Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnaug is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnaug could not be loaded.
from Sylvania, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many of the review I read said these were cracked and low quality. My order was just the opposite. These swirl pops were adorable. Its a mini version of an all day sucker! They were meticulously wrapped two together in bubble wrap. I found not one broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Lollipops
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackee is loaded.
Additional information about Jackee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These added a great pop of color for my party. They were all in tact and of good quality. I only wish they were actually flavored. They just tasted like sugar.
Pros: quality
Cons: no flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love is Sweet!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelady6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelady6100 could not be loaded.
from Webster, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops to include them in a special treat bag for the kiddies at our wedding. Can be used in a candy bar, also. The color was great, a lot of sucker, not cheap on thickness at all.
Pros: quality
Cons: i found two cracked and couldn't use them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soates88 is loaded.
Additional information about soates88 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower. They went over great with the little girls who attended!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and swe
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkcupcakes84 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkcupcakes84 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came in excellent condition... they wrapped it in bubble wrap so they would not break. I really appreciated that. They made a wonderful addition to my candy bar for a baby shower- pink and white. Everyone loved them and they tasted really good too! I would definitely repurchase them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HisAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HisAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are just so sweet for baby shower!! I made sticker labels to stick on the fronts of them with the baby's name and date, and people LOVED them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalagirl734 is loaded.
Additional information about lalagirl734 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This product was very cheap. Most came cracked and the stickers should have been put on by the company. The wrapping made the stickers not lie flat and look sloppy. Definitely not worth it!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality, stickers aren't already put on
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T14:36:53.021-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1493, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.