Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
momof7yearold
 
Please wait while more information about momof7yearold is loaded.
Additional information about momof7yearold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goody bags but it is an assortment so the bags will not be the same. Over all a great mix of types of gliders, different sizes. Some are insects, some planes, some super heros. It did make the goody bags a bit odd and some look like they have more than others but oh well. My son did put together one and it flew better than some more expensive ones we purchased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great assortment of gliders. Purchased for school Santa Shop and was impressed with the gliders...Sold out of them very quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan for damaged items
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to sell as inexpensive stocking stuffers in a hospital gift shop for Christmas so I was very disappointed to find every piece has the orientaltrading.com logo on them. Also, every large glider (12) was bent and the foam was permanently creased. The small gliders seem to be in good condition. So, plan on only being able to use about 38 out of the 50 gliders if you order these.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, performance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love these
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dancer02ash
 
Please wait while more information about dancer02ash is loaded.
Additional information about dancer02ash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as prizes for my son's school class. I let each of my boys choose one before we gave the rest to his schoolroom, and they love them! Make sure the hard plastic piece is on the nose of the plane though, or it doesn't fly very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
glider assortment
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
eastcoast85
 
Please wait while more information about eastcoast85 is loaded.
Additional information about eastcoast85 could not be loaded.
from usa
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the advertisement picture assortment was different from the product we actually received. the majority of the gliders were military themed of spaceship themed. i would have returned the order because it was not what was advertised, except i purchased these for my child and he wanted to keep them anyway. i do not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute favor
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Emberrose
 
Please wait while more information about Emberrose is loaded.
Additional information about Emberrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the planes they where so cute and the kids loved playing with them. I also really liked the variety however keep in mind that you can not count on getting x amount of the same type of plane. I had 15 kids and had to give out 3 different type of plane but it was fine. Also we had enough to give the kids space ship for there space week program.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, pre-k kids could not assemble planes alone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big variety of flying "things". Pterodactyl is Grandsons's Favorite
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ChocoLab
 
Please wait while more information about ChocoLab is loaded.
Additional information about ChocoLab could not be loaded.
from Baldwinville, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
7-year old grandson loves the flying Pterodactyl most of all. Interesting and whimsical design variety makes this batch of gliders lots of fun. Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
GabiA
 
Please wait while more information about GabiA is loaded.
Additional information about GabiA could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this product along with some other things to use as party favors. It is a nice variety. The price was low but the quality was low too. Some of the wrappers were broken and some gliders were missing parts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.