Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you gifts
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about have2boys is loaded.
Additional information about have2boys could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops are all different colors, not all red, green, yellow and blue. If I didn't read the reviews I would have been expecting all primary colors and I would have been disappointed. Knowing that they would be assorted I ordered them as thank you gifts for my son's birthday party and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super cute and the kids loved them!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyV is loaded.
Additional information about SandyV could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for boy/girl birthday party favors. The stickers were a great personalized touch. All the kids were excited to eat them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Recommend
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erobbins is loaded.
Additional information about erobbins could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was utterly disappointing. The personalization did not come adhered to the suckers. I was beyond frustrated when I received these in the mail to find the personalization stickers unperforated. I ended up having to cut them myself. On top of this, many of the suckers were broken. Not worth the money at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Birthday Celebration Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truered1 is loaded.
Additional information about truered1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greekgoddessmom is loaded.
Additional information about Greekgoddessmom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized lollipops were way better than expected. They are definitely a great addition to a goody bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personal touch for any party!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summertime3 is loaded.
Additional information about Summertime3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really excited once my product arrived, so I quickly grabbed a sucker and a personalized sticker to place on the sucker. It was perfect! Then, I continued to look through all the suckers to find that 8 out of 40 were broke. They were wrapped in bubble wrap, so I'm not sure what to suggest except...more bubble wrap. Overall, it's a good product at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KalaF86 is loaded.
Additional information about KalaF86 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my babies 1st birthday party and the theme was Very Hungry Caterpillar!! They turned out so cute and was a great party favor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a couple of them had a crack in them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danelle is loaded.
Additional information about Danelle could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As my daughter was inviting 20+ kids to her birthday party, doing traditional gift bags was out of the question. I bought the swirl pops as a party favor with a "Thank you for Coming" on the labels. I loved the fact that they could be personalized. They were really cute and very tasty!! We handed them out to the kids as they left the party so they got to enjoy a treat as they left and realized it was also a thank you for coming.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for goodie bag
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doedeer is loaded.
Additional information about Doedeer could not be loaded.
from New Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great hit for my daughters 8th birthday. Order shipped quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arthomas is loaded.
Additional information about Arthomas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to my daughter's birthday candy table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T16:35:48.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.