Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
91 of 102(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
91 of 102(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
91 of 102(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Chest
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CochechoFamilyDentistry is loaded.
Additional information about CochechoFamilyDentistry could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time we have ordered the treasure chest as a prize box filler for our dentist office and the kids love everything... Will definitely order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids claim "best toys this year"!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainSeaker is loaded.
Additional information about BargainSeaker could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kindergarten class treasure box, kids claim "best toys this year".
Pros: Age appropriateness, great assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. One complaint
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marley731 is loaded.
Additional information about Marley731 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Treasure chest doesn't close which was kind of a bummer for me. I'm a speech pathologist and am using it for kiddos to pick a prize at their end of the session. I travel home to home so I may not be able to use the treasure chest part
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhenry is loaded.
Additional information about bhenry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for a prize box...just wish i could get it without the chest.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ55 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ55 could not be loaded.
from Crescent City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the Treasure Chest. Not a good quality cardboard. Doesn't want to stay together. I am going to have to tape it to hold the treasure chest together.
I would not recommend it. Smaller than I expected. Will see how long it holds up.
Pros: the color on the cardboard
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not So Sturdy
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowAcad is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowAcad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In hindsight I probably should have just bought the plastic treasure chest. This cardboard one is a little on the flimsy side. I'm sure it as a potty training reward system for my in home daycare so I have two kids picking a prize from it several times a day. They don't get to actually touch the chest, just pick though the toys, so really just my handling is causing a lot of wear and tear.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dfawn is loaded.
Additional information about Dfawn could not be loaded.
from Mora, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good value and the student like picking their treasures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent rewards for the price!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The toy chest and prizes purchase is perfect. My students love getting a prize for winning games and doing great in reviews.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehhh....
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABuc5224 is loaded.
Additional information about ABuc5224 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Filled with mostly cheap things but some good things are in it. Not enough to account for the price though. They'd be good for mass gift bags or party favors but not so good as legitimate gifts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:27:37.969-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.