Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyMooreCat
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMooreCat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMooreCat could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for Halloween and it worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best mix for Halloween!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kraddla
 
Please wait while more information about Kraddla is loaded.
Additional information about Kraddla could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this, along with gobs of normal chocolate candy bars, for Halloween. Kids went crazy when they saw the wax lips, fun dips and other candy. I had it mixed in with my mini Hershey collection and they would pick through the bowl carefully to find the authentic great stuff. One complaint was that there were only a few wax lips. Definitely should have a few more added in. Same with Fun Dips- more of those too. I'll def buy this for trick or treating again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy, fun to remember and eat at the same time
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partaaycity
 
Please wait while more information about partaaycity is loaded.
Additional information about partaaycity could not be loaded.
from BKK Thailand
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the nostalgic candy for Halloween and my family didnt want me to give it out. Fun nostalgic candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and great quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
USCS
 
Please wait while more information about USCS is loaded.
Additional information about USCS could not be loaded.
from Wilkesboro NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made treat bags for our employees kids and added this candy to them, they were a complete success. The kids loved the variety.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little bummed
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
js24
 
Please wait while more information about js24 is loaded.
Additional information about js24 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to fill party favor bags. The quality of the candy was great, didn't have any unwrapped or broken, I was just disappointed with the amount of larger candy. I'm sure boxes vary, but mine had 9 pop rocks & 16 fun dips. If there is not going to be many of them in the box it would have been nice if there was at least an even amount.
Pros: quality
Cons: uneven quanity of large candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Nifferess
 
Please wait while more information about Nifferess is loaded.
Additional information about Nifferess could not be loaded.
from Ontario, canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a bad selection, pop rocks, fun dip, wax lips, candy sticks, tootsie rolls, twizzlers and rockets, would purchase again, fast delivery as well!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of disapointed
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
soccermom01mary
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom01mary is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom01mary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This assortment was mostly twizzlers and tootsie rolls. Not much of anything worth the money and the wait. I usuallly have nothing but good luck ordering from OT but this time I really don't think the quality for my money was there. I could have purchased this at a local grocery store for less money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
samjenmike
 
Please wait while more information about samjenmike is loaded.
Additional information about samjenmike could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used OT before and was very happy with my purchases. However the 5lbs of Nostalgic Candy was very disappointing. (If I even rec'd 5lbs of candy) It was made up of 4.9 lbs of tootsie rolls, smarties and twizzlers, don't know about you but I could have gone to my local store and bought that for a lot less. I would not recomend this to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not worth the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
angelinamyangel7
 
Please wait while more information about angelinamyangel7 is loaded.
Additional information about angelinamyangel7 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed to see it was mostly tootsie rolls, and smarties. I was using this for goodie bags and hopefully the kids don't get upset who got what that was better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good mix
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrapbookingd
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapbookingd is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapbookingd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this mix of candy to give out at Halloween for trick or treaters and it was not an even mix. We had about 8 candy dips, 4 wax lips, 6 pop rocks and the rest were Twizzler singles and Tootsie Rolls. The last 2 items accounted for 90-95% of the candy. Not a good variety.
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.