Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Holt04
 
Please wait while more information about Holt04 is loaded.
Additional information about Holt04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the packaging of the candy. Not one piece was broken and they were all adequately wrapped. The price was right as well. I would definitely recommend this item!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kort
 
Please wait while more information about kort is loaded.
Additional information about kort could not be loaded.
from Arnoldssville GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 10th birthday after reading the reviews several times.He had a pool party and the colors were perfect like beach balls.I don't see how anyone could not be happy with these,they were so bright and the perfect size.As far as the taste goes they were not amazing but they were not awful.my son and the kids liked them alot.I would really suggest that anyone wanting to add some special party favors to buy these.I would buy them again,non were broken,not one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Swirl Suckers make a Great Lollipop Pull Carnival Game
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Serendipity6
 
Please wait while more information about Serendipity6 is loaded.
Additional information about Serendipity6 could not be loaded.
from Marion, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I create carnival games for local events and use various products as prizes. These suckers are good, size, a nice assortment and came safely packaged. The variety of sizes, colors and types is an awesome addition to one of my carnival games and prize tables.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
msanders
 
Please wait while more information about msanders is loaded.
Additional information about msanders could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This was for a Willy Wonka party so I was alittle disappointed that 24 of the heart suckers are wrapped in Valentine wrappers. Overall I am happy with the order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Superhero party
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinn
 
Please wait while more information about Twinn is loaded.
Additional information about Twinn could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not going to lie, i was a little disappointed when i received this item. The box had 4 little boxes and 2 small bags. The first small bag i opened, looked like valentine's day heart-shaped suckers (the wrapping on it were tiny hearts). Some were broke and bended. The others i didnt even bother to open for the disappointment of knowing i might have been sent Valentine candy during Christmas. All in all, i just hope they taste good because they will be at the Candy Bar for the kids.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase but....
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMamaoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamaoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamaoftwo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy assortment for my son's circus/carnival themed party. The product arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully. I have not checked each candy individually yet, but those I did check were not broken.
The only complaint I have is that I was not expecting to get heart shaped swirl lollipops wrapped in heart adorned cellophane. These look more like Valentine's Day lollipops and they are not pictured at all in the assortment that is shown with the description.I was aware that the description says "assortment may vary", but it would be nice to know these may be included.
Luckily, they send so many that I have enough of the colorful swirl pops for my party and I can just save the others to give out for Valentine's Day in my daughter's class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping for more flavor.
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NEnCA
 
Please wait while more information about NEnCA is loaded.
Additional information about NEnCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NE veteran living in CA and am not usually disappointed with my products. On 1 other occasion I had an issue with the pack not containing the right item. Other than that love you and share with my friends. Howe've this instance kinda disappointed. The suckered do not have much flavor.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed by size and packaging.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Julrie
 
Please wait while more information about Julrie is loaded.
Additional information about Julrie could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this candy for an adult event at work. I expected to recieve bags with small pieces of candy. Instead, I recieved nice sized lollipops packaged in bubble wrap. The order was for more than 500 pieces and not one piece was broken. They were all very colorful and recieved many positive comments from the participants. I did not taste them, therefore I cannot comment on taste. Though, I did not hear any complaints.
Pros: quality, variety and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, bigger than I thought, only 1 broken!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
classicalrocker
 
Please wait while more information about classicalrocker is loaded.
Additional information about classicalrocker could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First off, I was VERY impressed by the packaging of these suckers. I was expecting them to be loose in a giant plastic bag like you see the candy assortments in the stores. NOT SO! These were bubble wrapped inside small boxes which were then packed tightly and carefully inside the shipping box. Only 1 sucker was cracked upon arrival and I doubt it even happened in shipping. The sticks were longer than I imagined and the suckers were a good size. Bigger than ordinary suckers so they have a wonderful aesthetic. The colors are very pretty and bright. I wish there were more twists and swirls, they were so pretty and went really fast. It seems like most of them were circle and heart shaped, not a big deal, but I loved the swirls. The taste is sub-par but the kids didn't seem to mind.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, pretty, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Contained items not pictured, holiday styled items.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich339elle
 
Please wait while more information about Mich339elle is loaded.
Additional information about Mich339elle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Contained valentine styled pieces that were not compatible with our theme.
Pros: fun item
Cons: assortment not well represented
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.