Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Butterfly Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delish
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegoMomma is loaded.
Additional information about LegoMomma could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
They taste like yummy gummies. The size is good and they look pretty.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummies
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cat8canary is loaded.
Additional information about cat8canary could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty and cute. No corn syrup!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expired candy
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtili is loaded.
Additional information about Jtili could not be loaded.
from IL
I purchased these for my daughter's birthday that is less than two weeks away. I received them yesterday and discovered they have already expired. Disgusted and disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Butterfly Gummy Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hickman77 is loaded.
Additional information about Hickman77 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
We used these for our daughter's 1st Birthday party and they were a hit. They taste good and look great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
look and taste good
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mastert is loaded.
Additional information about mastert could not be loaded.
I love them and my students love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very bright and fun
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
from wellington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sisterinlaw loves butterflies so these were perfect for her shower.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and right size
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata222 is loaded.
Additional information about beata222 could not be loaded.
from bartlett
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something different to enhance a snack. These were perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look and smell so good
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PerfectionistMom is loaded.
Additional information about PerfectionistMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute and smelled delicious. Since I didn't taste them, I can't say how they rate taste-wise. They were used as part of my favor bags and I think they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for butterfly lover
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DotnToTo is loaded.
Additional information about DotnToTo could not be loaded.
from Shawnee, KS
I purchased these butterfly candies for my aunt who LOVES butterflies. She put them in a clear glass candy jar for all to see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very nice
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowley is loaded.
Additional information about Cowley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because they fit in an Easter egg. It's hard to find things that will. But they don't look very good and I was hoping the kids wouldn't eat them. They're kind of yucky.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T20:21:41.554-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.