Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 43(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anabellelee is loaded.
Additional information about Anabellelee could not be loaded.
from Sarasota Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers will be used in the oncology dept of a hospital for patients having therapy. They will not be resold just given
as a help. Am sure all the patients will be pleased with the
suckers as they are colorful and good.
thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better than expected
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWRI is loaded.
Additional information about NWRI could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to throw out at a parade. After they arrived so carefully packaged and so pretty, we decided we couldn't throw them they would just break and they were too pretty to let that happen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
swirl sucker assortment
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygiver62 is loaded.
Additional information about partygiver62 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy lollipops are perfect and a nice size. They are attractive and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased!!!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetness77 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetness77 could not be loaded.
from Dickson, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
None of them were broken, all of the flavors except 1 were very good!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holiday lollipop confusion
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindz5711 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindz5711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with the order and quality of the lollipops since none shipped were broken besides 4 of them and the flavor is good. However, from the pictures posted I didn't expect to receive Christmas or Valentine's Day ones. My plan was to use these for my son's monster 1st birthday theme this summer. Now I have two dozen of wasted holiday lollipops because I expected them to all be colorful with a variety according to the pictures.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sucker assortment
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipmom is loaded.
Additional information about hipmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sucker assortment quality was good. Just expect to get whatever they have leftover from whatever holiday has recently passed. We received Christmas and Valentine as well as some anytime suckers in late February for a March birthday party.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Swirl Sucker Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great when on sale
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babiesx2 is loaded.
Additional information about babiesx2 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great packing however very few came broke - i called customer service and sent out new ones...very happy
Pros: Assembly
Cons: few broke but replaced asap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHAT is loaded.
Additional information about AHAT could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the candy was wrapped for shipping. I have yet to taste the product, so I can't speak to the flavor. Very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Swirl Suckers are a classroom hit
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vanlaith is loaded.
Additional information about vanlaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Students enjoy these swirly rewards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama712 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama712 could not be loaded.
from Nevada, Tx.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these suckers for my daughters classmates Valentine's goody packs. They came wrapped in bubble wrap. They were very pretty and colorful. I did have a few that were still broken even though they were very well packaged. I will order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:22:19.161-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1393, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.