Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Red Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them❤❤❤
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chan62377 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan62377 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Love them ❤❤❤
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CentralCaSunny is loaded.
Additional information about CentralCaSunny could not be loaded.
from Central California
I wait as long as I felt I could to get delivery before Easter and was VERY DISAPPOINTED that you put the item on sale for 20% off. I placed the stickers on the suckers and everyone was excited to receive one.
Pros: quality
Cons: pricing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but otherwise PERFECT!
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tink2666 is loaded.
Additional information about tink2666 could not be loaded.
from Tupelo, MS
Much smaller than I anticipated, but they were very flavorful and perfect for the party's color scheme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latham is loaded.
Additional information about Latham could not be loaded.
We enjoyed the product, however the Lollipops appear to be bigger in the catalog then they actually are
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as ordered
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dldurgan is loaded.
Additional information about dldurgan could not be loaded.
from Holly, Mi
My expectations were a bit higher.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the lollipops for the color so I don't know the flavor.
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gaga1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Gaga1000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I personally did not eat the lollipops they were a party favorite. I was even asked where did I get them, so no complaints. I would order again. Adults and children alike loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Grinch Christmas Party. Big hit!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1950 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1950 could not be loaded.
from Ar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 different kinds of lollipops for a Christmas Grinch party. Put them in little tin buckets and set around party area. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are small
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twoblondegirls is loaded.
Additional information about Twoblondegirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The were made to appear larger than they are. I guess I should have read the fine print.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estonelake is loaded.
Additional information about estonelake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but they will work just as good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy table
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Antam23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these a few times for different events and they are great! Perfect for adding the personalized stickers to compliment your party theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T15:03:32.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1490, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.