Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Blue Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but strange flavor
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrayceeJ is loaded.
Additional information about TrayceeJ could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
I bought these and printed my own labels for them. A few were broken, some of the sticks pulled out and the flavor was odd. Not like blueberry.
Cons: quality, flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pops arrived bubble wrapped. Not a single broken pop!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SIouxsieA is loaded.
Additional information about SIouxsieA could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
These were so cute for our candy buffet theme and they all survived the trip. Not a single broken lollipop!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, wrapped well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TERBEAR1411 is loaded.
Additional information about TERBEAR1411 could not be loaded.
from Farmersville, Ca
I ordered some suckers and some stuff for my grandson Wesley's birthday, these items were for the party bags which I was very pleased with the products and the prices. All the kids' seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teel is loaded.
Additional information about Teel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for this item for a candy bar. Great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful suckers
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherrikay is loaded.
Additional information about Sherrikay could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these suckers the day before my friends suckers came in. Her suckers were adorable. She bought planes and pandas and various other designs for kids. I probably would have bought those to if I had seen them before my order. But when I got my order, I was very impressed with the way it was packed and the way I received it was very nice. I love the suckers and they were better than I even expected. They are for gifts for a convention and I bought a sticker to put on the bag the sucker came in. I wish I had more options to have been able to have something on my bag. I checked and your options didn't cover what I needed. But overall, I would buy again in the future and wish I would have bought 200 more than I did, but not enough time to do so before I leave on my trip.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
broken candy
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimdel is loaded.
Additional information about kimdel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a candy buffet at my sons graduation party. The lollipops looked great, but 1/4 of them were broken or cracked.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoBoo is loaded.
Additional information about JoBoo could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have bought these for events atleast once a year for the last 4 years. They are a big hit with the kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Showers!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lulu1978 is loaded.
Additional information about lulu1978 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our girlfriends baby shower. I was a bit hesitant due to the bad reviews on here but mine were packaged very secured and were all whole. I was able to personalize them and can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracel is loaded.
Additional information about Gracel could not be loaded.
from Queens
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags or decorating cakes
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product and No Broken Pieces
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleeah is loaded.
Additional information about aleeah could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a wedding candy buffet and it arrived in a timely manner with almost no breakage of candy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T13:26:27.206-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1492, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.