Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool item
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Burb
 
Please wait while more information about Burb is loaded.
Additional information about Burb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers stick really well to the hershey kisses.. The fit is perfect and they are easy to apply. Print is legible.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Katari
 
Please wait while more information about Katari is loaded.
Additional information about Katari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fun stickers but you have to have the patience to put them onto the Hershey kisses. It gets tedious after a while but definitely fun for all the guests to get at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
eaglemom3
 
Please wait while more information about eaglemom3 is loaded.
Additional information about eaglemom3 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gray ink color is too light. Not able to read the personalization. The ink color needs to be darker gray so letters will stand out or use a different font. I thought this would be a nice added favor however I don't think anyone will notice the names & date. The hearts are the only thing you really see.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stikers for wedding candy.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sawyer
 
Please wait while more information about Sawyer is loaded.
Additional information about Sawyer could not be loaded.
from Alta Loma , California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute personalized stickers for a wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cml6
 
Please wait while more information about Cml6 is loaded.
Additional information about Cml6 could not be loaded.
from New amexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I was happy with the concept of the product but felt they were a little smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
oneinch
 
Please wait while more information about oneinch is loaded.
Additional information about oneinch could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these two times for a bridal shower. The first batch were very easy to remove and stick onto the kisses I bought. The second batch were extremely hard to remove. I had to use scotch tape to attach some of the stickers because the sticker part wouldn't remove from the sheet. I would purchase these again but would plan ahead. They take a long time to remove and attach to the candy. The printing could be a little darker.
Pros: bridal shower item
Cons: Assembly, stickers didn't remove easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing to it.
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mszenell
 
Please wait while more information about mszenell is loaded.
Additional information about mszenell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
$150 for poor quality stickers without candy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1976
 
Please wait while more information about 1976 is loaded.
Additional information about 1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The ink could have been darker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers for showers or weddings
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
meeniepeg
 
Please wait while more information about meeniepeg is loaded.
Additional information about meeniepeg could not be loaded.
from st charles il
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The two heart stickers are really cute, but the printing could have been darker, I will still use them.
Cons: printing too light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.