Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
101 of 112(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
101 of 112(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
101 of 112(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajwest is loaded.
Additional information about ajwest could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for carnival prizes Worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCZimmerman is loaded.
Additional information about RCZimmerman could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase this chest as a reward system for kids at a local event. I had expected there to be a mix of fare to average toys which is what it was. Although I thought some of the small toys were on the cheaper side, it worked out well for the kids involved. Overall I am very satisfied with the results the set provided :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainBuyer84 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainBuyer84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This selection was perfect for my 3 year olds birthday party. 100 pieces means kids can choose 2 each and we have a piñata for candy. Toys were typical favor quality, but none arrived broken (although they'll probably break within a week of kids using them, but that's the norm with favors!) Toys that needed to be wrapped, like the sticky hands, were wrapped well. The cardboard box was easy to assemble and durable. Very satisfied with this purchase and at $20 thats 20 cents per toy, can't beat that!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward system for speech
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifeisaDance is loaded.
Additional information about LifeisaDance could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to take to my 3 year old child's speech sessions. I use it as an occasional motivator for more cooperation. The toys are on the cheap side, but I don't mind. My child thinks the treasure chest is neat and is still excited to pick a toy once a week. Right now the favorite toy is the yoyo. It is fun watching a child learn a new skill!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ttwcr is loaded.
Additional information about Ttwcr could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This treasure chest was a little hard to assemble, but got it set up and all the trinkets and toys filled it ... it was a good hit. Smaller then what I had expected, but was still a good purchase.
Pros: fun for kids
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treasure Box Items
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JamieMcD could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items make up the bulk of my class room treasure box for my 5th grade class. I look at the items and think they're nothing special but the kids absolutely love them and are so excited to get to select something from the treasure box. Great price is very teacher friendly!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Chest
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CochechoFamilyDentistry is loaded.
Additional information about CochechoFamilyDentistry could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time we have ordered the treasure chest as a prize box filler for our dentist office and the kids love everything... Will definitely order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids claim "best toys this year"!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainSeaker is loaded.
Additional information about BargainSeaker could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kindergarten class treasure box, kids claim "best toys this year".
Pros: Age appropriateness, great assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. One complaint
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marley731 is loaded.
Additional information about Marley731 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Treasure chest doesn't close which was kind of a bummer for me. I'm a speech pathologist and am using it for kiddos to pick a prize at their end of the session. I travel home to home so I may not be able to use the treasure chest part
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T05:43:07.141-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.