Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nostalgic Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
90's nostalgic candy
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelligirl92 is loaded.
Additional information about kelligirl92 could not be loaded.
from Junction City OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We threw my niece a 90's themed Sweet 16 party, so this candy fit spot on! the kids loved the Pop Rocks, wax lips and dip n sticks! I wish there had been more Pop rocks and less Twizzlers. But it was a great find! thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough pop rocks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointment
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annoyed75 is loaded.
Additional information about annoyed75 could not be loaded.
from Lynn Ma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed by this I got mostly tootsie rolls 5 pop rocks and 5 waxed lips.. what a waste of money. I had to go to another candy store and send more money..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMooreCat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMooreCat could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for Halloween and it worked great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best mix for Halloween!
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraddla is loaded.
Additional information about Kraddla could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this, along with gobs of normal chocolate candy bars, for Halloween. Kids went crazy when they saw the wax lips, fun dips and other candy. I had it mixed in with my mini Hershey collection and they would pick through the bowl carefully to find the authentic great stuff. One complaint was that there were only a few wax lips. Definitely should have a few more added in. Same with Fun Dips- more of those too. I'll def buy this for trick or treating again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy, fun to remember and eat at the same time
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partaaycity is loaded.
Additional information about partaaycity could not be loaded.
from BKK Thailand
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the nostalgic candy for Halloween and my family didnt want me to give it out. Fun nostalgic candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and great quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USCS is loaded.
Additional information about USCS could not be loaded.
from Wilkesboro NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made treat bags for our employees kids and added this candy to them, they were a complete success. The kids loved the variety.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little bummed
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about js24 is loaded.
Additional information about js24 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to fill party favor bags. The quality of the candy was great, didn't have any unwrapped or broken, I was just disappointed with the amount of larger candy. I'm sure boxes vary, but mine had 9 pop rocks & 16 fun dips. If there is not going to be many of them in the box it would have been nice if there was at least an even amount.
Pros: quality
Cons: uneven quanity of large candy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First time purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nifferess is loaded.
Additional information about Nifferess could not be loaded.
from Ontario, canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a bad selection, pop rocks, fun dip, wax lips, candy sticks, tootsie rolls, twizzlers and rockets, would purchase again, fast delivery as well!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:59:28.325-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1394, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.