Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(240)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
70
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(240)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
70
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(240)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
70
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety is great for boys and girls!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranTeach is loaded.
Additional information about FranTeach could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Treasure Chest assortment for my students. It's wonderful to reward good choices to my first graders. If I were to buy separately it would cost double the price. So saving me money, and rewarding my students makes teaching a pleasure. I can't wait to show the children what the Treasure Chest and praise appropriate behavior with fun things! Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids will be happy
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stew922 is loaded.
Additional information about Stew922 could not be loaded.
This product bills it self. within minutes of putting the treasure chest together I found myself playing around with all the toys. Quality assurance and all at least that's what I am telling myself. I had low expectations for the price range but was blown away but the product I received. brain puzzles, super bounce balls, stick wall hands koosh balls, hackie sacks, and so much more. Enjoy the fun. I know the big kids love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
loved it but kind of disappointed
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwiesMummy is loaded.
Additional information about OwiesMummy could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,PA
I thought I was getting what I saw in the picture, my mistake. If I payed attention and read everything properly I would of never of bought it.
I am glad I got it, it’s perfect for my son’s bday.
I haven’t put together the chest yet. I did look at it and the one side the cardboard is coming apart from the picture.
There were more of the “hand clapper” toy than everything else, wish I didn’t get so much of them.
I really wanted those hacky sacks.
Pros: lots of toys
Cons: too much of just one toy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marmar177 is loaded.
Additional information about Marmar177 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Received this item quickly after I placed my order. The treasure chest was easy to assemble and there are variety of toys inside of this. I plan to give this away as party favors or reward my kids. Would recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall fair deal
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeli is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeli could not be loaded.
I bought three of these in total, kids from first to fifth enjoyed the toys. I do have to say I ended up with more sticky hands and bouncy balls then I would of liked but overall a good product for little treats for a group.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Product
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rojoe is loaded.
Additional information about Rojoe could not be loaded.
Really disappointed with this product. The picture and what I received was two different things. The treasure chest box came with a hole in it and would not stay together. DO NOT order this product a total waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justfun10 is loaded.
Additional information about justfun10 could not be loaded.
from United States
I was so happy when i ordered that treasure box as a reward system but unfortunately the picture is very deceptive. None of those really nice balls came, yo-yos, or mouth whistles were there . the only balls that came were those really tiny balls ( a little bit bigger than a marble) and tiny clappers. not at all as the pic, Such a disappointment. Not worth it!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 5, 2018
Hello! Thanks for ordering Treasure Chest with Toy Assortment from Oriental Trading! We understand that the assortment you received included some items that weren't pictured or that there wasn't an even number of products. If you aren't satisfied with your assortment, then just give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Average
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SILINFW is loaded.
Additional information about SILINFW could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
I thought this selection would hit the jackpot with my students but it fell short..... I believe there were only 4 whistle keychains which were a hit! Bouncy balls were fine, all slime items were good but everything else was sort of cheapo.... next time I will stick to individual picks and not assortments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure chest toys
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baileeandreagansmama is loaded.
Additional information about Baileeandreagansmama could not be loaded.
I donated this item to my daughters preschool class and it has been a huge hit the kids love the toys
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
eh, pretty disappointing
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fishy4me is loaded.
Additional information about fishy4me could not be loaded.
The treasure chest did not stay together...that was the whole reason for purchasing it together
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T01:28:01.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.