Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Party Supplies_Candy_Hard Candy or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Dove-Shaped Candy

Dove-Shaped Candy

Dove-Shaped Candy. Great for wedding favors or a candy buffet! These delicious cherry-flavored candies come in a classic dove shape. (Approx. 726 pcs. per unit, 1 lb.) Fat-free. © OTC
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dove-Shaped Candy
Review 1 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet Doves

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyDove
from Foothills of NC mountains
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cherry flavored small dove shaped candies. We mixed these with another shape, color and flavor to make our wedding favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute and fair price

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
littlebride
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I use these as a wedding favor, I put some candies and they look very cute, their are small but doesn't seem to tiny.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not so good

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sapphiregrid
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these due to high review ratings. They arrived in a box where the entire candy packaged was open and they were scattered everywhere in the box with other packing material. There are not that many to begin with in each package. Very disappointed. Waste of money. I cannot use most of them as they were contaminated with packaging plastic and other box material.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great tasting

PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
candylady
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these little candies for my wedding love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good purchase

PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
deedee13
from nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased the candy to be put in a favor box along with chocolate doves. the only problem i had was the bag was open when i opened the box but i emailed oriental trading and they are sendingme a new bag. the response was very quick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too small

PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Dextrose
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I though they were a bit too tiny.. Love the dove shape but i's difficult to make out it's a dove since it's so small..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Doves are quite small

PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
gmbi007
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each dove is smaller than an M&M. In fact two doves put together would be the size of an M&M.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Tasty Candy

PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
TM3130
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller Doves than I anticipated but they are very tasty. I had to give them to a coworker so I wouldn't snack on them before my big day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove-Shaped Candy
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfect for our dove release

PostedAugust 16, 2009
Customer avatar
littlered
from rhinebeck new york
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I have a dove release business and these candies are a perfect added touch to our display table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Dove-Shaped Candy
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product