Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
potandpetal
 
Please wait while more information about potandpetal is loaded.
Additional information about potandpetal could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make and sell candy bouquets and bought these to add into get well items. They fit right in and look great. Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
prettytoes59
 
Please wait while more information about prettytoes59 is loaded.
Additional information about prettytoes59 could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Searched high and low for a party favor for my daughter who became a registered nurse and came across these smiley face nurse lollipops....they were perfect for my nursing graduate party theme! And the price was so affordable! Thanks sooooo much...finding favors for this type of ocassion was very difficult, so these saved the day! Thanks O.T. !
P.S. Pair these with a syringe pen and a red personalized ribbon....it will be a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great token
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vickden
 
Please wait while more information about Vickden is loaded.
Additional information about Vickden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lollipops were put together with bookmarks I made to share with nurses for nurses week. They loved them and we had a lot of fun with them. I may need to buy these again next year! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrazyb
 
Please wait while more information about Chrazyb is loaded.
Additional information about Chrazyb could not be loaded.
from Binghamton,NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute. I didn't taste them, but I got no negative feedback from the receivers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GR8Baker
 
Please wait while more information about GR8Baker is loaded.
Additional information about GR8Baker could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Suckers came wrapped in bubble wrap - all were in perfect shape. Very happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great suckers!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
melfen
 
Please wait while more information about melfen is loaded.
Additional information about melfen could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers looks just as pictured online, and the flavor was nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great on Gradutation Table
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lleduc62406
 
Please wait while more information about lleduc62406 is loaded.
Additional information about lleduc62406 could not be loaded.
from Concordia,ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought for Table Décor for Daughters graduation from LPN school,, There was none left on tables :) seen several kids eating them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Suckers for Nurses Week
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkRN
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRN is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute sucker. Not one of the 72 suckers I purchased were broken. I rubber-banded the suckers to the pens then tied it up with curling ribbon. The Nurses loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tink2
 
Please wait while more information about Tink2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink2 could not be loaded.
from Wausau,WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch for a nurse party. Brought a smile to everyone's face.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LuckyDuck13
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyDuck13 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyDuck13 could not be loaded.
from Reading, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My daughter graduated from nursing school and these are just the thing for our party, They taste great too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.