Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
57
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
152 of 168(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
57
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
152 of 168(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
57
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
152 of 168(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mbeegan is loaded.
Additional information about Mbeegan could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with the purchase but as others have stated, lots of sticky hands. I only got one 3D puzzle, it should come with more. I would purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too many sticky hands
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tc4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about tc4kidz could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the 100 items, 30 of them were those little sticky hands in a package, which I do not like to give out. I don't think parents would like their children bringing these home as prizes. So disappointed that such a large percentage of the items were these cheap things. Needs to have a better balance of prizes. If you like those things, then it's a great box. I did not use the treasure chest, which is a lightweight cardboard box, so I cannot comment on that. I just bought it for the number of prizes for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too many sticky hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petepete1717 is loaded.
Additional information about Petepete1717 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my classroom. Good stuff they liked it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherygggvhjhvb is loaded.
Additional information about Cherygggvhjhvb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to fill the treasure chest for kids. For the cost, an excellent value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not too bad
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lpacorp is loaded.
Additional information about lpacorp could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was purchased for a treasure box, for an afterschool care class. the box is cardboard, and isn't strong enough really. So I tossed out the box. the toys are cute, the sticky hands are wrapped in plastic. the kids like the variety. but the hacky sack balls broke almost right after using them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys, Toys, Toys
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LtColKing is loaded.
Additional information about LtColKing could not be loaded.
from Delavan, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price; nice mix. Used in PR bags given out at Halloween. Only problem was with the slinkies--they did not break apart most of the time, so they were useless. Plus, pens broke apart too easily. Otherwise, kids enjoyed other options.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri1993 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri1993 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was well worth it for prizes for my students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute prizes for kids!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fallfestival2016 is loaded.
Additional information about fallfestival2016 could not be loaded.
from Pittsgrove, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These small toys were perfect for the prizes at our Fall Festival and there was something for all ages. The kids really enjoyed playing games and then getting to pick something from the treasure chest. Made it more exciting!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T02:35:59.612-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.