Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 43(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you gifts
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about have2boys is loaded.
Additional information about have2boys could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops are all different colors, not all red, green, yellow and blue. If I didn't read the reviews I would have been expecting all primary colors and I would have been disappointed. Knowing that they would be assorted I ordered them as thank you gifts for my son's birthday party and they were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisygr1 is loaded.
Additional information about daisygr1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
i bought one set of suckers for kids birthday party and one set for high school graduation. so many compliments on these suckers. EXCELLENT!!! They aren't huge suckers, but you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Favor
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guyana is loaded.
Additional information about guyana could not be loaded.
from new york,ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these lollipops for my god daughters first birthday party to give out as favors and everyone loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danelle is loaded.
Additional information about Danelle could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As my daughter was inviting 20+ kids to her birthday party, doing traditional gift bags was out of the question. I bought the swirl pops as a party favor with a "Thank you for Coming" on the labels. I loved the fact that they could be personalized. They were really cute and very tasty!! We handed them out to the kids as they left the party so they got to enjoy a treat as they left and realized it was also a thank you for coming.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for goodie bag
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doedeer is loaded.
Additional information about Doedeer could not be loaded.
from New Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great hit for my daughters 8th birthday. Order shipped quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arthomas is loaded.
Additional information about Arthomas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to my daughter's birthday candy table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twobee is loaded.
Additional information about twobee could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If this product is paired with the personalized stickers, it is an excellent gift for students, or anyone who likes candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flynn613 is loaded.
Additional information about Flynn613 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sure to delight my students on their birthday! Excellent quality!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy taste bad
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat74 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat74 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The children thought the suckers tasted very bad. I had stickers put on them commemorating the event so as a decorative item they were fine but they were inedible according to the ones that tried to eat them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazistar is loaded.
Additional information about Crazistar could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely loved the personalized section of the pops the only thing I was disappointed in was that you got both colors of the pops. Since I am throwing a carnival I just wanted to buy the ones that are blue and red.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: couldn't choose which pop design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:15:31.651-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.