Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
79 of 88(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dfawn is loaded.
Additional information about Dfawn could not be loaded.
from Mora, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good value and the student like picking their treasures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent rewards for the price!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The toy chest and prizes purchase is perfect. My students love getting a prize for winning games and doing great in reviews.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehhh....
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABuc5224 is loaded.
Additional information about ABuc5224 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Filled with mostly cheap things but some good things are in it. Not enough to account for the price though. They'd be good for mass gift bags or party favors but not so good as legitimate gifts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it.
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DESTINEYSMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about DESTINEYSMOMMY could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought it for my daughter's classroom for different prizes and the teacher fell in love with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanmeme is loaded.
Additional information about Susanmeme could not be loaded.
from Monticello indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hand clappers has the only thing that was made very cheap and broke. Other then that great for daycare reward system.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the event
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RASbecca is loaded.
Additional information about RASbecca could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety and kids enjoyed what they got.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Carnival
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tschil247 is loaded.
Additional information about tschil247 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this assortment for a Halloween Carnival. However this assortment had more small pieces than the Halloween assortment. It was still alright especially for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Project items
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDouglas is loaded.
Additional information about MDouglas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these items for the Teal Pumpkin Project where non-food items are offered during Trick or Treating for children with food allergies. The items worked well. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using toys and prizes, not box
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YMParis is loaded.
Additional information about YMParis could not be loaded.
from Paris TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Although I did put the chest together, I planned to use the toys in my existing prize box. The chest didn't stay together very well. Some of the toys inside were already broken upon arrival. I guess this is to be expected given the price point and # of items in the bag. They meet my purposes and will probably purchase again in the future. High quantity prizes are very expensive when purchasing at a dollar store, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:08:43.370-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.