Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bmvolk
 
Please wait while more information about bmvolk is loaded.
Additional information about bmvolk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these fall pencils away as prizes for our school's Fall Festival! What a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jangal
 
Please wait while more information about Jangal is loaded.
Additional information about Jangal could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice assortment of fall designs which will be used in halloween bags for trick or treaters. Nothing scary about these, they are cute and a great way to express fun without the scary!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Prizes
 
Please wait while more information about Prizes is loaded.
Additional information about Prizes could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of a variety of gifts I offer at Halloween instead of candy. The kids love being able to choose. The last 2 years I
offered a choice of candy or gift. Not one child took the candy, so this year I'm not even going to buy any. Parents love it.
I watch for very inexpensive items all thru the year.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treats
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treats for Halloween in place of candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
catgirl2
 
Please wait while more information about catgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about catgirl2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
lead constantly breaks out of pencils when students are using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Barcodes on Pencils- Not as pictured
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ChOf
 
Please wait while more information about ChOf is loaded.
Additional information about ChOf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these pencils for a fall festival. When we received them, I was disappointed to discover that the pencils have large barcodes on them that do not come off. There are no barcodes on any of the pencils pictured on this website. The barcodes cover up the cute design of the pencil.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift pencils
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
onehappycustomer
 
Please wait while more information about onehappycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about onehappycustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures on the pencils were clear. The erasers were good, usable erasers, not too hard, not too soft, and they actually erased the pencil marks cleanly! The price was fair, considering I needed 120+ pencils. They sharpen properly, and don't break off in the sharpener, which means less trips to the front of the room for the student. The lead shows up clearly - not lightly, so the student's work is easy to read. I teach math, so pencils (with good erasers!) are a must.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fall Pencils
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AuntSally
 
Please wait while more information about AuntSally is loaded.
Additional information about AuntSally could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These make good rewards for classroom activities in the Fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Treat bags!
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2ladybug
 
Please wait while more information about mom2ladybug is loaded.
Additional information about mom2ladybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my son's class loved their pencils, probably not as much as the candy that was in the bag :) ...but the purchase was well worth it! There are 21 kids in my son's class, and each of them got 4 pencils...one of each of the designs, and there are still plenty of pencils left over for my son to do his homework with. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pencils, 100 dollars pens
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
avon
 
Please wait while more information about avon is loaded.
Additional information about avon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils and pens are to be given out for ours bus's ministry to be used as christmas's gifts for parent and students and I love the cookies that were shipped as a gifts for anyones, will order again, thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.