Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pops!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pwatson17
 
Please wait while more information about pwatson17 is loaded.
Additional information about pwatson17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These swirl lollipops are great for baby showers. They come with personalized stickers you can attach with Baby's Name or Monogram.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great at the shower!
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Moos
 
Please wait while more information about Moos is loaded.
Additional information about Moos could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Labels were easy to put on and the graphics were very cute and colorful. Suckers tasted good too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennifer5
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party that had these colors as her theme. They came fast and looked exactly like the picture. They were very cute and packed nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED!!! :(
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
boop6334
 
Please wait while more information about boop6334 is loaded.
Additional information about boop6334 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
A lot smaller than I thought, definitely silver dollar in size. The plastic wrapping they are in is very crinkly and when you put your personalized label on it's difficult to make them look flat and nice. Honestly, looks kind of cheap and I'm really not impressed with the money I spent. Bought two boxes for my baby shower thank you goodie bags and over half of one box was broken, BUT they replaced for free so that is a good thing. Good customer service!!!! The sticks are kind of haphazardly in and they are sort of bent and just don't look nice. Between that and the plastic wrap making the labeling process harder, I'm just disappointed I spent so much money on my order and everything is going to look kind of blah cheap. :(
Pros: customer service
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baby shower candy
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
chicki
 
Please wait while more information about chicki is loaded.
Additional information about chicki could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a hit everyone love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Imperfect
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CampLee
 
Please wait while more information about CampLee is loaded.
Additional information about CampLee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the lollipops were off center. Considering I bought these to arrange in a bouquet to decorate my baby shower and for guests to help themselves too, its quite embarassing that they looked the way they looked. The sticks were placed noticable off center in a majority of the lillipops that I received. Also, the sheet with the personalized labels was wrinkled and looked terrible on the lollipops.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked really cool..
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mkhek
 
Please wait while more information about mkhek is loaded.
Additional information about mkhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a baby shower...they were so cute and they were packaged really well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and a great value!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Rinnie
 
Please wait while more information about Rinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Rinnie could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use for my baby shower coming up and I was super excited when they first came. They were packaged perfectly in bubble wrap so none were smashed or broken. When I went to put the personalized stickers on the pops I was sad to see that they had a misspelling. I hopped online and emailed the Oriental Trading Customer Service who immediately sent a replacement out to me! My baby shower is in a couple weeks and I have to say Im super excited to give these away to everyone! They look SO much more expensive than what I paid!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Packaged WRONG
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
G2011
 
Please wait while more information about G2011 is loaded.
Additional information about G2011 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a baby shower recently.. opened the package and saw that I recieved GREEN suckers instead of the pink and blue. The invoice describes i ordered the pink, blue, and white swirls, but the box it's packed in clearly says GREEN and WHITE swirls. VERY disappointed. non-returnable and the babyshower is within a week. Sorry, but i'm never going to be ordering custom candy from here if it's not going to be sent custom.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wrong color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
SpecialKids
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialKids is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialKids could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These small lollipops were a hit at the babyshower. Very cute and came packaged really well with bubble wrap (individually). Labels come seperate and you add. Not difficult at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.