Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pops!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pwatson17
 
Please wait while more information about pwatson17 is loaded.
Additional information about pwatson17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These swirl lollipops are great for baby showers. They come with personalized stickers you can attach with Baby's Name or Monogram.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great at the shower!
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Moos
 
Please wait while more information about Moos is loaded.
Additional information about Moos could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Labels were easy to put on and the graphics were very cute and colorful. Suckers tasted good too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennifer5
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party that had these colors as her theme. They came fast and looked exactly like the picture. They were very cute and packed nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lousy printing on stickers
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
luvtoplanparties
 
Please wait while more information about luvtoplanparties is loaded.
Additional information about luvtoplanparties could not be loaded.
from California
I've ordered these in the past and the printing on the stickers were ok; but this order was bad...at least half of the stickers printing was crooked, not centered properly, covered the little picture in the middle and the print was too light and hard to see. Was not happy with my order!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product, too expensive though
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetmorrissette
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmorrissette is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmorrissette could not be loaded.
from rochester, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Baby shower suckers... The kids loved the candy however the stickers didn't stick so they were falling off continuously. Could have been cheaper in price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, stickers didnt stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS IDEA!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MLMW
 
Please wait while more information about MLMW is loaded.
Additional information about MLMW could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I EXPECT THIS TO BE A BIG HIT AT THE BABY SHOWER, I AM SURE THE GUESTS WILL BE AS THRILLED AS I AM WITH THIS PRODUCT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED!!! :(
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
boop6334
 
Please wait while more information about boop6334 is loaded.
Additional information about boop6334 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
A lot smaller than I thought, definitely silver dollar in size. The plastic wrapping they are in is very crinkly and when you put your personalized label on it's difficult to make them look flat and nice. Honestly, looks kind of cheap and I'm really not impressed with the money I spent. Bought two boxes for my baby shower thank you goodie bags and over half of one box was broken, BUT they replaced for free so that is a good thing. Good customer service!!!! The sticks are kind of haphazardly in and they are sort of bent and just don't look nice. Between that and the plastic wrap making the labeling process harder, I'm just disappointed I spent so much money on my order and everything is going to look kind of blah cheap. :(
Pros: customer service
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baby shower candy
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
chicki
 
Please wait while more information about chicki is loaded.
Additional information about chicki could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a hit everyone love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Imperfect
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CampLee
 
Please wait while more information about CampLee is loaded.
Additional information about CampLee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the lollipops were off center. Considering I bought these to arrange in a bouquet to decorate my baby shower and for guests to help themselves too, its quite embarassing that they looked the way they looked. The sticks were placed noticable off center in a majority of the lillipops that I received. Also, the sheet with the personalized labels was wrinkled and looked terrible on the lollipops.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked really cool..
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mkhek
 
Please wait while more information about mkhek is loaded.
Additional information about mkhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a baby shower...they were so cute and they were packaged really well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.