Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Motivational Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCoFair is loaded.
Additional information about SoCoFair could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality, great vibrant colors and message. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The worse garbage to give
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inforem is loaded.
Additional information about Inforem could not be loaded.
from New York ny
This was the worse thing I could have purchased from your company. The pencils are wrapped in a plastic that has broken my electric pencil sharpener. Now I have to purchase a new pencil sharpener at my expense or will Oriental Trading Company be replacing it since their product broken it? I would give it zero stars if possible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Godsend!
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchified is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchified could not be loaded.
from Heart of the Beautiful Bluegrass
I teach CCD (Sunday School) to a roomful of third graders. They must complete my weekly quiz and many forget to bring a pen or pencil. Granted, they can borrow one from the desk of the M - F teacher but they really should bring their own. A gross of colorful pencils, at a reasonable price, means I can give each child his or her own pencil and still have over 100 to spare for classes in the future. It also gives me an opportunity to teach a lesson about borrowing with versus borrowing without permission and ALWAYS paying people back! At the end of the year, I'll be certain the students see me put 17 new pencils in the teacher's pencil cup on her desk.
Thank you, OTC!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to school supply
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoTeamNiners is loaded.
Additional information about GoTeamNiners could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
These were perfect for my church back to school supplies. Our kids loved it! Plus it was not a cheap.like quality, its a great quality pencil with awesome motivation wordings.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of encouraging statements.
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joii is loaded.
Additional information about Joii could not be loaded.
Great assortment of encoranibg statements. Price was great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wrap comes off
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edgeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about edgeteacher could not be loaded.
The pencils work fine but students peel off the motivational wrap leaving the pencils white. After sharpening the pencils, a wrapping tail is left behind so it is easy to peel off the entire pencil wrapping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivation
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCarb is loaded.
Additional information about JCarb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand these out at work and everyone loves them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTreasurer is loaded.
Additional information about FLTreasurer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with product!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homieave is loaded.
Additional information about Homieave could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Besides use as rewards for my resource program students, I also share them with grandchildren and others in my church family.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good strong pencils
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about desertland is loaded.
Additional information about desertland could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are plastic coated, not wood painted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:22:28.937-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1504, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.