Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wedding favor
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerfly
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerfly is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerfly could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to apply. Nice quality. Print is kind of light but still legible. Very cute addition to wedding favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
second time perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Wiskie
 
Please wait while more information about Wiskie is loaded.
Additional information about Wiskie could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the lables for my daughters bridal shower. The lables came spelt wrong. I call the company and the problem was fixed with in minutes. Customer service was awesome. I received new labels and they are excatly what I wanted. Labels are perfect for a little extra personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Issues
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jenpooh00
 
Please wait while more information about jenpooh00 is loaded.
Additional information about jenpooh00 could not be loaded.
from statesville, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I lost about 5 stickers due to they would not easily come off the page. The stickers were not cut well enough. Other than that, they stick to the bottom of the kisses great and they look great. I was just not happy losing 5 stickers.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smalle Writting
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sghottie101
 
Please wait while more information about sghottie101 is loaded.
Additional information about sghottie101 could not be loaded.
from Roxboro NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The writting is very small and you can barely read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bridex2
 
Please wait while more information about Bridex2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridex2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really like these. My only suggestion is to make the print darker. it's pretty light. But over all I'm very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for candy buffet
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Pink47
 
Please wait while more information about Pink47 is loaded.
Additional information about Pink47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These work perfect for that custome touch for my candy Buffett at my wedding. It took a while to get them and the lettering is a little light.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute add-on to any personalized party
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MelbaToast
 
Please wait while more information about MelbaToast is loaded.
Additional information about MelbaToast could not be loaded.
from Sidney, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered personalized double heart stickers for the bottom of hershey kisses - arrived unbelievably fast, both times! Package comes with only enough for about 1/3 - 1/2 bag of kisses, so order accordingly. *silver font was a tad light to read and see, but still cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jdm4400
 
Please wait while more information about jdm4400 is loaded.
Additional information about jdm4400 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The text was printed on white paper with tan ink. I expected the text to be small but because the ink color was tan, it was barely visible. I was expecting the ink color to be black. it would have been easier to read. I had to throw all the labels in the trash.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
printing is too light
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
drenea7
 
Please wait while more information about drenea7 is loaded.
Additional information about drenea7 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington De
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you can hardly see the print needed to be darker
Pros: poor
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.