Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tag your kisses
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitapa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitapa could not be loaded.
Tagging your kisses, what a great idea and so cute and so for my candy table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed Results
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmarion12 is loaded.
Additional information about msmarion12 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I ordered one batch of these and they were beautiful! However, I ended up having to order more and the next batch was extremely sub-par. It was apparent that the printer was running out of ink (the lettering is significantly lighter) and the font is totally different. So if you get them, I would say just be sure to order them at the same time or they might be different!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weso722 is loaded.
Additional information about weso722 could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Great Price and great idea for wedding favors
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Print quality not good
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alioops is loaded.
Additional information about Alioops could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Liked that one can personlize online and see how it is going to turn out, but it's too bad quality of print is not good. It is too light and purplish instead of silver. Will not be able to use. Prompt delivery.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
We're very sorry that our Two Hearts Personalized Stickers didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Two Hearts Personalized Stickers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and price. I will be back to purchase again
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaydeeT is loaded.
Additional information about LaydeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized labels for Moscato Jelly that I made for my daughter's wedding. The price was very reasonable and they arrived very fast and they are adorable! I will definitely be using your service again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalize stickers
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scgrandma58 is loaded.
Additional information about scgrandma58 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money!! Would buy again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice printing job
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nervousbride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about nervousbride2016 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the printing job was very professional and the quality of the labels was great but one sheet of labels was not stamped correctly and we had to cut each circle out to use them. Very time consuming.
Pros: quality
Cons: labels not cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loricakes is loaded.
Additional information about Loricakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The labels were wonderful to stick on the bottom of the kisses. However we noticed the labels at the bottom of the page only had the name and omitted the date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T18:56:00.982-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.