Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
YouthWorker
 
Please wait while more information about YouthWorker is loaded.
Additional information about YouthWorker could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. They tasted fresh and delicious, a lot better than expected and at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummies!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OTCGal
 
Please wait while more information about OTCGal is loaded.
Additional information about OTCGal could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very tasty and cute! A good size and they seemed very fresh!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and soft
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Momof5yroldtwins
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yroldtwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yroldtwins could not be loaded.
from Richardson,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I ordered these for our egg hunt and was very pleased with their texture. They were soft and easy to chew ..... even for the grandparent with dentures! They have a nice flavor, as well. Plan to order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing a few butterflies
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CupcakeLady
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeLady is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeLady could not be loaded.
from Yuma, Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate some cupcakes for a butterfly themed party. Like the large size and the colorful butterflies, nice detail as well. I was promised 48 butterflies but only ended up with 37. Thankfully, I was only doing 3 dozen cupcakes. It worked out great they looked great. I am including a picture
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, detailed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kokopelli55
 
Please wait while more information about Kokopelli55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kokopelli55 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only did these look good they tasted great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but not tasty
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They looked beautiful, but did not taste too good. Were wrapped nicely, but much larger then expected. I purchased to put in Easter Eggs, but did not fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turned out better than expected!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyRN
 
Please wait while more information about JennyRN is loaded.
Additional information about JennyRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday party and used them as cupcake toppers. I liked the fact that they were individually wrapped. Most of them were very soft and tasted great! But, there were probably about a third of them that had gotten dry and harder. They still worked out though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yucky taste!
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
irishteacher
 
Please wait while more information about irishteacher is loaded.
Additional information about irishteacher could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My cousin had these on the table at a butterfly themed party. They looked cute but EVERYONE who tried them took one bite, declared them inedible and left it on the table. Don't waste your money if you intend to have them eaten.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not that good
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
majome
 
Please wait while more information about majome is loaded.
Additional information about majome could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
only received one or two each of the purple, orange, yellow and green ones, the rest were pink and red and they tasted like cough medicine and left a bad taste in my mouth
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.