Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a joy to give to the 5th graders. For the 1st Day of Fall, Halloween, and even "Thanksgiving"!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DNanny is loaded.
Additional information about DNanny could not be loaded.
from ,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The selection of a "Thanksgiving cornacopia" give-away was important to me. That ended up being the bonus as the pencils were given away earlier as Fall leaves, and Candy corn earlier in the year. The children were excited and appreciative, and so am I.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Fab
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESLSoKo is loaded.
Additional information about ESLSoKo could not be loaded.
from South Korea
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids look forward to getting their pencil when they reach 15 points. Very colorful. Fall Fabulous!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycaremomma is loaded.
Additional information about Daycaremomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bunch of different designs that are all fun. I wanted to steer away from the 'Halloween' aspect for my sons class party. He has someone in his class that doesn't celebrate Halloween but I wanted them to still be included in the fall fun! Good amount for the price also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HawkFan15 is loaded.
Additional information about HawkFan15 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The pencils are cute and good quality. There is plenty to give out for treats or put in treat bags. Will buy them again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these for my students and they love the festive designs. They really like that we didn't skip Thanksgiving. It is getting really hard to find Thanksgiving stationery, so I was happy to find these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prizes is loaded.
Additional information about Prizes could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of a variety of gifts I offer at Halloween instead of candy. The kids love being able to choose. The last 2 years I
offered a choice of candy or gift. Not one child took the candy, so this year I'm not even going to buy any. Parents love it.
I watch for very inexpensive items all thru the year.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treats
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treats for Halloween in place of candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about catgirl2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
lead constantly breaks out of pencils when students are using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Barcodes on Pencils- Not as pictured
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChOf is loaded.
Additional information about ChOf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these pencils for a fall festival. When we received them, I was disappointed to discover that the pencils have large barcodes on them that do not come off. There are no barcodes on any of the pencils pictured on this website. The barcodes cover up the cute design of the pencil.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:03:05.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1392, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.