Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
31 of 56(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
31 of 56(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
15
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
31 of 56(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lilrackel
 
Please wait while more information about lilrackel is loaded.
Additional information about lilrackel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the price!! The writing is a little small but they are so cute!!! Really happy with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
blurred and illegible wording
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
SunnyinTX
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyinTX is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyinTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these in black ink, and received them in a very light pinkish ink, the only thing visible is the hearts, the wording is too light, blurred and illegible
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth the $
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
jonesjacqy
 
Please wait while more information about jonesjacqy is loaded.
Additional information about jonesjacqy could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers are a great idea but the personalization is hardly legible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Cltw123
 
Please wait while more information about Cltw123 is loaded.
Additional information about Cltw123 could not be loaded.
from Lompoc, Ca.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cute personalized item
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the color printed on the stickers.
PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Lee3
 
Please wait while more information about Lee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Lee3 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Bought these for my parents 60th Anniversary. Ink color is extremely light. Hard for me to read at age 48. Will be very difficult for 80 + year olds to read.
Cons: quality, poor ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
flowergirl123
 
Please wait while more information about flowergirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about flowergirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Writing was very small on stickers and hard to read.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Jesica
 
Please wait while more information about Jesica is loaded.
Additional information about Jesica could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Next time I will get the black print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The personalized writing is too light and hard to read.
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
JJSUNSHINE
 
Please wait while more information about JJSUNSHINE is loaded.
Additional information about JJSUNSHINE could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The personalized writing and other detail on the stickers are too light and make it hard to read. It was definitely not what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
HYoung
 
Please wait while more information about HYoung is loaded.
Additional information about HYoung could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these personalized labels for Kisses for a Bridal shower.. and they turned out PERFECT! Everyone loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopgirl313
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl313 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl313 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these stickers. Very light print and difficult to read. Not up to the quality of other stickers I ordered. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T15:21:11.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1527, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.