Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 95(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 95(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 95(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopieDon is loaded.
Additional information about HopieDon could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for any occasion
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshOrr2015 is loaded.
Additional information about AshOrr2015 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and so easy to add personalization. My fiancé has not been interested in any wedding decor and hates the planning process but he thought these were the coolest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridesmomtoo is loaded.
Additional information about bridesmomtoo could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stickers were very cute and made of a good quality material. My only problem was removing them from the page to put them on the kisses. we ended up tearing a few. But we had ordered plenty so it was ok. worked better with two people, one peeling and one sticking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible. The stickers are not perforated. You gave to cut around each one.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booter is loaded.
Additional information about Booter could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not perforated. I won't use since I do not have the time nor patience to cut around each one.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute touch
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennStateMom is loaded.
Additional information about PennStateMom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used these stickers for an anniversary party. These were a very cute touch, nicely printed although really tiny lettering!! Some were a little difficult to remove from the sticker sheet- almost as if they were not cut all the way around. But they were, none of them tore, quality was nice a weight and they stuck nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: very tine print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenesan is loaded.
Additional information about jenesan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers were just as I expected and worked well with the colors/theme of the wedding candy buffet table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivanellie is loaded.
Additional information about ivanellie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our 20th wedding anniversary. They are neat!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stickers
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lee076 is loaded.
Additional information about lee076 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look very nice when they are on the actual kisses but are a little hard to peel off the sheets.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for favors
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickname1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickname1000 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Hershey kisses paired with these stickers for party favors. The stickers were easy to apply and made the kisses more than just candy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personal Candy Stickers
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAMother is loaded.
Additional information about GAMother could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a hit; I used them on both candy kisses and on peanut butter cups. Everybody loved them. The printing was a bit light (pale grey was the only option), and I think they were somewhat expensive for the number received. However, the bride and groom loved them; I used the personalized candy as 'confetti' on the tables at the Rehearsal Dinner.
Pros: quality, great idea
Cons: price, print color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:37:06.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.