Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(232)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
68
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(232)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
68
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(232)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
68
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Average
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SILINFW is loaded.
Additional information about SILINFW could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
I thought this selection would hit the jackpot with my students but it fell short..... I believe there were only 4 whistle keychains which were a hit! Bouncy balls were fine, all slime items were good but everything else was sort of cheapo.... next time I will stick to individual picks and not assortments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure chest toys
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baileeandreagansmama is loaded.
Additional information about Baileeandreagansmama could not be loaded.
I donated this item to my daughters preschool class and it has been a huge hit the kids love the toys
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
eh, pretty disappointing
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fishy4me is loaded.
Additional information about fishy4me could not be loaded.
The treasure chest did not stay together...that was the whole reason for purchasing it together
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbsimps42 is loaded.
Additional information about mbsimps42 could not be loaded.
from marshallville, ohio
Posting a picture of everything I received, but it is pretty much as pictured( except I did not get the football). Very good assortment of items-frisbies, happy saks, poppers, slinkies, puzzle toys, yoyo's, ...etc. This is for a 3rd grade valentine party. This is the 3rd box I have purchased this school year, and the kids love picking their prizes after playing a game. Will continue to buy these in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, good assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schnurr is loaded.
Additional information about Schnurr could not be loaded.
My kids love the toys and they make great rewards when they are behaving!!! Thank you!!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good service
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B42L is loaded.
Additional information about B42L could not be loaded.
from American Fork Utah
I purchase the toys and treasure chest items for my grandsons Autistic classroom, the children enjoy picking prizes from the treasure chest when they have completed their task. Appreciate the great prices and quick delivery of these items.
Good job
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids treats
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobcat242 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobcat242 could not be loaded.
from PA
They were good for a class treat bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tifftoe is loaded.
Additional information about Tifftoe could not be loaded.
I bought this for my children's church class and they loved it! It arrived quickly and had such a good variety of items. The treasure chest itself was slightly difficult to assemble and although it said it needed no extra adhesives, I found we had to use tape to get it to stay together.
Other than that, this product was excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Treasure chest did not include items in the photo
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheyann is loaded.
Additional information about Cheyann could not be loaded.
from CA
The items received were not like the photo. It did not include any of the larger balls like the football & hacky sack, but it did include super small bounce balls a bit larger than a marble.
Cons: don't get all items
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T22:38:25.215-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.