Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MichiganMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable dog suckers. I ordered these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. They arrived in small boxes (a dozen per box) and were incredibly well packed with plenty of bubble wrap. Out of 48 suckers, we had no shipping casualties. That never happens! We had a few extras left over so I let my 7-year-old and 3-year-old sample them. Two thumbs up from both kids. I had to sneak one just out of curiosity. Some of the suckers are brown so I was anticipating either a root beer, chocolate or caramel flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when they were fruit flavored. Yum! These are sure to be a hit in the gift bags along with the puppy bouncy balls and the puppy baseball hats. Final verdict: doggone awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
jillbrezbing
 
Please wait while more information about jillbrezbing is loaded.
Additional information about jillbrezbing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't tasted these yet but they are really cute. We bought them to go in birthday party favor bags since my 5 year old is having a dog themed birthday party and he was thrilled with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mvillemom
 
Please wait while more information about Mvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about Mvillemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for our daughter's puppy themed birthday party. I thought they would be a cute addition to the favor bags. I am beyond pleased with them! The picture doesn't do them justice! They are so cute. Great buy, awesome price for the quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
totteacher
 
Please wait while more information about totteacher is loaded.
Additional information about totteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were learning about a missionary in NYC who used a dog in his work and we gave out the suckers. The kids loved them! They were a little expensive for a little daily prize, but they are cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Perfect
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SaveADog
 
Please wait while more information about SaveADog is loaded.
Additional information about SaveADog could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog suckers were even cuter than pictured. They were easily the best thing in our dog themed birthday party goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice detail. Good flavor.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
RachaelV
 
Please wait while more information about RachaelV is loaded.
Additional information about RachaelV could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute lollipops. Nice detail for price. Good flavor. Kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique and cute
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RLGNC
 
Please wait while more information about RLGNC is loaded.
Additional information about RLGNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are very cute, and the fruit flavor definitely surprised people. Great addition to a "puppy" party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unhappy
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RayC
 
Please wait while more information about RayC is loaded.
Additional information about RayC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Do not expect every sucker shown.--- I ordered 2 dozen and received the same dog!! I guess the $5 discount they sent me makes up for it!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Kayl3
 
Please wait while more information about Kayl3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kayl3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my first nephew's Baby Shower, they were a hit! Cute as a decoration, and the kids were eating them, but I thought they had a wierd flavor... Oh well, I would definitley get them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super deal
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bteeter35
 
Please wait while more information about bteeter35 is loaded.
Additional information about bteeter35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these suckers before, and got excellent reviewes from the parents. I purchase these along with the bone shaped candy to give to the kids while the grownups look at the items we have for sale at Novi, MI for our dog rescue. They have been a great hit! have gotten good reviews from the kids that they taste great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.