Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
YouthWorker
 
Please wait while more information about YouthWorker is loaded.
Additional information about YouthWorker could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. They tasted fresh and delicious, a lot better than expected and at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very nice
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Cowley
 
Please wait while more information about Cowley is loaded.
Additional information about Cowley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because they fit in an Easter egg. It's hard to find things that will. But they don't look very good and I was hoping the kids wouldn't eat them. They're kind of yucky.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Catelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Catelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Catelyn could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was planning a new beginnings retirement party and settled on a butterfly theme! I was delighted to find these butterfly gummies. They were perfect for little candy cup favors! I would definitely recommend these to people.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Yummy!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SashaButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are looking for fun butterfly themed items for favor bags these are perfect. individually wrapped nicely. Actually really yummy and great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummies!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OTCGal
 
Please wait while more information about OTCGal is loaded.
Additional information about OTCGal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very tasty and cute! A good size and they seemed very fresh!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and soft
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof5yroldtwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yroldtwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yroldtwins could not be loaded.
from Richardson,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I ordered these for our egg hunt and was very pleased with their texture. They were soft and easy to chew ..... even for the grandparent with dentures! They have a nice flavor, as well. Plan to order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing a few butterflies
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CupcakeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeLady could not be loaded.
from Yuma, Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate some cupcakes for a butterfly themed party. Like the large size and the colorful butterflies, nice detail as well. I was promised 48 butterflies but only ended up with 37. Thankfully, I was only doing 3 dozen cupcakes. It worked out great they looked great. I am including a picture
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, detailed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kokopelli55
 
Please wait while more information about Kokopelli55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kokopelli55 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only did these look good they tasted great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but not tasty
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They looked beautiful, but did not taste too good. Were wrapped nicely, but much larger then expected. I purchased to put in Easter Eggs, but did not fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyRN
 
Please wait while more information about JennyRN is loaded.
Additional information about JennyRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday party and used them as cupcake toppers. I liked the fact that they were individually wrapped. Most of them were very soft and tasted great! But, there were probably about a third of them that had gotten dry and harder. They still worked out though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T21:43:14.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.