in different colors, some are pastel while others are brighter primary colors. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T19:25:12.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.