Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
hannalia
 
Please wait while more information about hannalia is loaded.
Additional information about hannalia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach 8th grade Science and my students really want to earn that special recognition by having one of the pencils. I put one of the pennants on them and they proudly use it all day long.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
HSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about HSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HSTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the teachers at my high school thought these would be too 'lame' for student rewards (they mostly give out extra credit points), but my students love them. I've only used them once so far and now they're asking when we're doing vocabulary races again so they can win a different design. Kids are kids... they love getting rewards! Good quality, quick shipping. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well received by the children
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BUGman
 
Please wait while more information about BUGman is loaded.
Additional information about BUGman could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were purchased to reward students in local grade schools who had raised their GPA over the last grading period. The pencils were well received. We have been using these pencils for this purpose for several years
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved picking out the pencil they wanted
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynbb
 
Please wait while more information about Cynbb is loaded.
Additional information about Cynbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
we handed them out on Government Day to all the 4th graders in our community and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for school age kids, great for 4th graders we have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencils don't sharpen well.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine2528
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine2528 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine2528 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Stream, Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencils don't sharpen well. Bought them for my grandson to use as a fundraiser, and it takes way too much of the pencil to finally get a sharp point on it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love these
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CrystalDee
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalDee is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalDee could not be loaded.
from Montclair, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the quantity and the sayings on the pencils. I wish they had a set of pencils that had more motivational sayings about character.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough varity in the sayings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
grandmotherto5
 
Please wait while more information about grandmotherto5 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmotherto5 could not be loaded.
from Pride, La
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I ordered the pencils to sell at our school. The kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Joan55
 
Please wait while more information about Joan55 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this pencils as a review during our testing but they wouldn't sharpen and the erasers fell off when the students erased.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivaters
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
czorin
 
Please wait while more information about czorin is loaded.
Additional information about czorin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased thes for my sister-in-law, who is a teacher. The kids seem anxious to take a weekly test just so they can get a new pencil, and complete the set!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AfterSchool
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchool is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of pencils for a little money. They sharpen well and the phrases are great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.