Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BabaTito
 
Please wait while more information about BabaTito is loaded.
Additional information about BabaTito could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The assortment of toys work well for girls or boys. This was a very welcome addision to my Grandaughters 2nd grade class, the kids LOVE IT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy treasure chest
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kdccd
 
Please wait while more information about kdccd is loaded.
Additional information about kdccd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Easy to assemble, great selection of toys. The children will love picking from it at the end of preschool summer program.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
iloveemyleos
 
Please wait while more information about iloveemyleos is loaded.
Additional information about iloveemyleos could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I lovee how cute it is with the treasure chest... & very easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase but needs improvement
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Statesboro, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Needs larger toys included in package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan1234
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1234 could not be loaded.
from Fremont, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great motivators for classroom behavior plan.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Assortment
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Taquailla
 
Please wait while more information about Taquailla is loaded.
Additional information about Taquailla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
It really wasn't what I expected but maybe someone else would like it. I didn't return it because I knew I couldn't get nothing else in time. The treasure box isn't big as I thought it was The toys are ok except it has so many small balls and the sticky hands when it could've been a little more of some of the other toys plus I'm missing 3 toys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
variety and cost
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaymac
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many of the items were great. Students enjoy for Bingo prizes for afterschool program
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasures for All
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Char2roos
 
Please wait while more information about Char2roos is loaded.
Additional information about Char2roos could not be loaded.
from Fulton, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to send to Mexico to our missionary there to give out. They give out toys to the children there each Christmas. I would like to have seen more of the balls and hacky sacks and maybe a few larger toys but still a good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can entertain many ages
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MiSMilliS
 
Please wait while more information about MiSMilliS is loaded.
Additional information about MiSMilliS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this as the "select your own party favor" trunk. That way the kids can pick out what they like. Our assortment had a lot of bouncy balls and a good sort of the rest of the items pictured. I did order in addition to this the sticky frogs, lizards, ect. assortment. The trunk itself would have been a bit light for the price and I hoped we could have had a couple more whistles and lip noise makers but all in all it will provide fun!
yay! The trunk was easy to assemble and holds more than it looks.
Note, the circular puzzle ball is very challenging. It is for ages 10 plus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
threebitts
 
Please wait while more information about threebitts is loaded.
Additional information about threebitts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as prizes at a fall festival. Great variety of toys. Kids always found something they liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.