Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 68(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 68(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
40 of 68(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4sna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4sna1 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute stickers for kisses....they could be a little cheaper though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for favors!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mob60 is loaded.
Additional information about mob60 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute for sticking on Hershey's Kisses. I am looking forward to presenting them to our guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest stickers ever!
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSmiles82 is loaded.
Additional information about AllSmiles82 could not be loaded.
from Bay Side, Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
They are so cute and will be a perfect fit at my candy bar!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Haooy
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKnots is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKnots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were perfect for what we wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very formal looking,
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nononono is loaded.
Additional information about nononono could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very formal looking but could be a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: little small for holding cards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foggie is loaded.
Additional information about Foggie could not be loaded.
from King William, VA
Occasion:Other
CANDY NOT INCLUDED....................Did not realize that the candy wasn't included. I read some of the reviews and they talked about the choc...I guess I assumed the choc was included. Over $ 6 for a sheet of stickers !! I could have printed them myself, a whole lot cheaper !!!
Cons: no candy, too expensive for a sheet of stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Product!
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephaneej is loaded.
Additional information about stephaneej could not be loaded.
from ramona OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice product. I was impressed with the quality however the value for the money is poor. It costs next to nothing to print these and you only get 60. I feel like money would be better spent elsewhere for the amount you get.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for the kids to help.
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2000 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all the stickers were stamped out. I had to cut half out with scissors. It was fun for the kids to help. The stickers were sticky but not too sticky that I couldn't correct where my three year old son placed them. It took $24 worth of stickers to cover one party bag of kisses - wish they were more affordable. I would still buy again as it was fun for the kids to be helpful.
Pros: fun for kids.
Cons: price, not fully stamped out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:29:08.991-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.