Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
146 of 162(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
146 of 162(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
146 of 162(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not too bad
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lpacorp is loaded.
Additional information about lpacorp could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was purchased for a treasure box, for an afterschool care class. the box is cardboard, and isn't strong enough really. So I tossed out the box. the toys are cute, the sticky hands are wrapped in plastic. the kids like the variety. but the hacky sack balls broke almost right after using them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys, Toys, Toys
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price; nice mix. Used in PR bags given out at Halloween. Only problem was with the slinkies--they did not break apart most of the time, so they were useless. Plus, pens broke apart too easily. Otherwise, kids enjoyed other options.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri1993 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri1993 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was well worth it for prizes for my students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute prizes for kids!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fallfestival2016 is loaded.
Additional information about fallfestival2016 could not be loaded.
from Pittsgrove, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These small toys were perfect for the prizes at our Fall Festival and there was something for all ages. The kids really enjoyed playing games and then getting to pick something from the treasure chest. Made it more exciting!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trt1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trt1 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these to give kids a candy alternative for trick or treat. After the flashlights I bought were gone, I brought out this assortment, sure, there were some really small cheap things, but most of it was a bit nicer giveaway type items, noise makers, small slinkies, whistles, brain teaser 3d puzzles, etc. A lot of kids chose a toy instead of candy. This seemed to be a good value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again my children enjoyed the prizes!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooberta is loaded.
Additional information about Scooberta could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The prizes are just right for the students in my class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Festival
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyMiles is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyMiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We used these as prizes for each game at our church fall festival and they worked great.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a hit!!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJSPAPA is loaded.
Additional information about JJSPAPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An absolute hit at my grandsons birthday party. All ages enjoyed the assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:21:20.090-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.