Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers were wrapped nicely in bubble wrap when shipped so no breakage, and they with stood the high 90 degree heat on the front porch until I got home. They look just like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shainey
 
Please wait while more information about Shainey is loaded.
Additional information about Shainey could not be loaded.
from Lexignton, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino theme Birthday Party. They are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday favor!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
spokanesprite
 
Please wait while more information about spokanesprite is loaded.
Additional information about spokanesprite could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered these for my daughters upcoming birthday party. The quality is great...(came as shown in pic) and the flavor is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a dinosaur goody bag!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki990
 
Please wait while more information about nikki990 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki990 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for my 4 year old's dinosaur themed birthday party. They were cute! Messy to eat but the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but not great
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jane09
 
Please wait while more information about Jane09 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received items, they were packaged well, however the lollipops did not all appear as the picture on website. Some of the t-rexes I received looked like they were foaming at the mouth as the teeth (yellow in picture) were not well-defined as in the picture but rather all connected. The triceratops looked more like rhinoceros... Perhaps the young kids at the party will not mind, but I am disappointed with the appearance/quality of some of these items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much, much better than expected!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaS
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaS is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a six-year old's bithday, a great hit: tasty and adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OTLover
 
Please wait while more information about OTLover is loaded.
Additional information about OTLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute, in good condition and nicely bubble-wrapped. Didn't taste them, but the kids seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR KIDS
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
samhamburgers
 
Please wait while more information about samhamburgers is loaded.
Additional information about samhamburgers could not be loaded.
from rogers,ar
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product tastes good to the kids, and you can charge up to $1.50 per sucker and people will not complain on the price. KIDS LOVE IT
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
B-day party favors
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Henrysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Henrysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Henrysmom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them-came packaged so nice -they were all intact.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
AydensMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AydensMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AydensMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and are a great price! My son loves them and can't wait to give them out at his party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.