Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them❤❤❤
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chan62377 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan62377 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Love them ❤❤❤
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as ordered
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dldurgan is loaded.
Additional information about dldurgan could not be loaded.
from Holly, Mi
My expectations were a bit higher.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the lollipops for the color so I don't know the flavor.
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gaga1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Gaga1000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I personally did not eat the lollipops they were a party favorite. I was even asked where did I get them, so no complaints. I would order again. Adults and children alike loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Grinch Christmas Party. Big hit!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1950 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1950 could not be loaded.
from Ar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 different kinds of lollipops for a Christmas Grinch party. Put them in little tin buckets and set around party area. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are small
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twoblondegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Twoblondegirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The were made to appear larger than they are. I guess I should have read the fine print.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estonelake is loaded.
Additional information about estonelake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but they will work just as good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy table
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Antam23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these a few times for different events and they are great! Perfect for adding the personalized stickers to compliment your party theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Swirl Pops
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittni is loaded.
Additional information about Brittni could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great addition to our goody bags. Perfect size lollipop for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice lolipops, poor package
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosetheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RosetheMom could not be loaded.
these lolipops are cute and should be a hit with little kids. A plus, they were packaged with tons of bubble wrap, so none were broken. HOWEVER, oriental trading company has stamped their name and "for nutritional information go to www.blah blah" on top of the cellophane for each individual lolipop, which makes them look bad for favor bag treats. I'm going to have to print some stickers to put on them, and i hope it will cover the logo (it runs very close to the edge on a lot of lolipops). Haven't tasted them yet.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then I thought they were
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
I was sad to get these. they were about 2.5 inches. I guess I needed to read the description better! Still cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T10:51:36.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.