Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable dog suckers. I ordered these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. They arrived in small boxes (a dozen per box) and were incredibly well packed with plenty of bubble wrap. Out of 48 suckers, we had no shipping casualties. That never happens! We had a few extras left over so I let my 7-year-old and 3-year-old sample them. Two thumbs up from both kids. I had to sneak one just out of curiosity. Some of the suckers are brown so I was anticipating either a root beer, chocolate or caramel flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when they were fruit flavored. Yum! These are sure to be a hit in the gift bags along with the puppy bouncy balls and the puppy baseball hats. Final verdict: doggone awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4paws is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4paws could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute but quality (face decoration misplaced/missing)on some was not great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun lollipups
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whoiszelda is loaded.
Additional information about whoiszelda could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These suckers are great for a dog themed or dog party. The children loved choosing their dog and many coordinated with the stuffed dog they adopted. No complaints about taste. No broken suckers. Very well packaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Students at my school loved these cute lollipops!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amartin613 is loaded.
Additional information about Amartin613 could not be loaded.
from Souderton, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered three shipments of these lollipops due to a popular response from students as a reward. The quality of the last shipment that came in was very poor. Many were broken and about a dozen others had smears on the faces of the lollipop.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuniperOC is loaded.
Additional information about JuniperOC could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dog suckers are very cute and all come individually wrapped. They don't have a particular flavor, but everyone who had them seemed to like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mai2x is loaded.
Additional information about Mai2x could not be loaded.
from Il
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them. Excellent condition & timely.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coolmomdotcom is loaded.
Additional information about coolmomdotcom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute. They don't taste great though, but were a good party favor. Some came broken as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute suckers!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLB8700 is loaded.
Additional information about KLB8700 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for goodie bags for a Paw Patrol Party for my 3 year old grandson. They were very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet in everyway
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DalyDarcyMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about DalyDarcyMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Daly City
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These lollipops are very cute and are well packaged against breakage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest lollipops!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaronf is loaded.
Additional information about aaronf could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I ordered these for my daughter's puppy-themed birthday party. They are so cute!! My daughter loves them. They weren't packaged with the rest of my order as they should've been, but I emailed Oriental Trading and they responded right away and shipped them out that evening. Great customer service - thanks!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T16:26:49.599-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1497, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.