Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pest359 is loaded.
Additional information about pest359 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Ladies "PINK" luncheon for Breast Cancer Awareness. The candies were very pretty on the tables in dishes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My customers love it
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanni1224 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanni1224 could not be loaded.
from Straight outta Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these mints out along with other trinkets for breast cancer, and they were a HIT
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruru32 is loaded.
Additional information about ruru32 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the third time in a row and these are delicious candies with a very different peppermint taste.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for installation
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grizbear is loaded.
Additional information about Grizbear could not be loaded.
from Coleman, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for Eastern Star Installation
Pros: quality
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleasant
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbaine is loaded.
Additional information about pbaine could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Candy was kept in the dish at our reception desk -- enjoyed by all in the office and our guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattieLynn is loaded.
Additional information about PattieLynn could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness Month - October.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cancer Awareness Month
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestW is loaded.
Additional information about BestW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great and went over well. However when I went to reorder I could not find them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago,Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased one bag of these delicious mints for our breast cancer outreach ministry and received so many compliments on the taste..sort of cherry tasting with a full rich flavor. I ordered two additional bags to take with us. These are delicious candies and the adults raved about the taste. They also add a lovely touch to your breast cancer awareness project(s).
Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patients love them!!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattishack is loaded.
Additional information about Pattishack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a radiology office and during October we leave things out for our patients who are having Mammograms done. They love them!!! Great product!!
Pros: quality, appropriately themed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 is loaded.
Additional information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 could not be loaded.
from NEWTON,MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM TO GIVE OUT TO OB/GYN OFFICES TO SUPPORT BREAST CANCER AWARNESS IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T03:41:26.575-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1439, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.