Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 86(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 86(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 86(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for favors
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname1000 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Hershey kisses paired with these stickers for party favors. The stickers were easy to apply and made the kisses more than just candy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personal Candy Stickers
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAMother is loaded.
Additional information about GAMother could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a hit; I used them on both candy kisses and on peanut butter cups. Everybody loved them. The printing was a bit light (pale grey was the only option), and I think they were somewhat expensive for the number received. However, the bride and groom loved them; I used the personalized candy as 'confetti' on the tables at the Rehearsal Dinner.
Pros: quality, great idea
Cons: price, print color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Geat Idea, falls short
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytrees is loaded.
Additional information about happytrees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers were not cut properly. I could not remove them from the backing to use them. I ended up throwing them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjq3 is loaded.
Additional information about mjq3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
helped personalize the occasion and fit perfectly on the candy kisses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPrincefan is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPrincefan could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were a simple way to personalize my party! So easy and the guests loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks nice but removal tricky
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariocart86 is loaded.
Additional information about Mariocart86 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered 3 sets for wedding party favors. A couple of stickers weren't cut well, so it was a little difficult peeling sticker from backing. Otherwise, looks exactly like online photo. Looked nice. Once sticker was removed, it was easy to place.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmom091016 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmom091016 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added the cute special touch we were looking for at the wedding shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers could not be used
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamaw1 is loaded.
Additional information about pamaw1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The perforations did not go through the face layer. What we received were sheets of useless stickers to use on Hershey kisses for wedding favors. Total waste of money and left us hanging for new less personalized favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T05:53:22.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.