Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaGina is loaded.
Additional information about GmaGina could not be loaded.
from Edwards, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughters birthday party. I think the kids will really enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dino suckers
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tottnessmurph is loaded.
Additional information about tottnessmurph could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute detail and good flavor. the kids (and everyone else!) LOVED them and I would definitely use them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LornaB is loaded.
Additional information about LornaB could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried at first after reading reviews but all the suckers were in one peice, cute, individually wrapped...and a great price for the dozen. I bought 24 total and all were good. Will be a great giveaway and decoration for sons party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, well packaged
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlGeneric is loaded.
Additional information about GirlGeneric could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The suckers are adorable and worked perfectly with my daughters dinosaur themed Valentines. They were well packaged with one out of the 24 being cracked. I had ordered the exact amount we needed and after contacting Oriental Trading-customer service quickly provided a replacement. The kids say they tasted great and the price was affordable. Thumbs up from our crew.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awsome!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about billzy is loaded.
Additional information about billzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for any Dino party. I was worried because of some of the reviews but I was really happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyforboys is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyforboys could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the goody bags for my son's dino themed 9th birthday. They were packaged well, and good quality. Apparently, they were tasty as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a dinosaur party
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dolphins13 is loaded.
Additional information about dolphins13 could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with all the kids at my sons first birthday party, kids were going crazy over them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debmort is loaded.
Additional information about Debmort could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I added these to the kid's birthday party meal boxes I made and they looked great. The pre-school kids loved these and they added lots of fun to the decor. They are a nice sturdy sucker and pretty tasty too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shainey is loaded.
Additional information about Shainey could not be loaded.
from Lexignton, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino theme Birthday Party. They are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday favor!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spokanesprite is loaded.
Additional information about spokanesprite could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered these for my daughters upcoming birthday party. The quality is great...(came as shown in pic) and the flavor is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T11:14:28.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1418, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.