Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Holt04
 
Please wait while more information about Holt04 is loaded.
Additional information about Holt04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the packaging of the candy. Not one piece was broken and they were all adequately wrapped. The price was right as well. I would definitely recommend this item!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kort
 
Please wait while more information about kort is loaded.
Additional information about kort could not be loaded.
from Arnoldssville GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 10th birthday after reading the reviews several times.He had a pool party and the colors were perfect like beach balls.I don't see how anyone could not be happy with these,they were so bright and the perfect size.As far as the taste goes they were not amazing but they were not awful.my son and the kids liked them alot.I would really suggest that anyone wanting to add some special party favors to buy these.I would buy them again,non were broken,not one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Great shipping
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jess651
 
Please wait while more information about Jess651 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess651 could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these candies for a wedding dessert buffet which was, I think, the perfect occasion. The picture is fairly representative of what you receive. However, I didn't receive any ring pops. Looks like those were replaced with red and white hearts with hearts on the wrapper. As this is for a red and blue wedding it's great. However, if your event is a little more rainbow and a little less hearts and love it might be something to consider.
I was VERY impressed at the shipping packaging. Each set of suckers was in it's own box where there were two suckers wrapped together in bubble wrap and then the whole dozen was in another layer of bubble wrap. All suckers arrived intact. I was impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these pops for marketing and they are so cute people love them!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Marketingideas48
 
Please wait while more information about Marketingideas48 is loaded.
Additional information about Marketingideas48 could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have attached our business cards to the stick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OH MY!
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ktommul
 
Please wait while more information about ktommul is loaded.
Additional information about ktommul could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is A LOT of candy. Was not expecting this much. Very well packaged (only 1 broken). I was really hoping for some ring pops though (I received only lollipops) but it's ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite, well packaged, quantity
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Imtheirmom
 
Please wait while more information about Imtheirmom is loaded.
Additional information about Imtheirmom could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this for our vacation, later this year. Because I think this will be a great alturnative to buying $5-10 lollipops from the shops, when they only suck on it for a few minutes and then throw them away. they are smaller then what I thought, but I'm ok with that. Got 3 boxes of the hearts, a couple circles, one of the fat twist and one of the unicorns. (Which I think are so cute, I might keep them myself. ) I was hoping to get a few of the ring ones, but none came. Out of all of them only one was broken so no problems with this
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and cute!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JamieH
 
Please wait while more information about JamieH is loaded.
Additional information about JamieH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a church party for kids. They came packaged really well, only a few were broken. Unfortunately about half of them were heart shaped (pink and white too!) which didn't really fit our theme so we'll save those for another day. Otherwise, they're really fun! No idea what they taste like yet.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, packaged well
Cons: got too many hearts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair Price..Unfair Product
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Candyland2013
 
Please wait while more information about Candyland2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Candyland2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
110 Suckers for $30 is a great price..I think I was given more unsold Valentine suckers than anything. I didn't get any of the ring suckers or the thick twirl suckers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO disappointed!
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
shebe2bizy2
 
Please wait while more information about shebe2bizy2 is loaded.
Additional information about shebe2bizy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hoping to receive the candies which are pictured on the website. Not a bunch a mismatch stuff! I am hosting a Baby Shower for a BOY, and the candies that were sent to me were all pink hearts and pastels girlie colors! NOT AT ALL WHAT I WAS EXPECTING!
Pros: arrived in less than a week
Cons: not what i had ordered
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best assortment
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Trillium
 
Please wait while more information about Trillium is loaded.
Additional information about Trillium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was right for Halloween candy, but the assortment wasn't. At least a third of the candy was heart-shaped, and at least half of that was very Valentine's Day themed.
Pros: good price
Cons: too many pink hearts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.