Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Precious10
 
Please wait while more information about Precious10 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these as part of the favors for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower! They are really cute. I put them in little bags and tied yellow ribbon around them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ljk1
 
Please wait while more information about ljk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ljk1 could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies fit right in with the theme for my daughter's baby shower. Very cute.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as "tasty" as advertised!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
reddoorchurch
 
Please wait while more information about reddoorchurch is loaded.
Additional information about reddoorchurch could not be loaded.
from Mt. Vernon, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased six (6) one pound (1 lb.) bags of the candies to fill a gallon glass jar for a "count the duckies in the jar" game as a fundraiser at our local ACS Relay For Life Event. We had thought about using the jar of duck candies as the first place prize. However, when we tasted the candies and found them to be a little lackluster in their lemon flavoring and a little chalky we decided against giving away the candies. I would recommend them as a novelty purchase, but not as a serious candy snack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good novelty item
Cons: quality, lacking in flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MShep
 
Please wait while more information about MShep is loaded.
Additional information about MShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Not pleased with the packaging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect accent
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cheenie
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so glad to find these ducky shaped candies to be used in a candy station for a rubber ducky theme baby shower. They are so adorable and will be a very nice touch, I wish I would have ordered more, but at least I know for next time. I would definitely order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste really good.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherokeesage
 
Please wait while more information about Cherokeesage is loaded.
Additional information about Cherokeesage could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a baby shower. The lemon taste is very good. I bought the clear square treat box and initial sticker with the candy for a shower favor. It was easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favor is great! Taste....
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Hester
 
Please wait while more information about Hester is loaded.
Additional information about Hester could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a duckie themed baby shower. The cuteness favor is overwhelming. They really look like duckies, not just the shape either. Their features are very clear. The taste is mediocre. Not really lemony, someone else said they taste like Pez, but I disagree. Yellow Pez have a more distinct lemon flavor. These taste more like Smartees in my opinion. Not a great flavor, but not bad.
The price was a bit high. I used these with the plastic mini take-out boxes, and I had to order more just to fill them halfway. Ended up taking 8 bags just to fill 50 of those boxes halfway. It ended up being more expensive than I wanted. If I had known I would need to order so much, I might have come up with different favors. But they are soooo cute!
Pros: cute design
Cons: average taste, somewhat expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tasted nasty
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kimlkirk
 
Please wait while more information about kimlkirk is loaded.
Additional information about kimlkirk could not be loaded.
from clermont fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nobody liked them, bought for a baby shower, ducks was the them,. soft and tasted like powder.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and Plenty
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lamstew
 
Please wait while more information about Lamstew is loaded.
Additional information about Lamstew could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased and made O.T.'s "umbrella favors" for my daughter's baby shower. I used the candy duckies as a filler. There were plenty to fill 14 umbrellas half-full. Very cute, mild flavor, and none arrived broken. Excellent price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with speed of delivery and quality of product.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmatobe
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmatobe is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmatobe could not be loaded.
from Highland, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Baby Shower favors with "duckie" theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.