Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for 4-6 year olds box is flimsy
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Britta5620
 
Please wait while more information about Britta5620 is loaded.
Additional information about Britta5620 could not be loaded.
from Long beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for prizes for our fair they were great for our four-year-olds through our six-year-olds the box it came in was pretty flimsy and was pretty much destroyed by the end of the night but the kids love the prizes
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Box
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
IsaKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about IsaKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about IsaKindergarten could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and variety!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teach123abc1
 
Please wait while more information about teach123abc1 is loaded.
Additional information about teach123abc1 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The students love the variety of toys but they are very cheap and break quickly- literally after picking it out of the treasure box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a Good Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyD823
 
Please wait while more information about LadyD823 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyD823 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Many of the toys are cheap quality and break easily. Only the hand clappers and small balls are decent.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the purpose of purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lovewhatido
 
Please wait while more information about lovewhatido is loaded.
Additional information about lovewhatido could not be loaded.
from aubrey texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The only disappointment I had was that the very day I placed my order online I had a catalog in my mailbox. The catalog advertised free shipping but I was not offered free shipping online and was charged.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment, but too many small items
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
VegasJenn
 
Please wait while more information about VegasJenn is loaded.
Additional information about VegasJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for a filler for some goodie bags that were being passed out. Some of the toys were great, however, there were a lot of these 1" sticky toys. About 50%. In a goodie bag, they kind of got mixed up with all the candy, so there was a little debate of if it were candy or a toy. If you are looking for a bunch of decent-sized toys, then you'll have to pay more for a bigger box. Great price though, and it was a decent goodie bag filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
okok1111
 
Please wait while more information about okok1111 is loaded.
Additional information about okok1111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Prizes were great! Love this! Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Children Enjoyed Them
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MarilynSue
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynSue is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynSue could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Given as prizes for the games. I let the children choose as they won their game. They enjoyed the variety of "toys" available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treasure Box
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ChiefsWife
 
Please wait while more information about ChiefsWife is loaded.
Additional information about ChiefsWife could not be loaded.
from Biloxi, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It was a big hit at my little girls classroom!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.