Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 41(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 41(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 41(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Concetta
 
Please wait while more information about Concetta is loaded.
Additional information about Concetta could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Horrible product
My sheet was light and barely readable. I never used them. The sheet said it was a test page. Was that normal or was it a test page?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unable to read words due to them being small and blurry.
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
vcw70
 
Please wait while more information about vcw70 is loaded.
Additional information about vcw70 could not be loaded.
from lavista, ne
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product looked nice and larger in the book. When I recieved them I was greatly disappointed. The words were too small to see and were blurry. I am not able to use them at all. If they had used a darker ink color and possibly checked to make sure the letters were clearer they might have worked. I feel I paid too much for what I actually received.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick shipment
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Tntowns
 
Please wait while more information about Tntowns is loaded.
Additional information about Tntowns could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great labels...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Arkgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Arkgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Arkgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The print was way to small and way to light to be read. I know this is a small item but the print could be a tiny bit bigger and a lot darker.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing was too light.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
DelCud
 
Please wait while more information about DelCud is loaded.
Additional information about DelCud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased the stickers to use on kisses at my daughter's wedding reception. They should be printed in black instead of silver. The words did not show up enough to read. I will use them anyway, but I was very disappointed when I saw the printing.
Pros: great idea
Cons: printing too light.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Printed too lightly
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dqbecky
 
Please wait while more information about Dqbecky is loaded.
Additional information about Dqbecky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughter's wedding. I was quite disappointed because I had to turn them into the right light, just to see what they said. They were printed way too lightly. Lost my money there;I didn't even use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool item
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Burb
 
Please wait while more information about Burb is loaded.
Additional information about Burb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers stick really well to the hershey kisses.. The fit is perfect and they are easy to apply. Print is legible.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Katari
 
Please wait while more information about Katari is loaded.
Additional information about Katari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fun stickers but you have to have the patience to put them onto the Hershey kisses. It gets tedious after a while but definitely fun for all the guests to get at the wedding!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
eaglemom3
 
Please wait while more information about eaglemom3 is loaded.
Additional information about eaglemom3 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gray ink color is too light. Not able to read the personalization. The ink color needs to be darker gray so letters will stand out or use a different font. I thought this would be a nice added favor however I don't think anyone will notice the names & date. The hearts are the only thing you really see.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.