Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Precious10 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these as part of the favors for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower! They are really cute. I put them in little bags and tied yellow ribbon around them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyBell is loaded.
Additional information about LilyBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a rubber duck themed baby shower and we looking for something to fill a baby bottle with for a "guess how many" game. I saw these and knew these would be the perfect touch. Lots of people asked where we got them and said they were so cute. A little pricey for candy - but well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPartyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DPartyMama could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute. The only thing I didn't like was they they were a little powdery. Not too much though. I still liked them and worked well with my rubber ducky theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3leosmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3leosmom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these candies for a baby shower based on children's books. They are adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute and tasty
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimas is loaded.
Additional information about Mimas could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size and amount for my daughter baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed in color but cute
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyDucky123 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyDucky123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for rubber ducky themed baby shower.
They are cute but I thought they were brighter in color and they were actually pale yellow.
They are still a cute duck shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Just what I needed for the Duck themed baby shower I'm giving my niece!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lemon! Cute! Ducks! Of course
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberM555 is loaded.
Additional information about AmberM555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So yeah, they're cute lemon ducks. Of course they're worth the price! They were for the most part whole, except for chips off a few pieces here and there. But being shipped you should expect that. They were paler than bright yellow, but my daughter loved them! I don't really like hard candy, but if I did I'd prob. like the lemon.. Bought for Easter, def. recommended
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as favors for baby shower
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about GAmommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the duck candies as part of a favor for a duck themed baby shower and they worked great. Very lemony flavor too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expired Candy
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tramlja is loaded.
Additional information about Tramlja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my sisters baby shower with other items that were ok and I just used them recently and noticed they were expired. I always order from you guys and was upset when it stated 9-1-2013.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T16:26:59.658-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1377, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.