Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
19
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tag your kisses
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitapa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitapa could not be loaded.
Tagging your kisses, what a great idea and so cute and so for my candy table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors for black & red themed wedding
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itradeonoriental is loaded.
Additional information about itradeonoriental could not be loaded.
from Somersworth, nh
Just love these cute wedding stickers for red Hershey Kisses (also purchased for less on this site). After purchasing two each 60pc label sheets. It didn't end up looking like as much as I expected so made another order for three more sheets. Kind of expensive. Maybe if you were able to get more for one price the cost could come down some as it wouldn't be necessary to 'setup' again and again...?
Pros: quality
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLl is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLl could not be loaded.
These little stickers were a great way to personalize candy that went into the gift bag! Easy to apply - took no time at all!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not an easy sticker
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaineHersenna is loaded.
Additional information about RaineHersenna could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
it was nice to be able to customize the stickers, but we had to basically pull the sticky sheet off in order to push the stickers apart from the sheet because we couldn't pull them apart from the top like a normal sticker. was rather disappointed in this
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 27, 2017
We're very sorry that our Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titan2309 is loaded.
Additional information about Titan2309 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
I was not satisfied with my purchase as I thought I was going to receive something else. The seal has to be a color which pop and the font needs to be bigger otherwise your guest wouldn't know there was a seal on it. So for me this was a waste of my money and very disappointing on my wedding day
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Wedding Favor Ever
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
I just love this item. This is very unique and different and I know this will be a huge hit at my wedding. The sticker is very easy to adhere to the Kisses. I just love this item. Thank you Marry Me.
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Value, unique
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Expensive for What You Get
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quiverfullmama is loaded.
Additional information about Quiverfullmama could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
The initial cost was pretty cheap, but after shipping, it cost over $14 for 60 small stickers that were a complete pain to try to put on the Hersey's Kisses. The writing was so small that you could barely read it. If the shipping had only been $2 or less, and they had done a better job cutting the stickers, and the writing on the stickers was a little bigger and bolder, I would definitely give this product 5 stars, but because of the cost, and the cheap product I am being nice by giving them 2 stars! This would be an easy fix on Oriental Trading's part.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelhart is loaded.
Additional information about angelhart could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, Ga.
these stickers went really well with the kisses candy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T21:46:29.272-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.