Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 100(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 100(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
68 of 100(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loricakes is loaded.
Additional information about Loricakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The labels were wonderful to stick on the bottom of the kisses. However we noticed the labels at the bottom of the page only had the name and omitted the date.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with item
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadowfox is loaded.
Additional information about shadowfox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over priced. Found other options with better pricing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute personal touch
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlwmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about dlwmom3 could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These labels came quickly and were easy to apply. It was a cute and simple way to add a personal touch to the Hershey Kisses
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesmomtoo is loaded.
Additional information about bridesmomtoo could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were very cute and made of a good quality material. My only problem was removing them from the page to put them on the kisses. we ended up tearing a few. But we had ordered plenty so it was ok. worked better with two people, one peeling and one sticking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible. The stickers are not perforated. You gave to cut around each one.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booter is loaded.
Additional information about Booter could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not perforated. I won't use since I do not have the time nor patience to cut around each one.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute touch
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennStateMom is loaded.
Additional information about PennStateMom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used these stickers for an anniversary party. These were a very cute touch, nicely printed although really tiny lettering!! Some were a little difficult to remove from the sticker sheet- almost as if they were not cut all the way around. But they were, none of them tore, quality was nice a weight and they stuck nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: very tine print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenesan is loaded.
Additional information about jenesan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers were just as I expected and worked well with the colors/theme of the wedding candy buffet table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivanellie is loaded.
Additional information about ivanellie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our 20th wedding anniversary. They are neat!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T09:01:19.461-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.