Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers were wrapped nicely in bubble wrap when shipped so no breakage, and they with stood the high 90 degree heat on the front porch until I got home. They look just like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but not great
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jane09
 
Please wait while more information about Jane09 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received items, they were packaged well, however the lollipops did not all appear as the picture on website. Some of the t-rexes I received looked like they were foaming at the mouth as the teeth (yellow in picture) were not well-defined as in the picture but rather all connected. The triceratops looked more like rhinoceros... Perhaps the young kids at the party will not mind, but I am disappointed with the appearance/quality of some of these items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much, much better than expected!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaS
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaS is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a six-year old's bithday, a great hit: tasty and adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OTLover
 
Please wait while more information about OTLover is loaded.
Additional information about OTLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute, in good condition and nicely bubble-wrapped. Didn't taste them, but the kids seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR KIDS
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
samhamburgers
 
Please wait while more information about samhamburgers is loaded.
Additional information about samhamburgers could not be loaded.
from rogers,ar
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product tastes good to the kids, and you can charge up to $1.50 per sucker and people will not complain on the price. KIDS LOVE IT
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
B-day party favors
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Henrysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Henrysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Henrysmom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them-came packaged so nice -they were all intact.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
AydensMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AydensMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AydensMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and are a great price! My son loves them and can't wait to give them out at his party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party bag stuffer!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
navy22gurl
 
Please wait while more information about navy22gurl is loaded.
Additional information about navy22gurl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor bags!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MunchkinsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MunchkinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MunchkinsMom could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my daughter's Dinosaur Birthday party this weekend. Don't know if they taste good but they sure do look cute!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these as part of the favors for my son's dinosaur party. Most of the favor items will not be candy so I figured I gotta have at least one kind of candy! These lollipops are really cute and I love how they are like homemade. I haven't opened tasted one so I can't review that. But I am happy with them. I think the kids will like them as well. Only bad thing was that one came broken but luckily with 2 dozen, there are extras and every child can get one that is intact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.