Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Lollipops
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsCullins is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsCullins could not be loaded.
from Loganville GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The first time I order they were out of stock so I just received my other purchases. The second time they did come and in record time as my wedding is right around the corner. Very easy to assemble and only 1 of the 96 I purchased were broken, also very tasty as I ate the broken lollipop. Will certainly buy these again if I have another black & white affair. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: high demanded item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best deal for super cute lollipops. all of my lollipops came in bubble wrap so all were perfect when they arrived. they were also very easy to put together (put the sticker on the wrapper) and were set to go within seconds!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and the price is great!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyfufu is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyfufu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item and the price is great. I think I’ll add a black or white bow if time permits.
Easy to put together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about KristinBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 24 of these, along with 24 of a different swirl pop and 108 of the classic votive holders. All 48 of them arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and none were broken! I was very pleased with the way the stickers came out, they weren't blurry or anything!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What We Wanted
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readytowed is loaded.
Additional information about readytowed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as our favors to match our black and white wedding. They were just what we wanted as a favor that people could enjoy and eat! We even attached our place cards to each one to use as a "2 for 1". They also came very well packaged and out of over 100, only one came broken. Overall, very pleased with our purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good if you can get it
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about novbride2011 is loaded.
Additional information about novbride2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product, but when I ordered them for my wedding, my order was cancelled without any notice. Had I not looked at my account, I would not have known. I then ordered them again, when the website said that they came back in stock, but when I called to double check, they were still not in stock. If you can get them, they are great, but make sure they are actually in stock before you get your heart set on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute
Cons: no warning if not in stock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Classy!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHatter is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHatter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely charming favors! I ordered these for a "Black 'N Bling" Ball to be held in November. They arrived in perfect order and were very well packed. The writing on the stickers was exactly as I wanted - centered. Only one sheet appears to have a misalignment on the lettering and that is just the bottom row. These are exceptional for the price. The only problem is that I miscalculated and should have ordered twice what I did ... and now they are out of stock ;( I hope they get them back in by Ball time!
Pros: quality, taste good
Cons: can't keep them in stock!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shardawn is loaded.
Additional information about shardawn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I checked into your wedding candy for my reception. The black and white personalized wedding swirl pops were a nice surprise. The personalized wedding swirl pops are perfect for the reception table. The colors are white, black, and silver. The personalized stickers are easy to apply and look quite festive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe101311 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe101311 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for a wedding favor. They are quite small, but really nice. I tried one but they taste more like sugar than any real flavor, and its hard to tell what the actual flavor is.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mideofhonor2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mideofhonor2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sister's wedding shower. I thought they would be imprinted in the sucker, but instead they are stickers that you have to put on the already wrapped suckers. They still look nice, but they aren't what I was expecting. I also was shorted an order of these suckers. I recieved only one order of 24 instead of two that totaled 48 suckers. But they refunded my money after I called.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:47:33.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.