Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
20
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
20
Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
20
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tag your kisses
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitapa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitapa could not be loaded.
Tagging your kisses, what a great idea and so cute and so for my candy table.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small to read
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
from Dutchess County, NY, USA
The lettering is too hard to read as it is very small.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use
Cons: Low Quality, Too Expensive
Response from marryme.comBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing the hearts
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
from Bay Area, CA
I ordered the heart design to match the mints. Unfortunately when the stickers arrived they were missing the hearts and I was left with just the names/dates. I did not have enough time to reorder, so I tried to use a rubber heart stamp on them. The sticker had a coating on it that would not allow the ink to dry, rendering them useless for the event.
If the print had been on them, I have no doubt they would have been perfect. Be sure to order early enough to allow for a second shipment to be sent if needed.
Pros: Great Value
Cons: missing heart design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little stickers
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
These fit Hershey kisses perfectly. Nice clear and bright print.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less is more
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
from IN
Cute labels but they are not punched well enough. Its very hard to get them off the page
Response from marryme.comBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 29, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with Two Hearts Personalized Stickers for Hershey's Kisses, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
For Bridal Rehearsal dinner favors....fit perfectly on bottom of Hershey Kisses.
Pros: Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JodiR is loaded.
Additional information about JodiR could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
These little stickers are the greatest item. They are going to be a wonderful surprise for my daughter’s bridal shower. Looks like you spent a lot more than you did. Easy to peel off sheet and apply to the bottom of kisses. Love that you can personalize to meet whatever event you are planning!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
from Ga
These were cute stickers. I was surprised at how the personalized candies went first on our candy buffet.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
  • 2018-06-18 T14:27:37.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.