Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
49 of 78(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers could not be used
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamaw1 is loaded.
Additional information about pamaw1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The perforations did not go through the face layer. What we received were sheets of useless stickers to use on Hershey kisses for wedding favors. Total waste of money and left us hanging for new less personalized favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really adorable.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cj13329 is loaded.
Additional information about Cj13329 could not be loaded.
from New York
I ordered this for my friend's wedding and they were great. They printing was clear and they came off of the paper easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and inexpensive
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eraye is loaded.
Additional information about Eraye could not be loaded.
from New Castle, De
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them to put on Hershey kisses and then I put the Hershey kisses in tea cups as a bridal shower favor. It gave it a nice personalized touch. Much less expensive then buying the Hershey kisses that are personalized.
Pros: quality, easy to add personilazion, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
formywedding
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formywedding is loaded.
Additional information about formywedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality and personalization is awesome! will recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chellyd2002 is loaded.
Additional information about chellyd2002 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the chocolates last minute but you guys had them done and sent right away. They were perfect and everyone loved them! Especially the bride and groom. Thank you so much! I would recommend you to EVERYONE!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for the table decorations!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidnightCj is loaded.
Additional information about MidnightCj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks so at the reception hadn't seen these before so I got a lot of compliments on them! Thanks for the cute idea;)
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic stickers
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownies is loaded.
Additional information about brownies could not be loaded.
from southfield, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are fantastic!! They fit perfectly on the bottom of chocolate kisses. I had the first names of the bride and groom printed in all caps, that turned out perfectly! The print is very clear with no smearing. I placed them in the Oriental Trading Silver Swirl Gift Boxes with colored tissue paper....perfection! They were printed and shipped very quickly. I suppose I could have bought stickers and printed these myself for a bit cheaper but, who wants that hassle? Very, very pleased with this purchase, would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPLSBUG is loaded.
Additional information about TPLSBUG could not be loaded.
from Amite, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used these on Hershey Kisses for hotel welcome gift bags for my son's wedding. The lettering is kinda small but they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:10:03.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.