Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Light Green Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyLes2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyLes2 could not be loaded.
from Coram New York
Everything I ordered was perfect. Love the bridal banner will order again for next shower. Shipping was on time also. Thank You
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute pops
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonRN is loaded.
Additional information about BostonRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Cute to add to candy bar with green and white theme.
A little smaller than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Lollipops
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackee is loaded.
Additional information about Jackee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great lollipops for a pop of color, but they only tasted like sugar. Was hoping for a green apple flavor or something.
Pros: quality
Cons: no flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJgradmom15 is loaded.
Additional information about AJgradmom15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't get a chance to taste them, as they were mainly for guests, but they were just what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these lollipops for the candy table for my bridal shower. The green is identical to what's in the picture. And the lolipops are a good size.
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mika382 is loaded.
Additional information about Mika382 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. None of the lollipops came broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light green lollipops
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nls17 is loaded.
Additional information about nls17 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for the candy "bar" at my wedding. The color went perfectly with my decorations. I sent the leftovers to school with my sons as an end of the school year treat. From what I hear, all the kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T22:17:50.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1491, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.