Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops great for my guest bags
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leata is loaded.
Additional information about Leata could not be loaded.
from Clearwater ,Florida
The lollipops were right size and colors for my occasion..also sweet take home for my guest bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favors
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about ThePlanningMom could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a lot smaller than I expected (about like a regular sucker), but that ended up working out just fine because they were favors for the kids. They tasted great also and I ordered them a month ahead of time. They were still good to eat by the time of the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item as described and will buy again!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyzalex is loaded.
Additional information about Skyzalex could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Purchases these for a zombie party for treat bags and was a wonderful addition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a party favor!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeoulNerdy is loaded.
Additional information about SeoulNerdy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 1st birthday was a black and white exploration theme. These lollipops were placed at each seat as a favor, and everyone liked them. I didn't get to taste any myself, but since my guests ended up eating them, I assume they taste pretty good.
Also, the swirl looks like a zebra print, which went perfectly with our theme. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Different Swirl Pops
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean147 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean147 could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The swirl pops are very different. They are not too sweet and everyone who had them loved them and so did I.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for candy table
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCov is loaded.
Additional information about RCov could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a little extra touch that can be added to a candy table
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fun29 is loaded.
Additional information about Fun29 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time to do trunk or treat and the kids really liked the suckers. Big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Suckers were old and chewy
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelsey1031 is loaded.
Additional information about kelsey1031 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my husbands birthday party theme that was black, white and gold. They looked good however they were old and chewy and I ended up throwing them all away. Wish they paid more attention to candy that may be left on the shelves too long when especially such as the candy I purchased (black swirl suckers) most likely don't get bought as much as other colors might and they went bad.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great visual purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giebee is loaded.
Additional information about Giebee could not be loaded.
from Phx, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these lollipops as zebra pops for my wild animal themed party, with a leopard print ribbon tied to them. They were a cute addition to the goodie bags, but they did not taste like cherry, as the description stated. A faint vanilla flavor might be a better description-but the kids enjoyed them, and that's what's important!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lollipops
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a party and the kids loved them. You really can't beat the price and they arrived in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T22:49:06.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1428, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.