Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
128 of 142(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
128 of 142(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
128 of 142(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from Rock Springs, WY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Kids in my Sunday School (2-5 year olds) thought the items were just ok. Maybe older kids would like them better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLH1218 is loaded.
Additional information about TLH1218 could not be loaded.
from Trenton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandson's kindergarten class treasure box. It is really a great buy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because there were quite a few bouncy balls. It would have been nice to have a more even distribution of the items. Other than that a great buy and I am sure the kids don't mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: not an even distribution of items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeyInThailand is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeyInThailand could not be loaded.
from Thailand
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received a good assortment of brightly colored toys that look very exciting in the treasure chest. I will use it during VBS for ages 3-12. The toys are a good quality. I thought this was a little pricey when I ordered it, but I am so pleased with the purchase that I am buying another one as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for prizes for our school carnival and vbs prizes. Kids loved them. Only thing is I'd like more verity of prizes.
Pros: quality
Cons: not a lot of verity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed as it was mostly small balls about the size of a quarter and other items that I did not know what they were or how to use.
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyface123 is loaded.
Additional information about babyface123 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall, I was very dissatisfied with this item and would not recommend it.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of goodies to choose from
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecofriendlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ecofriendlygirl could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these goodies for our Take your Child to Work day. All the kids enjoyed the goodies and there was plenty to choose from.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get's kids attention...
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anelite2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Anelite2014 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product for my office. I use a reward system for my younger kids and they look forward to diving into the treasure box each appointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bag favorite
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzPazz is loaded.
Additional information about JazzPazz could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone had fun with the prize they got in the goodie bag.
Will get this again for next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:34:35.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.