Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunniFarm is loaded.
Additional information about FunniFarm could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Other
Gave a 4 star instead of 5 only because smaller than they appear in the picture, but still a good size. Packaged well, none broken on arrival. The guests enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped lollipops
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baezag is loaded.
Additional information about Baezag could not be loaded.
from Kyle tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that they were individually wrapped even though it was hard to open for most kids but they stayed fresh I was able to print and glue a picture on each so personalized them all my self kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hard to open
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Yummy
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bontugg is loaded.
Additional information about bontugg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to goody bags at a 4 year old birthday party. They were adorable and actually taste really good. Perfect size too for small children. A lot of the other swirly style suckers are larger and just make a big mess because kids can't finish them. These were the perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyZilla is loaded.
Additional information about LillyZilla could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were COOL. I had black and white accents all throughout our party,these were wonderful. I ordered two boxes and only one sucker was broken,so I would say that's good! These would be perfect for any Halloween, Alice in Wonderland, Tim Burton inspired party. They are not huge, I have read a lot of reviews that people were disappointed with the size (I've enclosed a picture) I thought they were great!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops great for my guest bags
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leata is loaded.
Additional information about Leata could not be loaded.
from Clearwater ,Florida
The lollipops were right size and colors for my occasion..also sweet take home for my guest bags
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favors
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about ThePlanningMom could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a lot smaller than I expected (about like a regular sucker), but that ended up working out just fine because they were favors for the kids. They tasted great also and I ordered them a month ahead of time. They were still good to eat by the time of the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item as described and will buy again!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyzalex is loaded.
Additional information about Skyzalex could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Purchases these for a zombie party for treat bags and was a wonderful addition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a party favor!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeoulNerdy is loaded.
Additional information about SeoulNerdy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 1st birthday was a black and white exploration theme. These lollipops were placed at each seat as a favor, and everyone liked them. I didn't get to taste any myself, but since my guests ended up eating them, I assume they taste pretty good.
Also, the swirl looks like a zebra print, which went perfectly with our theme. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Different Swirl Pops
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean147 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean147 could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The swirl pops are very different. They are not too sweet and everyone who had them loved them and so did I.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for candy table
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCov is loaded.
Additional information about RCov could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a little extra touch that can be added to a candy table
Cons: kind of small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T00:14:29.421-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1428, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.