Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and price. I will be back to purchase again
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaydeeT is loaded.
Additional information about LaydeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized labels for Moscato Jelly that I made for my daughter's wedding. The price was very reasonable and they arrived very fast and they are adorable! I will definitely be using your service again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalize stickers
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scgrandma58 is loaded.
Additional information about scgrandma58 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money!! Would buy again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice printing job
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nervousbride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about nervousbride2016 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the printing job was very professional and the quality of the labels was great but one sheet of labels was not stamped correctly and we had to cut each circle out to use them. Very time consuming.
Pros: quality
Cons: labels not cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loricakes is loaded.
Additional information about Loricakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The labels were wonderful to stick on the bottom of the kisses. However we noticed the labels at the bottom of the page only had the name and omitted the date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with item
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadowfox is loaded.
Additional information about shadowfox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over priced. Found other options with better pricing
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute personal touch
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlwmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about dlwmom3 could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These labels came quickly and were easy to apply. It was a cute and simple way to add a personal touch to the Hershey Kisses
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesmomtoo is loaded.
Additional information about bridesmomtoo could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were very cute and made of a good quality material. My only problem was removing them from the page to put them on the kisses. we ended up tearing a few. But we had ordered plenty so it was ok. worked better with two people, one peeling and one sticking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible. The stickers are not perforated. You gave to cut around each one.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booter is loaded.
Additional information about Booter could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not perforated. I won't use since I do not have the time nor patience to cut around each one.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T00:14:02.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.