Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty gummies
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
BENG
 
Please wait while more information about BENG is loaded.
Additional information about BENG could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made gift bags for children who came to Easter Sunday services. I put these in the "boy" bags. I ate one myself first; so I know they taste good. I liked the way they were designed, and I thought the boys would get a kick out of the car design, too. Great idea for any kid who likes gummy candy (and most do!).
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Vanjess
 
Please wait while more information about Vanjess is loaded.
Additional information about Vanjess could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is not just anyhow candy but a nutritional one. The kids loves it and even adults too. If you are looking for a candy, please grab this one
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought they tasted Good!
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
gailygirl
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Community event
I was hesitant to order these because of the reviews that they tasted awful. I ate one of the blueberry, and I thought it was good....tart...not overly sweet. I havent tried the others, but I felt it was a good purchase. And.....they are much cuter than the pictures and more colorful.
I only gave it 4 stars because mine came curled up in the bag....not all but all of the outside items. After I opened the bag I realized the inner cars were not curled.
Go ahead and buy these. For the price, you cant beat it!
Pros: quality, good tasting, very cute, colorful
Cons: quality, outer cars are curled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gummies!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Natica707
 
Please wait while more information about Natica707 is loaded.
Additional information about Natica707 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are small and individually wrap, they comen in 3 colors, red, green and blue. JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURES!!
great buy with confidence
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Gummies
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
slrh
 
Please wait while more information about slrh is loaded.
Additional information about slrh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are cute race car gummies in different colors. It's great that they are individually wrapped and they fit in our pinata so that was a bonus. I didn't like the taste but my kids did so that's what counts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissatisfied
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
landon
 
Please wait while more information about landon is loaded.
Additional information about landon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my grandson because he loves any type of gummies. The taste was horrible. The looks may be very cute but what good are they if you can not eat them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's Cards we made
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tgal
 
Please wait while more information about tgal is loaded.
Additional information about tgal could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to add to a Valentine's Card my son is making for his classmates. They went perfect with his theme and they were very cute. They do not taste good, though. But they fit the cause. I wanted chocolate foiled cars, but those were too expensive, so for the price, these are great.
Pros: looks are cute
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
rangelica
 
Please wait while more information about rangelica is loaded.
Additional information about rangelica could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order this product to put on cupcakes for my son birthday at school. Great taste, rich in detail everybody was very surprice. price is good is just that with shipping seems like alot but overall was worth it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: shiping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute to look at, but otherwise "meh"
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GAPeach2011
 
Please wait while more information about GAPeach2011 is loaded.
Additional information about GAPeach2011 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our National Sales Meeting since we were having a "racing" theme. I LOVE how they are individually wrapped which made it easy for the gift baskets. The taste however, very artifical tasting w an odd aftertaste. Also, when you bite into them, there is a gritty feeling on the teeth which is most likely sugar granuals. Defintely NOT worth the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes great
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They taste great--a bit chewy. Watch though, will melt in sun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.