Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 45(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 45(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 45(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susa2912 is loaded.
Additional information about Susa2912 could not be loaded.
from Wished, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a birthday party at school. The kids loved them. They taste good also. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipop from the Teacher
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunderwoman12 is loaded.
Additional information about lunderwoman12 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the past 3 years I've bought these for my classroom. As a Kindergarten teacher, my students love this bright, tasty lollipop.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you gifts
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about have2boys is loaded.
Additional information about have2boys could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops are all different colors, not all red, green, yellow and blue. If I didn't read the reviews I would have been expecting all primary colors and I would have been disappointed. Knowing that they would be assorted I ordered them as thank you gifts for my son's birthday party and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers difficult to seporate
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devorah is loaded.
Additional information about Devorah could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday. I loved the personalization, however, the stickers were very difficult to separate from the page and some tore. I wish they were better designed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrin could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, just what I wanted & ordered! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do it yourself with bad quality stickers
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKEgrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about MKEgrandmom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, wi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for my grand-daughters birthday. Be aware that you need to not only put the stickers on the suckers yourself, but they are printed on a sheet that requires you to cut out each individual circle yourself. They are not pre cut stickers. It is printed on one big sheet. On top of that the sheet was crinkled and unusable do to the excessive wrinkles in the sheet. What a huge disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Birthday Celebration Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall super cute and fun
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savage2 is loaded.
Additional information about Savage2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little lollipops for my kids birthday party. The only thing that threw me off is that the stickers are not cut out or put on them when you get them so i had to cut them into circles and put them on the lollipops myself. It wasnt a big deal it just suprised me i guess.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super cute and the kids loved them!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyV is loaded.
Additional information about SandyV could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for boy/girl birthday party favors. The stickers were a great personalized touch. All the kids were excited to eat them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Recommend
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erobbins is loaded.
Additional information about erobbins could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was utterly disappointing. The personalization did not come adhered to the suckers. I was beyond frustrated when I received these in the mail to find the personalization stickers unperforated. I ended up having to cut them myself. On top of this, many of the suckers were broken. Not worth the money at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Birthday Celebration Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truered1 is loaded.
Additional information about truered1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:47:42.716-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.