Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tag your kisses
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitapa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitapa could not be loaded.
Tagging your kisses, what a great idea and so cute and so for my candy table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chapis5973 is loaded.
Additional information about Chapis5973 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Writing IS EXTREMELY LIGHT. CAN NOT READ IT!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBB2017 is loaded.
Additional information about SBB2017 could not be loaded.
from BOURG, LA
Cute. I'm going to use these to seal envelope for wedding invitations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky kisses
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LearninKurv is loaded.
Additional information about LearninKurv could not be loaded.
from GA
These are very convenient to dress up candies, but the first set I ordered were darker and easier to see than the second set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on purple kisses.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rollerdancer is loaded.
Additional information about Rollerdancer could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used dark chocolate kisses with dark purple wrappers. These looked great and fit right into what we planned. LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: hard to peel off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Product
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtee0303 is loaded.
Additional information about bigtee0303 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
I got these to put on chocolate kisses for my daughter's bridal shower. They were easy to use and easy to personalize when I ordered them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick personalizing and
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GamJ is loaded.
Additional information about GamJ could not be loaded.
from Indiana
We received the stickers the same day the other products arrived.
Please include directions how to apply. The sticker sheets did not look like they were stamped for easy peeling. Almost began to hand cut it until we figured out how to apply. The stickers did look nice for the kiss candies. The picture gives the impression for more letter/space characters than are accepted,
I would buy again. Buy more than you think you need.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed Results
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmarion12 is loaded.
Additional information about msmarion12 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I ordered one batch of these and they were beautiful! However, I ended up having to order more and the next batch was extremely sub-par. It was apparent that the printer was running out of ink (the lettering is significantly lighter) and the font is totally different. So if you get them, I would say just be sure to order them at the same time or they might be different!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T08:25:28.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.