Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(188)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happiness in a box
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memaflowers is loaded.
Additional information about memaflowers could not be loaded.
from Pelion SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small inhome daycare. I used these special treats for end of the week treasures! If they make happy plates all week and behave, they get to pick out a special prize on Friday!! The children love it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris000000000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is just as described with nice prizes. I will most likely be purchasing this again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Same toys
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolateyumpie is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolateyumpie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many of the same toys and those little bouncy balls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBStagecoach is loaded.
Additional information about CBStagecoach could not be loaded.
from Bandera, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this and the rest of our purchase as Easter Basket Stuffers for the children in our community. All items purchased were exactly as described and perfect for the activity we planned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for my prize box at school. My students seem to enjoy all of the products.
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleykightryan is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleykightryan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for my prize box at school. My students seem to enjoy all of the products.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4speech is loaded.
Additional information about 4speech could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was amazing at how nice the toys are. I thought they would be smaller.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good selection of quality toys.
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scroller08 is loaded.
Additional information about Scroller08 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with the quality and selection of these toys. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrTran is loaded.
Additional information about DrTran could not be loaded.
from Valencia, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love the variety of toys that come in the treasure box. The quality isn't the best, but they serve their purpose
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a very inexpensive grab-bag selection this product fills the bill.
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTeacher2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MsTeacher2017 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this product to fill and diversify a classroom grab-bag for 3rd - 5th graders. While the kids were not overwhelmed with the new selections, they were very happy to have some new choices. I would probably purchase this product again, but I would also like to give the kids a little more 'wow-worthy' items. Perhaps next time I may purchase one of the more expensive variety packs that has few but higher quality toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T13:31:39.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.