Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
thegiftlady
 
Please wait while more information about thegiftlady is loaded.
Additional information about thegiftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as favors because I didn't want chocolates in summer. I bought 4 dozen, and they were packed so well in bubble wrap, not even one was cracked or broken. And they look so pretty, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favor idea!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
westie430
 
Please wait while more information about westie430 is loaded.
Additional information about westie430 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful quality, (although not quite like the photo in the catalog! :) ) am going to use these for wedding favors, and they are going to be so cute. Awesome product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Droopy
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mlkatie
 
Please wait while more information about mlkatie is loaded.
Additional information about mlkatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my son's pool party. They look cute and they are a nice size, but the stick isn't strong enough to hold up the lollipop...it droops.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
My2KidsMom
 
Please wait while more information about My2KidsMom is loaded.
Additional information about My2KidsMom could not be loaded.
from Muncie, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These swirl pops were well worth the money. I gave only 4 starts for quality because a few of them came cracked. However, that didn't matter to me much. I made a lollipop tree/piranha plant in a terra cotta flower pot for my son's 5th birthday party. Our theme was Super Mario Bros. They were super cute and tasted great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh...just okay
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Lis1423
 
Please wait while more information about Lis1423 is loaded.
Additional information about Lis1423 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these suckers for a baby shower I was decorating for. I thought they were taller but they are quite short. About the size of a regular sucker. I imagined them to be taller and a little bigger in size for what I wanted to decorate them as. Some came broken and in pieces when the shipment came but they are suckers...I kind of expected some of them to be broken. Shipment came fast which was nice.
Pros: fun colors
Cons: Assembly, quality, short
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
luvinmommy
 
Please wait while more information about luvinmommy is loaded.
Additional information about luvinmommy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on a treat tree for my 3 yr old dora party...these are so cute & kids luvd 'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than thought
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
hangge
 
Please wait while more information about hangge is loaded.
Additional information about hangge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year olds birthday party. We had a candy table and thought they would be so cute. But they are really small. Comparable to the size of a half dollar. They are probably more than enough for a kids birthday but i wanted the bigger ones for show on the table.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
123Mom456
 
Please wait while more information about 123Mom456 is loaded.
Additional information about 123Mom456 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Illinois
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wrapped curly ribbon around the stick, tied a little note on each lollipop and my children handed them out to their classmates at the end of the school year. I ordered early and extra. A few arrived broken. I called customer service and had no problems getting replacements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.