Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(207)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
64
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(207)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
64
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(207)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
64
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ktagle is loaded.
Additional information about Ktagle could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my daughters birthday to put in gift bags and the piñata and they were great. The only complaint I would have is that the balls included are super tiny, like marble size, but still a great purchase for the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for students!
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstchair71 is loaded.
Additional information about firstchair71 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
My music students love the prizes in the treasure chest! I hand out "caught being good " coins that have to be traded for a prize out of the chest. They love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Family Game Night!
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psalms119 is loaded.
Additional information about Psalms119 could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
This is a small, compact treasure chest. I like that - it doesn't take up too much room. It came with an adequate amount of toys, and left room for adding more treasures to the chest. I am very pleased with this product. I did give it four stars instead of five because the treasure chest came out of the plastic wrapping with several small punctures on the lid. Thankfully they did not go all the way through the cardboard. For the price, I would purchase it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Potty training incentive
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heartmomma is loaded.
Additional information about heartmomma could not be loaded.
from Orem, UT
We have enjoyed this treasure chest of toys as potty training prizes. I wish there had been a bit more variety (considering she was picking from the box several times a day)—more of what they show in the display picture and less frisbee disks and sticky hands. She just never got into the sticky hands, and there are handfuls of them. Overall, I liked the idea as a prize box, and that was the goal; there were just slim pickings by the end.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mcanals is loaded.
Additional information about Mcanals could not be loaded.
My first graders will be very excited. When I ordered this I was hoping it would be nice, but these are great. Great size toys .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGebler is loaded.
Additional information about LGebler could not be loaded.
I was pleased that the toys included were the same as shown in the catalog. Order came timely and I was satisfied with the product
Pros: good value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only a few good items
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra6 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra6 could not be loaded.
These items were embarrassing to give out as prizes. There were only a few good items. Some we had to throw out. How is a plastic triangular prism a prize? Or a hard plastic kush-type thing...what are you to do with this?
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Value1 is loaded.
Additional information about Value1 could not be loaded.
Good variety of toys that were liken "real" toys- substantial in mke and quality. We used to stuff a piñata and they were perfect. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pipersday96 is loaded.
Additional information about Pipersday96 could not be loaded.
Party with 9-12 year olds and all the kids went wild for these toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T23:20:53.628-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.