Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopgirl313
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl313 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl313 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these stickers. Very light print and difficult to read. Not up to the quality of other stickers I ordered. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small print, small price
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
NoSanchez
 
Please wait while more information about NoSanchez is loaded.
Additional information about NoSanchez could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding as I was on a budget and did not want to spend a lot on favors. I knew the print would be small, it is in grey. It is legible and clear enough. People with poor eye sight may not be able to read the print but still pretty and I would recommend getting them if you're on a budget and would like something quick and easy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointing
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
lsog
 
Please wait while more information about lsog is loaded.
Additional information about lsog could not be loaded.
from westchester NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was upset when i received and could not read my daughter and fiances names as written in light grey. I had ordered others for younger daughters wedding and those were written in blck with grey heart and could read. I had expected the same with these.
Cons: quality, poolr print color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Concetta
 
Please wait while more information about Concetta is loaded.
Additional information about Concetta could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Horrible product
My sheet was light and barely readable. I never used them. The sheet said it was a test page. Was that normal or was it a test page?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unable to read words due to them being small and blurry.
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
vcw70
 
Please wait while more information about vcw70 is loaded.
Additional information about vcw70 could not be loaded.
from lavista, ne
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product looked nice and larger in the book. When I recieved them I was greatly disappointed. The words were too small to see and were blurry. I am not able to use them at all. If they had used a darker ink color and possibly checked to make sure the letters were clearer they might have worked. I feel I paid too much for what I actually received.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick shipment
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Tntowns
 
Please wait while more information about Tntowns is loaded.
Additional information about Tntowns could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great labels...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Arkgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Arkgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Arkgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The print was way to small and way to light to be read. I know this is a small item but the print could be a tiny bit bigger and a lot darker.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing was too light.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
DelCud
 
Please wait while more information about DelCud is loaded.
Additional information about DelCud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased the stickers to use on kisses at my daughter's wedding reception. They should be printed in black instead of silver. The words did not show up enough to read. I will use them anyway, but I was very disappointed when I saw the printing.
Pros: great idea
Cons: printing too light.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Printed too lightly
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dqbecky
 
Please wait while more information about Dqbecky is loaded.
Additional information about Dqbecky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughter's wedding. I was quite disappointed because I had to turn them into the right light, just to see what they said. They were printed way too lightly. Lost my money there;I didn't even use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T18:51:12.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.