Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Chiar002
 
Please wait while more information about Chiar002 is loaded.
Additional information about Chiar002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my black and white wedding. They are super cute but the wrapper has writing on them (co. Name and other info). I wish I would have known that and got the ones with the sticker so that I could have covered that with a sticker. They also came a little melted... but they will still work!
Pros: quality, super cute
Cons: wrappers have writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wedplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanningmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a table accent for my daughter's wedding -- they were the little extra that was needed. All attendees thought they were perfect and the children loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love is sweet
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Fantastic these match my black & white zebra print wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for candy table
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RCov
 
Please wait while more information about RCov is loaded.
Additional information about RCov could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a little extra touch that can be added to a candy table
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fun29
 
Please wait while more information about Fun29 is loaded.
Additional information about Fun29 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time to do trunk or treat and the kids really liked the suckers. Big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Suckers were old and chewy
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kelsey1031
 
Please wait while more information about kelsey1031 is loaded.
Additional information about kelsey1031 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my husbands birthday party theme that was black, white and gold. They looked good however they were old and chewy and I ended up throwing them all away. Wish they paid more attention to candy that may be left on the shelves too long when especially such as the candy I purchased (black swirl suckers) most likely don't get bought as much as other colors might and they went bad.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great visual purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Giebee
 
Please wait while more information about Giebee is loaded.
Additional information about Giebee could not be loaded.
from Phx, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these lollipops as zebra pops for my wild animal themed party, with a leopard print ribbon tied to them. They were a cute addition to the goodie bags, but they did not taste like cherry, as the description stated. A faint vanilla flavor might be a better description-but the kids enjoyed them, and that's what's important!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lollipops
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a party and the kids loved them. You really can't beat the price and they arrived in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect if you aren't expecting them to be perfect
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Saltbee
 
Please wait while more information about Saltbee is loaded.
Additional information about Saltbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a thank you gift with purchase for my business. The pops appeared to be packed well but 3 were broken. They were also dark brown/dark purple, not black. They taste like plastic initially and then a subtle cherry flavor when chewed. They will work fine for what I needed them for but if you need a perfect black and white pop I wouldn't recommend this.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These did the trick—visually.
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
KateA
 
Please wait while more information about KateA is loaded.
Additional information about KateA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops to style a tabletop for an editorial photo shoot. They looked very much like I what I was expecting in terms of color and size. However, it should be noted that while I ordered all black and white pops, about 20% of the pops in the batch were actually dark brown. If you need a specific number of pops (of a specific color) for an event, please be aware of this, and order extra. An alternative would be for Oriental Trading Company to simply send all pops of the same color. The size is nice. About 2 inches in diameter and the quality and thickness of the pops is good. Please disregard the commenter who said that these were the size of Dum Dums. There is no truth to that assessment. Finally, I tried one of the leftover pops from the shoot last night, and I wanted to take a moment to comment on the flavor. They had a (very) subtle flavor of sugar—no real flavor payoff that makes it worth the calories. The reviewers who said these tasted "fruity" must have been tasting an entirely different variety of pop. Please note that these should be purchased for decoration only; if you expect your guest to enjoy these as a treat after your event they may be disappointed. There is not much to them. But kids will love them. One final note: The colors did not bleed or stain even after licking, so that speaks to the product's high quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: flavor, inconsistency
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.