Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Yummy
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainShopper27 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainShopper27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swirl pops are super cute and the kids loved them at my daughter's 3rd birthday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice lolipops, poor package
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosetheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RosetheMom could not be loaded.
these lolipops are cute and should be a hit with little kids. A plus, they were packaged with tons of bubble wrap, so none were broken. HOWEVER, oriental trading company has stamped their name and "for nutritional information go to www.blah blah" on top of the cellophane for each individual lolipop, which makes them look bad for favor bag treats. I'm going to have to print some stickers to put on them, and i hope it will cover the logo (it runs very close to the edge on a lot of lolipops). Haven't tasted them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller then I thought they were
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriIndana is loaded.
Additional information about LoriIndana could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Occasion:Children's party
I was sad to get these. they were about 2.5 inches. I guess I needed to read the description better! Still cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose nicely
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeasideBlue is loaded.
Additional information about SeasideBlue could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Very cute scattered on tables at our Circus-themed baby shower. Not great tasting, but I really just wanted them for decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LidiaTobar is loaded.
Additional information about LidiaTobar could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the lollipops, they looked just as the magazine or website and have a great price point. My only con was that there a little smaller than the average swirl lollipop. But Overall I think there going work just fine for my babies sock monkey theme.
Pros: great price point
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoPuff3 is loaded.
Additional information about CocoPuff3 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go into the tumbler cups that say United We Stand for a homeless veterans presentation in class. Everyone loved it. Very patriotic! Very cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased -- exceeded my expectations.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGrannyofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGrannyofTwo could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use in a Candy Bar for a Baby Shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NixLuvsParties is loaded.
Additional information about NixLuvsParties could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very sad when I opened the box today & saw these lollipops. In the product image they are bright red and beautifully swirled and as you can see in my photo, they do not resemble these. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Birthday Party Candy Okay
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofone0526 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofone0526 could not be loaded.
from Gardner, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's first birthday party and they were used as decoration/eat after party. They were very cute being used as decor but the taste lacked. They were smaller than I thought they would be. For the value to what you got, they were okay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakingmama is loaded.
Additional information about bakingmama could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these for my son's pirate bday and they were great! The size is perfect for kids. They come nicely packed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T15:01:16.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.