Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Precious10
 
Please wait while more information about Precious10 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these as part of the favors for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower! They are really cute. I put them in little bags and tied yellow ribbon around them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ljk1
 
Please wait while more information about ljk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ljk1 could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies fit right in with the theme for my daughter's baby shower. Very cute.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lemon! Cute! Ducks! Of course
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberM555
 
Please wait while more information about AmberM555 is loaded.
Additional information about AmberM555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So yeah, they're cute lemon ducks. Of course they're worth the price! They were for the most part whole, except for chips off a few pieces here and there. But being shipped you should expect that. They were paler than bright yellow, but my daughter loved them! I don't really like hard candy, but if I did I'd prob. like the lemon.. Bought for Easter, def. recommended
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as favors for baby shower
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
GAmommy2010
 
Please wait while more information about GAmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about GAmommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the duck candies as part of a favor for a duck themed baby shower and they worked great. Very lemony flavor too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expired Candy
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Tramlja
 
Please wait while more information about Tramlja is loaded.
Additional information about Tramlja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my sisters baby shower with other items that were ok and I just used them recently and noticed they were expired. I always order from you guys and was upset when it stated 9-1-2013.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and delicious!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Katiekat
 
Please wait while more information about Katiekat is loaded.
Additional information about Katiekat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price; super cute and really delicious, too! These were a hit at our baby shower's candy buffet!
Pros: quality, baby shower, taste, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as "tasty" as advertised!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
reddoorchurch
 
Please wait while more information about reddoorchurch is loaded.
Additional information about reddoorchurch could not be loaded.
from Mt. Vernon, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased six (6) one pound (1 lb.) bags of the candies to fill a gallon glass jar for a "count the duckies in the jar" game as a fundraiser at our local ACS Relay For Life Event. We had thought about using the jar of duck candies as the first place prize. However, when we tasted the candies and found them to be a little lackluster in their lemon flavoring and a little chalky we decided against giving away the candies. I would recommend them as a novelty purchase, but not as a serious candy snack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good novelty item
Cons: quality, lacking in flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MShep
 
Please wait while more information about MShep is loaded.
Additional information about MShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Not pleased with the packaging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect accent
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cheenie
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so glad to find these ducky shaped candies to be used in a candy station for a rubber ducky theme baby shower. They are so adorable and will be a very nice touch, I wish I would have ordered more, but at least I know for next time. I would definitely order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste really good.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherokeesage
 
Please wait while more information about Cherokeesage is loaded.
Additional information about Cherokeesage could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a baby shower. The lemon taste is very good. I bought the clear square treat box and initial sticker with the candy for a shower favor. It was easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.