Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good game prizes
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is pretty cheap. The toys are good but you get a lot more of the real cheap toys (small flying discs) then the good ones. It was ok. I paid 20 on sale but I think it should go for less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween Party Take Home Treat Bags
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChampionsGymnasticsCenter
 
Please wait while more information about ChampionsGymnasticsCenter is loaded.
Additional information about ChampionsGymnasticsCenter could not be loaded.
from Paragould, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The small toys were exactly what we were wanting to include in our take home treat bags for our Halloween Fest Parents Night Out.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reasonable price!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jramos10906
 
Please wait while more information about jramos10906 is loaded.
Additional information about jramos10906 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best for goodie bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniferK
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferK is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew this product wasn't high quality but I did have issues putting the treasure chest together - it just didn't fit right and one toy broke quickly. Aside from those two things, the assortment was great, the kids loved picking from the treasure chest and for the price, it's a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for 4-6 year olds box is flimsy
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Britta5620
 
Please wait while more information about Britta5620 is loaded.
Additional information about Britta5620 could not be loaded.
from Long beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for prizes for our fair they were great for our four-year-olds through our six-year-olds the box it came in was pretty flimsy and was pretty much destroyed by the end of the night but the kids love the prizes
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Box
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
IsaKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about IsaKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about IsaKindergarten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and variety!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teach123abc1
 
Please wait while more information about teach123abc1 is loaded.
Additional information about teach123abc1 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The students love the variety of toys but they are very cheap and break quickly- literally after picking it out of the treasure box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a Good Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyD823
 
Please wait while more information about LadyD823 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyD823 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Many of the toys are cheap quality and break easily. Only the hand clappers and small balls are decent.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the purpose of purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lovewhatido
 
Please wait while more information about lovewhatido is loaded.
Additional information about lovewhatido could not be loaded.
from aubrey texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The only disappointment I had was that the very day I placed my order online I had a catalog in my mailbox. The catalog advertised free shipping but I was not offered free shipping online and was charged.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.