Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
67
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
67
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(223)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
67
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Treasure chest did not include items in the photo
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheyann is loaded.
Additional information about Cheyann could not be loaded.
from CA
The items received were not like the photo. It did not include any of the larger balls like the football & hacky sack, but it did include super small bounce balls a bit larger than a marble.
Cons: don't get all items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeriklm11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeriklm11 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Bought this to use as a reward system for potty training my daughter. The box doesn't exactly fold and stay together as it should but a little packing tape fixed that. Toys in it are cute but there was one toy that I removed and set aside for something else because it is a very tiny connect four. The pieces for that are pebcil eraser size or maybe even a littke smaller.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment of small prizes!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanniebo is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanniebo could not be loaded.
from Hailey, ID
I work in an elementary school and at times need prizes to give to students and this fit the bill perfectly. The cardboard "treasure chest" adds appeal for the kids as they open it to select a toy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The toys were a big hit with my students.
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ3 is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ3 could not be loaded.
The students in my class enjoyed the assortment of toys in the treasure chest. I felt they were good value for my money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prizes
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCtutor is loaded.
Additional information about RCtutor could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
I use the toys in the surprise box as rewards for reaching a goal during reading tutoring. The students enjoy being able to select their own reward.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Loved the Treasures!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayhawksRock is loaded.
Additional information about JayhawksRock could not be loaded.
from Sunflower State
I was a little worried about purchasing this for the first time, but will definitely order again! Students loved the items and this was a economical purchase as well!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed in the variety
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calidisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about calidisappointed could not be loaded.
I ordered this kit hoping that I would receive similar items to the picture. I didn't receive ANY balls (football, hackey sack, round balls, squishy balls, etc.), no lip whistles, and only 2 of the puzzle games. I'm disappointed that most of it is junky. Not as pictured.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHWoman is loaded.
Additional information about NHWoman could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
I was disappointed that the ducks were plastic rather than rubber, but they will do the job.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuzzyMay is loaded.
Additional information about BuzzyMay could not be loaded.
Lots of different things in here! Only a few bigger items, but it seems like a good mix. Even several little tic-tac-toe/connect 4 games! Going to be great prizes for our carnival game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T21:38:40.737-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.