Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
53 of 60(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Treasure box
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Teach2128
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2128 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2128 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need for my classroom prize box. Affordable, quality product. Love the fact that it comes with prizes & a keepsake box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some pieces are very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Swimming pool games
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
RedHead4978
 
Please wait while more information about RedHead4978 is loaded.
Additional information about RedHead4978 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We conduct games and activities for kids during the summer and they always enjoy picking out a toy from the treasure box; it's a huge hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hit with the kids!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
xxsupermomxx
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the goodie bags and have around to play at my son's 8th birthday party! The kids loved all the things in their goodie bags and my son loves the sticky hands! except there were 4 half circles that we didn't know what they were. Other than that they are great for a kid's birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
dkday
 
Please wait while more information about dkday is loaded.
Additional information about dkday could not be loaded.
from Eldorado, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children really enjoy the prizes. They want them for everything they do, so we had to set some basic rules, but it was an excellent choice. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1st Time Purchasing
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Trycar2
 
Please wait while more information about Trycar2 is loaded.
Additional information about Trycar2 could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the contents section very carefully...."Items May Vary".
Box itself - is flimsy - came undone after a few days of light handling.
Whistles - wrist band broke as soon as my students started handling them.
SEVERAL - tiny rubber balls.
SEVERAL - miniature frisbees (they don't glide / work.)
Sticky hands - a few of them didn't stick.
Not all items posted on the picture were received as ...."Items may vary".
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
VPMedical
 
Please wait while more information about VPMedical is loaded.
Additional information about VPMedical could not be loaded.
from Central Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I purchased this item for two reasons. 1) to remove some of the prizes to include in Easter baskets and 2) to keep the chest for an upcoming pool party as the party favors. The chest was much smaller than I had anticipated from previous purchases and experience. I'll admit I did not read the measurements as I had purchased a similar chest in the past. I guess there are multiple sizes now. While I didn't anticipate much in the prizes, it was about average. Little plastic trinkets that break pretty quickly. It is about the same prizes as one would receive for good citizenship at school and that sort of thing. I would have preferred a larger assortment of prizes rather than so many multiples of the same thing.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Ryler
 
Please wait while more information about Ryler is loaded.
Additional information about Ryler could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
For an adult party I still wanted a little something for the kids and this assortment was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
saschas
 
Please wait while more information about saschas is loaded.
Additional information about saschas could not be loaded.
from crossville,tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use the items in the treasure chest as a reward for my 2 year old grandson. We are working on potty training. Every time he uses the " Big Boy Potty " he gets to pick one item from the treasure chest. He tells everyone about it. He loves it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyClam
 
Please wait while more information about HappyClam is loaded.
Additional information about HappyClam could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading, however, I would not buy this product again. The toys that I liked the best in the picture were not in my package. I received a lot of small, cheap toys. Therefore, it was not worth the price. Here is what I received:
6 hand clappers
12 lip whistles
14 mini frisbees (pretty cheap)
16 slinkies (surprisingly more fun than I thought)
18 bouncy balls (very small)
24 small sticky hands
4 puzzles
4 stress balls
2 footballs
0 kick sacks :(
As far as the actual treasure box--I was not expecting much based on other reviews. I didn't have a hard time assembling it, and it is basically like a cardboard shoebox that you get when you buy new shoes.
Pros: fun for kids
Cons: quality, not items pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T12:12:04.201-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.