Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
X10mara
 
Please wait while more information about X10mara is loaded.
Additional information about X10mara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butter mints was a hit with work. We ordered them for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleasant
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
 
Please wait while more information about pbaine is loaded.
Additional information about pbaine could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Candy was kept in the dish at our reception desk -- enjoyed by all in the office and our guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PattieLynn
 
Please wait while more information about PattieLynn is loaded.
Additional information about PattieLynn could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness Month - October.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cancer Awareness Month
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BestW
 
Please wait while more information about BestW is loaded.
Additional information about BestW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great and went over well. However when I went to reorder I could not find them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ruru
from Chicago,Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased one bag of these delicious mints for our breast cancer outreach ministry and received so many compliments on the taste..sort of cherry tasting with a full rich flavor. I ordered two additional bags to take with us. These are delicious candies and the adults raved about the taste. They also add a lovely touch to your breast cancer awareness project(s).
Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patients love them!!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattishack
 
Please wait while more information about Pattishack is loaded.
Additional information about Pattishack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a radiology office and during October we leave things out for our patients who are having Mammograms done. They love them!!! Great product!!
Pros: quality, appropriately themed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CORDBLOODGIRL825
 
Please wait while more information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 is loaded.
Additional information about CORDBLOODGIRL825 could not be loaded.
from NEWTON,MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM TO GIVE OUT TO OB/GYN OFFICES TO SUPPORT BREAST CANCER AWARNESS IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great little novelty
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ljj2meow
 
Please wait while more information about ljj2meow is loaded.
Additional information about ljj2meow could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fairly tasty little funky fruit flavored candies, but the real gem is in the design. They're a really unique, cute litte addition to the "Breast Cancer Awareness" baskets I made up for all my staff! Thanks for having them available!!!
Pros: unique, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
watch the expiration date
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
2957gram
 
Please wait while more information about 2957gram is loaded.
Additional information about 2957gram could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received these a few days after the best before date. They were manufactured 06/05/10 and best before 06/04/11. I received them on 06/08/11. They do have a nice taste - not peppermint and would have been great for a relay for life grab bag but I would never give anyone food that had expired. I ate a couple before I noticed the date.
Pros: pleasant taste
Cons: quality, expired product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mommoshome
 
Please wait while more information about mommoshome is loaded.
Additional information about mommoshome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Breast Cancer Awareness Event. I guess the coloring fooled me, i was expecting a mint taste. But the packaging and quality was very good.
Pros: quality
Cons: tast not what i expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.