Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are small
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twoblondegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Twoblondegirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The were made to appear larger than they are. I guess I should have read the fine print.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estonelake is loaded.
Additional information about estonelake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but they will work just as good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy table
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Antam23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these a few times for different events and they are great! Perfect for adding the personalized stickers to compliment your party theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Swirl Pops
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittni is loaded.
Additional information about Brittni could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great addition to our goody bags. Perfect size lollipop for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice lolipops, poor package
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosetheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RosetheMom could not be loaded.
these lolipops are cute and should be a hit with little kids. A plus, they were packaged with tons of bubble wrap, so none were broken. HOWEVER, oriental trading company has stamped their name and "for nutritional information go to www.blah blah" on top of the cellophane for each individual lolipop, which makes them look bad for favor bag treats. I'm going to have to print some stickers to put on them, and i hope it will cover the logo (it runs very close to the edge on a lot of lolipops). Haven't tasted them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then I thought they were
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
I was sad to get these. they were about 2.5 inches. I guess I needed to read the description better! Still cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose nicely
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeasideBlue is loaded.
Additional information about SeasideBlue could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Very cute scattered on tables at our Circus-themed baby shower. Not great tasting, but I really just wanted them for decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LidiaTobar is loaded.
Additional information about LidiaTobar could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the lollipops, they looked just as the magazine or website and have a great price point. My only con was that there a little smaller than the average swirl lollipop. But Overall I think there going work just fine for my babies sock monkey theme.
Pros: great price point
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoPuff3 is loaded.
Additional information about CocoPuff3 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go into the tumbler cups that say United We Stand for a homeless veterans presentation in class. Everyone loved it. Very patriotic! Very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased -- exceeded my expectations.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGrannyofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGrannyofTwo could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use in a Candy Bar for a Baby Shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:44:17.355-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.