Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCoFair is loaded.
Additional information about SoCoFair could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality, great vibrant colors and message. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hannalia is loaded.
Additional information about hannalia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach 8th grade Science and my students really want to earn that special recognition by having one of the pencils. I put one of the pennants on them and they proudly use it all day long.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Assortment
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy30 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy30 could not be loaded.
from Clermont, FL, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading has many of these pencil assortments in various quantities. Each assortment has different sayings on the pencils. I bought this assortment to include in my Halloween giveaway bags (to accommodate kids with candy allergies, I giveaway trinkets). They have Halloween assortments, but these have motivational sayings appropriate for kids. I bought some cute eraser tops and included some sketch pads and crayons for a nice gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price!
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faulkp0791 is loaded.
Additional information about Faulkp0791 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the pencils in a timely manner. Lo ts of pencils for the price! Would have given it 5 stars but do not know about the quality because school hasn't started yet. So far, would definitely make the purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy Kids
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaceiLuv5 is loaded.
Additional information about LaceiLuv5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are in the process of fundraising for science camp and we used these as our grams. We paired with smiling eraser tops and the kids could not have been happier. The parents were thrilled too not to see candy. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're very cute
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peregrins2 is loaded.
Additional information about peregrins2 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they'd be cute to give out to adult classroom learners but honestly candy is getting a better response. Also I feel like I have to sharpen them all, lol
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy0830 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy0830 could not be loaded.
from Clermont, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with some cute pencil eraser toppers to add to my Halloween bags. Very nice, and you get a lot of them! Love that they sayings are geared towards school age kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils were different than others I have purchased
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBusDriver is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBusDriver could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Motivations vary in the box ...good mix of positive reinforcement
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not for an art teacher
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artgail is loaded.
Additional information about artgail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
too much about doing well on tests
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well received by the children
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUGman is loaded.
Additional information about BUGman could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were purchased to reward students in local grade schools who had raised their GPA over the last grading period. The pencils were well received. We have been using these pencils for this purpose for several years
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:22:33.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1504, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.