Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicago58 is loaded.
Additional information about chicago58 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for a baby shower with ducks as the theme. They are perfect for the guests and just adorable!!! I haven't tasted one but being so cute, who cares!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
soap taste
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Animalcracker is loaded.
Additional information about Animalcracker could not be loaded.
from Mass.
Cute, but they tastes like soap. .Everyone at the party agreed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 30, 2017
We don’t like that our Yellow Duckie Hard Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Chicks
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judisparty is loaded.
Additional information about judisparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are tiny yellow chicks that taste a little like smarties. They are very small. I bought them for an Easter Egg Hunt. I thought they would be easy to place in the plastic eggs but they were almost TOO small so I put them away for favors at at baby shower coming up soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyBell is loaded.
Additional information about LilyBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a rubber duck themed baby shower and we looking for something to fill a baby bottle with for a "guess how many" game. I saw these and knew these would be the perfect touch. Lots of people asked where we got them and said they were so cute. A little pricey for candy - but well worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPartyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DPartyMama could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute. The only thing I didn't like was they they were a little powdery. Not too much though. I still liked them and worked well with my rubber ducky theme party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3leosmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3leosmom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these candies for a baby shower based on children's books. They are adorable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute and tasty
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimas is loaded.
Additional information about Mimas could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size and amount for my daughter baby shower
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed in color but cute
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyDucky123 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyDucky123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for rubber ducky themed baby shower.
They are cute but I thought they were brighter in color and they were actually pale yellow.
They are still a cute duck shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Just what I needed for the Duck themed baby shower I'm giving my niece!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lemon! Cute! Ducks! Of course
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberM555 is loaded.
Additional information about AmberM555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So yeah, they're cute lemon ducks. Of course they're worth the price! They were for the most part whole, except for chips off a few pieces here and there. But being shipped you should expect that. They were paler than bright yellow, but my daughter loved them! I don't really like hard candy, but if I did I'd prob. like the lemon.. Bought for Easter, def. recommended
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:30:51.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.