Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holt04 is loaded.
Additional information about Holt04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the packaging of the candy. Not one piece was broken and they were all adequately wrapped. The price was right as well. I would definitely recommend this item!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Left over broken candy
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarlaDorsey is loaded.
Additional information about DarlaDorsey could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, Al
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this candy and it was 80% Christmas, and 10 % valentines. 90% was broken into crumbs. I just needed regular non holiday candy. Beware of buying this you get the left overs and junk. I just dumped it all in the trash.
Everything else I bought from here for my twins bday was great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better than expected
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWRI is loaded.
Additional information about NWRI could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to throw out at a parade. After they arrived so carefully packaged and so pretty, we decided we couldn't throw them they would just break and they were too pretty to let that happen.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An amazing selection
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieV is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A large selection of lollipops with good flavor---and a very reasonable price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color pop too break it up
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bekx is loaded.
Additional information about Bekx could not be loaded.
from Palmdale,Ca
Did a Halloween theme buffet. These were the perfect item to break up the colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun product!
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Bestpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Most were packed securely in bubble wrap and boxes, they were fine! But, one dozen were just thrown into the box.
They were all crushed or broken, I couldn't use them!
They do look like they are pictured, very colorful and tempting! I love the ones that were not broken!
Will probably order again!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth it!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IJEBSDetroit is loaded.
Additional information about IJEBSDetroit could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We did a children/community event at our church. The theme was candy/lollipops. The product matched perfectly with the theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutldr is loaded.
Additional information about scoutldr could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used in a candy bar at a graduation party. They were one of the first items to go. Kids and adults loved them and they gave dimension to the candy bar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xandersmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Xandersmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that there is a variety of suckers. Fun shapes and colors. The taste is a bit off, but all in all not bad.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the suckers didn't really have a good taste
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awdavis427 is loaded.
Additional information about awdavis427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the suckers were a visible hit with the kids, they looked "fun" however they didn't taste fun, they were plain, didn't have much of a taste
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T23:41:36.563-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1393, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.