Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummies
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cat8canary is loaded.
Additional information about cat8canary could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty and cute. No corn syrup!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very bright and fun
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
from wellington
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sisterinlaw loves butterflies so these were perfect for her shower.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and right size
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata222 is loaded.
Additional information about beata222 could not be loaded.
from bartlett
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something different to enhance a snack. These were perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look and smell so good
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PerfectionistMom is loaded.
Additional information about PerfectionistMom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute and smelled delicious. Since I didn't taste them, I can't say how they rate taste-wise. They were used as part of my favor bags and I think they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for butterfly lover
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DotnToTo is loaded.
Additional information about DotnToTo could not be loaded.
from Shawnee, KS
I purchased these butterfly candies for my aunt who LOVES butterflies. She put them in a clear glass candy jar for all to see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very nice
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowley is loaded.
Additional information about Cowley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because they fit in an Easter egg. It's hard to find things that will. But they don't look very good and I was hoping the kids wouldn't eat them. They're kind of yucky.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Catelyn could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was planning a new beginnings retirement party and settled on a butterfly theme! I was delighted to find these butterfly gummies. They were perfect for little candy cup favors! I would definitely recommend these to people.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Yummy!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are looking for fun butterfly themed items for favor bags these are perfect. individually wrapped nicely. Actually really yummy and great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummies!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCGal is loaded.
Additional information about OTCGal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very tasty and cute! A good size and they seemed very fresh!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and soft
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yroldtwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yroldtwins could not be loaded.
from Richardson,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I ordered these for our egg hunt and was very pleased with their texture. They were soft and easy to chew ..... even for the grandparent with dentures! They have a nice flavor, as well. Plan to order these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T00:03:37.410-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.