Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Lollipops
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsCullins is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsCullins could not be loaded.
from Loganville GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The first time I order they were out of stock so I just received my other purchases. The second time they did come and in record time as my wedding is right around the corner. Very easy to assemble and only 1 of the 96 I purchased were broken, also very tasty as I ate the broken lollipop. Will certainly buy these again if I have another black & white affair. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: high demanded item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xoxogrl2 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxogrl2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these pops for a bridal shower I was throwing! They came individually wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent any from breaking, which none did! They are cute and the personalized labels gave it that special touch! The shower loved them and I would definetly purchase them again =)
Pros: Assembly, quality, look how they do in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what's my name?
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love these stickers..I'm actually using one to create my own unity candle set
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Buffet
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about KKennedy could not be loaded.
from Glen Allen, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's wedding candy buffet which is black, white and pink. They are a great size and individually wrapped. The stickers looked professional and easy to apply to each lollipop. All arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and no breakage. Would definitely buy them for another event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrysypeach is loaded.
Additional information about chrysypeach could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding colors are black & white, and we are working on a budget. These personalized swirl pops are an amazing value! I was so excited and surprised when they arrived, because they were so nice. I ordered 96 pops and they were all in great condition, and the personalization is such a nice, elegant touch. No one would ever know by looking at them just how inexpensive they were. I LOVE THESE!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best deal for super cute lollipops. all of my lollipops came in bubble wrap so all were perfect when they arrived. they were also very easy to put together (put the sticker on the wrapper) and were set to go within seconds!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and the price is great!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyfufu is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyfufu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item and the price is great. I think I’ll add a black or white bow if time permits.
Easy to put together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about KristinBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 24 of these, along with 24 of a different swirl pop and 108 of the classic votive holders. All 48 of them arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and none were broken! I was very pleased with the way the stickers came out, they weren't blurry or anything!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What We Wanted
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readytowed is loaded.
Additional information about readytowed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as our favors to match our black and white wedding. They were just what we wanted as a favor that people could enjoy and eat! We even attached our place cards to each one to use as a "2 for 1". They also came very well packaged and out of over 100, only one came broken. Overall, very pleased with our purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good if you can get it
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about novbride2011 is loaded.
Additional information about novbride2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product, but when I ordered them for my wedding, my order was cancelled without any notice. Had I not looked at my account, I would not have known. I then ordered them again, when the website said that they came back in stock, but when I called to double check, they were still not in stock. If you can get them, they are great, but make sure they are actually in stock before you get your heart set on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute
Cons: no warning if not in stock
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:56:15.878-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.