Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Assortment
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Taquailla
 
Please wait while more information about Taquailla is loaded.
Additional information about Taquailla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It really wasn't what I expected but maybe someone else would like it. I didn't return it because I knew I couldn't get nothing else in time. The treasure box isn't big as I thought it was The toys are ok except it has so many small balls and the sticky hands when it could've been a little more of some of the other toys plus I'm missing 3 toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
variety and cost
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaymac
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many of the items were great. Students enjoy for Bingo prizes for afterschool program
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasures for All
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Char2roos
 
Please wait while more information about Char2roos is loaded.
Additional information about Char2roos could not be loaded.
from Fulton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to send to Mexico to our missionary there to give out. They give out toys to the children there each Christmas. I would like to have seen more of the balls and hacky sacks and maybe a few larger toys but still a good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can entertain many ages
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MiSMilliS
 
Please wait while more information about MiSMilliS is loaded.
Additional information about MiSMilliS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this as the "select your own party favor" trunk. That way the kids can pick out what they like. Our assortment had a lot of bouncy balls and a good sort of the rest of the items pictured. I did order in addition to this the sticky frogs, lizards, ect. assortment. The trunk itself would have been a bit light for the price and I hoped we could have had a couple more whistles and lip noise makers but all in all it will provide fun!
yay! The trunk was easy to assemble and holds more than it looks.
Note, the circular puzzle ball is very challenging. It is for ages 10 plus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
threebitts
 
Please wait while more information about threebitts is loaded.
Additional information about threebitts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as prizes at a fall festival. Great variety of toys. Kids always found something they liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with product
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
schnoobers
 
Please wait while more information about schnoobers is loaded.
Additional information about schnoobers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Used the treasure chest full of goodies for small prizes for a game at our event. The treasure chest that comes with the toys is cute (some assembly required). I am able to save the chests even for next year. Toys were all of good quality. Puzzle balls didn't come with directions though and seem a little difficult.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of neat stuff
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
FatPat
 
Please wait while more information about FatPat is loaded.
Additional information about FatPat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some very nice items included that kids enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good trinkets, but needs more variety
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MichiganMama
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMama is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to use as prizes for games at our neighborhood picnic. We received the following items:
30 sticky hands
17 mini bouncy balls
13 mini frisbees
12 mini slinkies
12 kazoo lips
4 plastic yo yos
4 puzzle balls
4 smiley stress balls
2 small foam footballs
2 plastic clapping hands
2 knitted balls
We actually got 102 items. I was a little disappointed by the huge amount of sticky hands because I think they will be less popular with the kids than some of the other items. Overall, I got what I paid for, but I would have been happier had the quantities of items been more evenly split.
As far as the box goes, it's made of cardboard, but it seems sturdy for what it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but Could be a touch better
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
momofapirate
 
Please wait while more information about momofapirate is loaded.
Additional information about momofapirate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this product except for not all the items wouldn't fit into the Treasure box. Other than that the kids loved it. We just waited to take them out of the plastic bag once the kids found the treasure.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.