Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyClam
 
Please wait while more information about HappyClam is loaded.
Additional information about HappyClam could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading, however, I would not buy this product again. The toys that I liked the best in the picture were not in my package. I received a lot of small, cheap toys. Therefore, it was not worth the price. Here is what I received:
6 hand clappers
12 lip whistles
14 mini frisbees (pretty cheap)
16 slinkies (surprisingly more fun than I thought)
18 bouncy balls (very small)
24 small sticky hands
4 puzzles
4 stress balls
2 footballs
0 kick sacks :(
As far as the actual treasure box--I was not expecting much based on other reviews. I didn't have a hard time assembling it, and it is basically like a cardboard shoebox that you get when you buy new shoes.
Pros: fun for kids
Cons: quality, not items pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Rosy13
 
Please wait while more information about Rosy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosy13 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought this for my sons 4th birthday party. I liked the variety of toys and the box was easy to put together. I put a lot of the smaller toys in goody gags. The rest I put a number on them and also wrote the number on a piece of paper so the kids picked a number out of a hat and got their prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my classroom and the kids love getting prizes from this box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something for every1
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracymommajo
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids loved it!!!! Parents not too sure. Lol
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good game prizes
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is pretty cheap. The toys are good but you get a lot more of the real cheap toys (small flying discs) then the good ones. It was ok. I paid 20 on sale but I think it should go for less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween Party Take Home Treat Bags
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChampionsGymnasticsCenter
 
Please wait while more information about ChampionsGymnasticsCenter is loaded.
Additional information about ChampionsGymnasticsCenter could not be loaded.
from Paragould, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The small toys were exactly what we were wanting to include in our take home treat bags for our Halloween Fest Parents Night Out.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reasonable price!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jramos10906
 
Please wait while more information about jramos10906 is loaded.
Additional information about jramos10906 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best for goodie bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniferK
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferK is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew this product wasn't high quality but I did have issues putting the treasure chest together - it just didn't fit right and one toy broke quickly. Aside from those two things, the assortment was great, the kids loved picking from the treasure chest and for the price, it's a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for 4-6 year olds box is flimsy
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Britta5620
 
Please wait while more information about Britta5620 is loaded.
Additional information about Britta5620 could not be loaded.
from Long beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for prizes for our fair they were great for our four-year-olds through our six-year-olds the box it came in was pretty flimsy and was pretty much destroyed by the end of the night but the kids love the prizes
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T23:27:25.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.