Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 11(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 11(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 11(18%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
wyzgram
 
Please wait while more information about wyzgram is loaded.
Additional information about wyzgram could not be loaded.
from Fairview Heights, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Grandson's transportation party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nuts about this product!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CBAndrea
 
Please wait while more information about CBAndrea is loaded.
Additional information about CBAndrea could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We received the car lollipops as a gift for the grand opening of our new Christian Brothers Automotive repair franchise. They were such a hit, we have ordered plenty more for both kids and adults. They are very popular and will be a great item to give out at some upcoming car shows where we will be promoting our business. I have already recommended them to fellow franchise owners in the area--truly great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't look like cars from any side
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopnsave
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsave is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsave could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Wish I would have read the reviews earlier. I am so sad, I have to go and look for replacement in the market.
Generally I have found good quality stuff on Oriental site. This was an exception.
Cons: quality, misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best looking product
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
stephyz08
 
Please wait while more information about stephyz08 is loaded.
Additional information about stephyz08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the race car design was sloppy and they did not look very much like cars. Not bad tasting, but not great either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure what these were supposed to be.....
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MistyMeadows77
 
Please wait while more information about MistyMeadows77 is loaded.
Additional information about MistyMeadows77 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Saw these & thought how cute, speedy delivery, but when I opened the box I just wanted to cry. These do not look like any type of car or truck. I was so disappointed, I didn't expect them to be perfect but I'm really not sure what these were supposed to be.
Pros: quick delivery, fair price
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor presentation, sticks were short, didn't taste very good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture does not match product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaCC
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCC is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCC could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for favors for my son's Cars themed birthday party. They don't look anything like the photo, they look terrible. The decorations are sloppy and do not resemble any part of a car. I wasn't expecting perfection, but I was expecting what I was shown, especially considering the usual quality of items I get from OT.
Pros: taste good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not like the picture at all!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Brittanie
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanie is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's second birthday party. We are having a car themed party. When I ordered these I was super excited but when I received them today I was very disappointed. The suckers are not nearly as cute and neat as in this picture. They are sloppily iced and you can hardly tell that they are suppose to be cars. I will probably still use them at the party just because kids don't really care, candy is candy but I am highly disappointed
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, not like what is shown in the picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Cute as the Photo
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoldCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Chiberia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to my son's birthday party goody bags. When I opened the package, they didn't look as cute as the photo online. In fact, if I didn't know they were suppose to be cars, I would never guess!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cars?? What Cars?
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sisinpacific
 
Please wait while more information about sisinpacific is loaded.
Additional information about sisinpacific could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our cub scout derby and we were sorely disappointed. They do NOT look like cars. Out of the package there are just blobs that some what resemble the picture but not a car. They are fine as suckers, but if you going for the aesthetic.....move along
Cons: appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice idea, but not as pictured.
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the cars did not look like cars at all. Overall the green ones were as pictured, but the red were basically just blobs. They didn't have a windshiled, and the detail was not there to be able to tell it was a car. The blue was half and half...there were probably 2 that you could tell were cars. The kds were not happy with them.Some didn't want to eat them because they thought that there was something wrong with them because of how they looked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.