Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the party favors pop!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the party favors for a baby shower. I gave each guest a small jar candle and tided a ribbon with the sucker attached and a dollar store plastic colored rocking horse. These little suckers made the items pop and the kids who were at the shower loved them! They kept asking me where I got them from. I did not have any problems with the stickers at all they all stuck and were easy to do. None of the suckers were broken they were packaged very nice in bubble stuff. I was very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As we reviewed & ordered it appeared to be blue & white.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Michaelw
 
Please wait while more information about Michaelw is loaded.
Additional information about Michaelw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what we thought color wise
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Showers!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Hulawooba
 
Please wait while more information about Hulawooba is loaded.
Additional information about Hulawooba could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters baby shower, used them as a centerpiece in a vase on the tables. Super cute, great quality, personalized stickers are super easy to use and really nice touch! Would definetely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors.
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JSUH
 
Please wait while more information about JSUH is loaded.
Additional information about JSUH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for my baby shower and I'm happy with them. My shower will be a big family party with both men, women and children, so I know the kids are going to love these. It's also a very casual type of shower so I think these are a great favor for our type of event. Plus, it's rare to find something personalized for just $0.50 a piece. To dress them up a bit I added curled ribbon and placed them in a bucket with a bow I glued. I have tasted one and it was good, not chalky or plastic.
Now a few notes-I would assemble these as close to the event as possible. The stickers stick, but a few have lifted in the corners. I just smacked them back down. I ordered 5 boxes and though a few had cracks, none were completely broken. Unfortunately for me, the sticker sheets were bent in the packing, but I was lucky that the stickers themselves were fine. And finally some of the labels are printed lower than others, but I didn't come across any that were cut off.
Pros: affordable, cute, tastey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
tyhoney
 
Please wait while more information about tyhoney is loaded.
Additional information about tyhoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half the lolipops were cracked
Pros: party
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed Long-Time Customer
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
roxywild82
 
Please wait while more information about roxywild82 is loaded.
Additional information about roxywild82 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought 96 of these pops for my baby shower but was unpleasantly surprised by their size and overall design.
They arrived separately as lollipops and stickers so I had to construct them myself in order for them to resembled the sale picture.
As I began putting them together I noticed that more than half of the stickers were printed improperly, the personalized messages were either very askew or printed on the seem and thus cut off once the sticker was removed from the paper backing.
In addition some of the pops were not on the sticks correctly & out of the 96 pops I ordered only 67 of them looked like the looked like the online picture.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not delivered as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Babyshower Favor
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
cwilson86
 
Please wait while more information about cwilson86 is loaded.
Additional information about cwilson86 could not be loaded.
from Shewood , AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these suckers as babyshower favors to take home. Just so each guest could remember my son's name and birth month and year. I love how they looked and also how they tasted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for decorations
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kmsnookie45
 
Please wait while more information about kmsnookie45 is loaded.
Additional information about kmsnookie45 could not be loaded.
from orange, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these for favors for a baby shower. i love that they can be personalized. the suckers were used as a part for a lolipop bouquet. i wish the sticks were longer. the shortness limited my use, otherwise they were great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, no gender
Cons: quality, short sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would buy again
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
LaddieThickumz
 
Please wait while more information about LaddieThickumz is loaded.
Additional information about LaddieThickumz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would buy this product again to do another baby sower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
RitaB
 
Please wait while more information about RitaB is loaded.
Additional information about RitaB could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were very cute, and added a nice touch to our shower. However, they were a lot smaller than I expected and the stickers didn't stick very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.