Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Chiar002
 
Please wait while more information about Chiar002 is loaded.
Additional information about Chiar002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my black and white wedding. They are super cute but the wrapper has writing on them (co. Name and other info). I wish I would have known that and got the ones with the sticker so that I could have covered that with a sticker. They also came a little melted... but they will still work!
Pros: quality, super cute
Cons: wrappers have writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wedplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanningmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a table accent for my daughter's wedding -- they were the little extra that was needed. All attendees thought they were perfect and the children loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love is sweet
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Fantastic these match my black & white zebra print wedding theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lollipops
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
goodbyeparty14
 
Please wait while more information about goodbyeparty14 is loaded.
Additional information about goodbyeparty14 could not be loaded.
from raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a party and the kids loved them. You really can't beat the price and they arrived in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect if you aren't expecting them to be perfect
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Saltbee
 
Please wait while more information about Saltbee is loaded.
Additional information about Saltbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as a thank you gift with purchase for my business. The pops appeared to be packed well but 3 were broken. They were also dark brown/dark purple, not black. They taste like plastic initially and then a subtle cherry flavor when chewed. They will work fine for what I needed them for but if you need a perfect black and white pop I wouldn't recommend this.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These did the trick—visually.
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
KateA
 
Please wait while more information about KateA is loaded.
Additional information about KateA could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops to style a tabletop for an editorial photo shoot. They looked very much like I what I was expecting in terms of color and size. However, it should be noted that while I ordered all black and white pops, about 20% of the pops in the batch were actually dark brown. If you need a specific number of pops (of a specific color) for an event, please be aware of this, and order extra. An alternative would be for Oriental Trading Company to simply send all pops of the same color. The size is nice. About 2 inches in diameter and the quality and thickness of the pops is good. Please disregard the commenter who said that these were the size of Dum Dums. There is no truth to that assessment. Finally, I tried one of the leftover pops from the shoot last night, and I wanted to take a moment to comment on the flavor. They had a (very) subtle flavor of sugar—no real flavor payoff that makes it worth the calories. The reviewers who said these tasted "fruity" must have been tasting an entirely different variety of pop. Please note that these should be purchased for decoration only; if you expect your guest to enjoy these as a treat after your event they may be disappointed. There is not much to them. But kids will love them. One final note: The colors did not bleed or stain even after licking, so that speaks to the product's high quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: flavor, inconsistency
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For goodie bags
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Braxmama4
 
Please wait while more information about Braxmama4 is loaded.
Additional information about Braxmama4 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to go in the treat bags for my son's t-ball team... the black and white matches the team colors, so they are perfect. Not sure, how they taste, but they look great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Black and white lollipops
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
morgiboojf
 
Please wait while more information about morgiboojf is loaded.
Additional information about morgiboojf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the lollipops for my wedding. I was so disappointed when they arrived. They were to small. I expected them to be small but not that so small that I couldn't even do what I had I planned with them. I wanted to make lollipop arrangements. The sticks were to short and not really sure what I can do with them now. Also they would not take them back cause they are food. Just remember they are about the size of a dum-dum sucker.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchace
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Destiny1204
 
Please wait while more information about Destiny1204 is loaded.
Additional information about Destiny1204 could not be loaded.
from San Pedro Ca,
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters Baby Shower Favors and there great and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect & Unbroken
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CubFan
 
Please wait while more information about CubFan is loaded.
Additional information about CubFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers arrived very well packed. Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.