Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 128(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 128(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
117 of 128(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMommyOf1 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMommyOf1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this treasure chest to make about 25 party bags for my three year old's birthday party. The children were very happy with what they got. All of them didn't get the same thing; but they have equally nice gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom3 could not be loaded.
from Independence ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for the kids table for the wedding reception...this was a huge hit!! All the children loved it..would order again !!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded My Expectations
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GNMK is loaded.
Additional information about GNMK could not be loaded.
from Portland
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The toys are a really good quality, as is the cardboard chest that holds them. There were so many toys that I could not fit them all into the box!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffemama is loaded.
Additional information about Coffemama could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I ever made. A great variety of quality prizes to use for children's church. The children will love it! Would purchase this item again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good selection
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgro1213 is loaded.
Additional information about jgro1213 could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
overall it has a great selection! lots of fun toys- I used them for a double birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of toys
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beautybooty is loaded.
Additional information about Beautybooty could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Got this to put in the Piñata for my 6 year old birthday party. And almost all of it fit through the whole!!! Think there was only 2 things that didn't fit in it. But I thought this was great for the Price. I wouldn't have gotten nearly as many toy items for that price if I just bought them seperate. Definitely would get again!!! Now if u wanted to get for goodie bags, there would be uneven number of items and not everyone would get one in there bag unless your were making less then 6 goodie bags!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me68 is loaded.
Additional information about Me68 could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed the items. I used them for pinata stuffing. Much better than what was offered with the pinata in a kit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting more of a variety of items
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllboysEd is loaded.
Additional information about AllboysEd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With a classroom full of boys, I was expecting more of a variety in the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment of prizes
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodridge is loaded.
Additional information about woodridge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was pleased with the assortment of prizes and I was happy that the prizes were not one inch in size like some mail order products.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:06.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.