Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
X10mara
 
Please wait while more information about X10mara is loaded.
Additional information about X10mara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butter mints was a hit with work. We ordered them for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ruru32
 
Please wait while more information about ruru32 is loaded.
Additional information about ruru32 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the third time in a row and these are delicious candies with a very different peppermint taste.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for installation
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grizbear
 
Please wait while more information about Grizbear is loaded.
Additional information about Grizbear could not be loaded.
from Coleman, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for Eastern Star Installation
Pros: quality
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleasant
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
 
Please wait while more information about pbaine is loaded.
Additional information about pbaine could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Candy was kept in the dish at our reception desk -- enjoyed by all in the office and our guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PattieLynn
 
Please wait while more information about PattieLynn is loaded.
Additional information about PattieLynn could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness Month - October.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cancer Awareness Month
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BestW
 
Please wait while more information about BestW is loaded.
Additional information about BestW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great and went over well. However when I went to reorder I could not find them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ruru
from Chicago,Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased one bag of these delicious mints for our breast cancer outreach ministry and received so many compliments on the taste..sort of cherry tasting with a full rich flavor. I ordered two additional bags to take with us. These are delicious candies and the adults raved about the taste. They also add a lovely touch to your breast cancer awareness project(s).
Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patients love them!!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattishack
 
Please wait while more information about Pattishack is loaded.
Additional information about Pattishack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a radiology office and during October we leave things out for our patients who are having Mammograms done. They love them!!! Great product!!
Pros: quality, appropriately themed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CORDBLOODGIRL825
 
Please wait while more information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 is loaded.
Additional information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 could not be loaded.
from NEWTON,MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM TO GIVE OUT TO OB/GYN OFFICES TO SUPPORT BREAST CANCER AWARNESS IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great little novelty
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ljj2meow
 
Please wait while more information about ljj2meow is loaded.
Additional information about ljj2meow could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fairly tasty little funky fruit flavored candies, but the real gem is in the design. They're a really unique, cute litte addition to the "Breast Cancer Awareness" baskets I made up for all my staff! Thanks for having them available!!!
Pros: unique, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.