Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
62
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
62
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
62
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Toy Assortment
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aloggins69 is loaded.
Additional information about aloggins69 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Gifts suffice for my Event, but will look for other gifts to give at event too.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep the kids busy and happy!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wmjarhead is loaded.
Additional information about wmjarhead could not be loaded.
I'm so excited to have this treasure chest for scavenger hunt prizes for my niece and nephews. I didn't want total junk but couldn't afford to spend a lot of money. This fits the bill.
These toys should make the activity that much more exciting and keep them busy over our long camp weekend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorenaClara is loaded.
Additional information about MorenaClara could not be loaded.
The children loved going through this chest as they picked their prize for winning a game
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy :(
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aggy722 is loaded.
Additional information about Aggy722 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Out of the 100 items 34 were those little stretchy had things that aren't even displayed in the picture!!! I was hoping for more variety then a whole bunch of gooey hands I can't really do anything with! At least give us more of the good stuff like more than 4 whistles ( and not even the mouth shaped whistles were included) 3 clapping hands, 4 yo-yos, a few other things but most of it was 20 frisbees and 34 stretchy hand things!! This is my second time ordering from you guys. All this was prizes and treat bag fillers for my sons 2nd birthday.. and I'm really not happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happiness in a box
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memaflowers is loaded.
Additional information about memaflowers could not be loaded.
from Pelion SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small inhome daycare. I used these special treats for end of the week treasures! If they make happy plates all week and behave, they get to pick out a special prize on Friday!! The children love it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris000000000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is just as described with nice prizes. I will most likely be purchasing this again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Same toys
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolateyumpie is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolateyumpie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many of the same toys and those little bouncy balls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBStagecoach is loaded.
Additional information about CBStagecoach could not be loaded.
from Bandera, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this and the rest of our purchase as Easter Basket Stuffers for the children in our community. All items purchased were exactly as described and perfect for the activity we planned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for my prize box at school. My students seem to enjoy all of the products.
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleykightryan is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleykightryan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for my prize box at school. My students seem to enjoy all of the products.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T06:32:05.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.