Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for large quantity
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjms is loaded.
Additional information about sjms could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went into my grandson's teacher's treasure box. They were an awesome buy for an occasion when a large number of treats is needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof7yearold is loaded.
Additional information about momof7yearold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goody bags but it is an assortment so the bags will not be the same. Over all a great mix of types of gliders, different sizes. Some are insects, some planes, some super heros. It did make the goody bags a bit odd and some look like they have more than others but oh well. My son did put together one and it flew better than some more expensive ones we purchased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again and again.
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMomma could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun gift for kids. Use as Valetines - You make my heart soar. Play with indoors or out. Great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a fundraiser for Intermediate School kids (3rd - 6th grade). There is a great assortment here - even great choices for girls which was nice (and noticed by the kids and parents too). I made sure everyone knew to put the plastic nose piece on - very important for good flying. The larger ones definitely flew better than the smaller ones, and they are, of course, just flimsy things by nature. But they were lots of fun and some really were awesome!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great quality.
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNameKitty is loaded.
Additional information about NoNameKitty could not be loaded.
Not a great quality. Some of them were damaged at the edges.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gliders
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larkspur2 is loaded.
Additional information about Larkspur2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gliders were a better quality than, frankly, I was expecting. I'd buy them again. The only con was that the assortment was lacking. About 9 were large sized, maybe 7 medium and the rest small. There were many space shuttles and quite a few military planes, which is fine but not representative of what was shown online.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & decent quality.
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNou is loaded.
Additional information about MsNou could not be loaded.
from MsNou
Bought these for a goody bag. Kids loved it. Was decent quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great assortment of gliders. Purchased for school Santa Shop and was impressed with the gliders...Sold out of them very quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plan for damaged items
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to sell as inexpensive stocking stuffers in a hospital gift shop for Christmas so I was very disappointed to find every piece has the orientaltrading.com logo on them. Also, every large glider (12) was bent and the foam was permanently creased. The small gliders seem to be in good condition. So, plan on only being able to use about 38 out of the 50 gliders if you order these.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, performance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love these
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancer02ash is loaded.
Additional information about dancer02ash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as prizes for my son's school class. I let each of my boys choose one before we gave the rest to his schoolroom, and they love them! Make sure the hard plastic piece is on the nose of the plane though, or it doesn't fly very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:46:40.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1565, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.