Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Lollipops
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsCullins
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsCullins is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsCullins could not be loaded.
from Loganville GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The first time I order they were out of stock so I just received my other purchases. The second time they did come and in record time as my wedding is right around the corner. Very easy to assemble and only 1 of the 96 I purchased were broken, also very tasty as I ate the broken lollipop. Will certainly buy these again if I have another black & white affair. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: high demanded item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
xoxogrl2
 
Please wait while more information about xoxogrl2 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxogrl2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these pops for a bridal shower I was throwing! They came individually wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent any from breaking, which none did! They are cute and the personalized labels gave it that special touch! The shower loved them and I would definetly purchase them again =)
Pros: Assembly, quality, look how they do in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what's my name?
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsfav
 
Please wait while more information about Godsfav is loaded.
Additional information about Godsfav could not be loaded.
from willingboro,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love these stickers..I'm actually using one to create my own unity candle set
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Buffet
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
KKennedy
 
Please wait while more information about KKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about KKennedy could not be loaded.
from Glen Allen, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my daughter's wedding candy buffet which is black, white and pink. They are a great size and individually wrapped. The stickers looked professional and easy to apply to each lollipop. All arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and no breakage. Would definitely buy them for another event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chrysypeach
 
Please wait while more information about chrysypeach is loaded.
Additional information about chrysypeach could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding colors are black & white, and we are working on a budget. These personalized swirl pops are an amazing value! I was so excited and surprised when they arrived, because they were so nice. I ordered 96 pops and they were all in great condition, and the personalization is such a nice, elegant touch. No one would ever know by looking at them just how inexpensive they were. I LOVE THESE!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
mimi24
 
Please wait while more information about mimi24 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi24 could not be loaded.
from Va,Beach, Va.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So,so cute.My daughter is doing pink, white, and black for her wedding colors and I am doing a candy bar so, these were perfect.I also found alot of other great items.Getting ready to put in another order now!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swirl Pops
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Chel0205
 
Please wait while more information about Chel0205 is loaded.
Additional information about Chel0205 could not be loaded.
from Westminser CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are perfect for my daughter's wedding - colors are black, white and a touch of red. The personalization stickers are perfect and easy to apply. Compared with other websites, the price was exceptional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Candy Buffet at Wedding
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaBride
 
Please wait while more information about DivaBride is loaded.
Additional information about DivaBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved how cute these are! Perfect for our candy buffet, good price, easy to assemble and look great! None were broken - they're packaged carefully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
crystaldollbaby
 
Please wait while more information about crystaldollbaby is loaded.
Additional information about crystaldollbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used for a wedding candy buffet. They are so cute! I love them! Be aware of the size, they are small so look at the dimensions in the description. I can't wait to showcase them in the buffet! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetpea10
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea10 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best deal for super cute lollipops. all of my lollipops came in bubble wrap so all were perfect when they arrived. they were also very easy to put together (put the sticker on the wrapper) and were set to go within seconds!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.