Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Noisy Noisemakers
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunsinger is loaded.
Additional information about Sunsinger could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a fun addition to our Employee of the Year celebration. I would have liked to have more pieces that didn't require people to put them in their mouths - Not many pieces to be recycled for the next party. I like the variety that this assortment provided - everything from little clappers to full size train whistles.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as I had hoped for...
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patsy919 is loaded.
Additional information about patsy919 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hit or miss
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbieomi is loaded.
Additional information about Debbieomi could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product was hit or miss. Way too many of the mini clappers that made a noise equivalent to a light finger snap. The large clappers and tambourine-type ringers were the best items in the bag. I don't know what these were called, thick tube with rubber at one end and you had to blow into a little side hole. Anyhow, four of them were broken when I opened the bag in that the rubber piece had come out or off and was unable to reassemble to be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Noisemaker
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayelcristi is loaded.
Additional information about mayelcristi could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I highly recommend it. It's a great products.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: small some items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and small
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michou1313 is loaded.
Additional information about Michou1313 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you have a kids party great, But not for adult parties.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hubie is loaded.
Additional information about hubie could not be loaded.
from lakewood, wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
None of the kazoos work in the whole case! Otherwise good buy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was just okay
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtfbwy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtfbwy77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our package contained:
4 large and 14 small maracas
6 large and 18 small clappers
6 whistles
4 flutes
4 twirly clickers
6 tambourines
14 lips
6 slide whistles
4 loud film canister looking things
2 recorders and a handful of kazoos
The recorders and kazoos do not work, as other reviewers have stated. I'm glad I tried them, and we are just not going to put them in the boxes. The other items work fine. We are putting them in ? Blocks from Mario to use as centerpieces at our wedding, along with a few other things. We hope everyone will have as much fun with them as I did! My fiancé and I were of course playing with them while we were sorting it all. The only reason I wouldn't recommend this package is because the kazoos and recorders don't work. At all. You just hear air blowing through them like a plastic straw. So lame.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but fun
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guitargirl75 is loaded.
Additional information about Guitargirl75 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Every year our church Bible club has a fair for the kids at the end of the year. The mega assortments that Oriental Trading has are generally a good value, but lots of times bits are broken, damaged or not well made so they don't work properly.
This group of noise makers are flimsy, but they do make noise and work as they should. I think the kids will have a blast with them. There were 4 wooden train whistles included in this assortment (the nicest noise makers of the bunch), but three of the four were broken and could not produce a sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Terrible kazoos
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdayyyy is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdayyyy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
A lot of the assortment were kazoos which did not work at all. Complete waste of money since I had to throw them away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Bulk Noisemaker Assortment - 100 pcs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Optigirl66 is loaded.
Additional information about Optigirl66 could not be loaded.
from Mt. Sterling, Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for the money. Bought to give to children. Some already broken upon arrival, but overall god buy. Very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T01:06:28.817-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1564, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.