Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cml6
 
Please wait while more information about Cml6 is loaded.
Additional information about Cml6 could not be loaded.
from New amexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I was happy with the concept of the product but felt they were a little smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
oneinch
 
Please wait while more information about oneinch is loaded.
Additional information about oneinch could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these two times for a bridal shower. The first batch were very easy to remove and stick onto the kisses I bought. The second batch were extremely hard to remove. I had to use scotch tape to attach some of the stickers because the sticker part wouldn't remove from the sheet. I would purchase these again but would plan ahead. They take a long time to remove and attach to the candy. The printing could be a little darker.
Pros: bridal shower item
Cons: Assembly, stickers didn't remove easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing to it.
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mszenell
 
Please wait while more information about mszenell is loaded.
Additional information about mszenell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
$150 for poor quality stickers without candy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1976
 
Please wait while more information about 1976 is loaded.
Additional information about 1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The ink could have been darker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers for showers or weddings
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
meeniepeg
 
Please wait while more information about meeniepeg is loaded.
Additional information about meeniepeg could not be loaded.
from st charles il
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The two heart stickers are really cute, but the printing could have been darker, I will still use them.
Cons: printing too light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sadie43
 
Please wait while more information about Sadie43 is loaded.
Additional information about Sadie43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding favors and they were perfect. The printing was correct, they looked exactly like I had hoped they would, and were shipped very quickly. The only problem? We switched our wedding date the day after I got them, so we can't use them anymore! Too bad, because these really were prefect! I would highly recommend ordering them.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wedding favor
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerfly
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerfly is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerfly could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to apply. Nice quality. Print is kind of light but still legible. Very cute addition to wedding favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
second time perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Wiskie
 
Please wait while more information about Wiskie is loaded.
Additional information about Wiskie could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the lables for my daughters bridal shower. The lables came spelt wrong. I call the company and the problem was fixed with in minutes. Customer service was awesome. I received new labels and they are excatly what I wanted. Labels are perfect for a little extra personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Issues
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jenpooh00
 
Please wait while more information about jenpooh00 is loaded.
Additional information about jenpooh00 could not be loaded.
from statesville, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I lost about 5 stickers due to they would not easily come off the page. The stickers were not cut well enough. Other than that, they stick to the bottom of the kisses great and they look great. I was just not happy losing 5 stickers.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.