Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about potandpetal is loaded.
Additional information about potandpetal could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make and sell candy bouquets and bought these to add into get well items. They fit right in and look great. Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just ADORABLE! Great Detail & Quality! Loved by Nurses Everywhere!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyCandyFloristDotCom is loaded.
Additional information about MyCandyFloristDotCom could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are used regularly in my candy floral arrangements (Candy Bouquets) for medical grads & staff members and the 1st thing everyone compliments on are these Adorable Nurse Pops! Great fine details seen in person & great quality. And I haven't received one broken or damaged item yet - probably because they are packaged so well from this company! I continue to order from here
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lolliern is loaded.
Additional information about lolliern could not be loaded.
from Ft Wayne, IN
I bought these to celebrate nurses week.They are even cuter in person!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the nurse lollipops!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saia is loaded.
Additional information about Saia could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I appreciated the care that was taken in wrapping the lollipops. Not one broken!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMar10 is loaded.
Additional information about MsMar10 could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, Ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a dear friend who is graduating nursing school. She is having a party and thought this would be a great thing to add to her party! When I got them the little nurse hats were sooo cute! They are made of icing so they puff up a bit. They were packaged perfectly so none of them were broken. I can't wait to see her face when I give them to her with her school color ribbon and congrats tags that I'm adding to them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular gift idea for nurses week
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany81 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the nurses enjoyed this cute treat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Nurses Week item
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diathus77 is loaded.
Additional information about Diathus77 could not be loaded.
from Opelousas, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for Nurses Week items to add together for goody bags . This is a definite winner. They are cute, individually wrapped and let me not forget to add--great price!
Pros: quality, great detail, perfect size, unique pineapple flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissa10967 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissa10967 could not be loaded.
from Chicago.IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I bought them for the nurses who have taken such good care of me. They loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrazyb is loaded.
Additional information about Chrazyb could not be loaded.
from Binghamton,NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute. I didn't taste them, but I got no negative feedback from the receivers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GR8Baker is loaded.
Additional information about GR8Baker could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Suckers came wrapped in bubble wrap - all were in perfect shape. Very happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T10:41:27.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.