Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Precious10
 
Please wait while more information about Precious10 is loaded.
Additional information about Precious10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these as part of the favors for my daughter-in-laws Baby Shower! They are really cute. I put them in little bags and tied yellow ribbon around them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ljk1
 
Please wait while more information about ljk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ljk1 could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies fit right in with the theme for my daughter's baby shower. Very cute.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste really good.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherokeesage
 
Please wait while more information about Cherokeesage is loaded.
Additional information about Cherokeesage could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a baby shower. The lemon taste is very good. I bought the clear square treat box and initial sticker with the candy for a shower favor. It was easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favor is great! Taste....
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Hester
 
Please wait while more information about Hester is loaded.
Additional information about Hester could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a duckie themed baby shower. The cuteness favor is overwhelming. They really look like duckies, not just the shape either. Their features are very clear. The taste is mediocre. Not really lemony, someone else said they taste like Pez, but I disagree. Yellow Pez have a more distinct lemon flavor. These taste more like Smartees in my opinion. Not a great flavor, but not bad.
The price was a bit high. I used these with the plastic mini take-out boxes, and I had to order more just to fill them halfway. Ended up taking 8 bags just to fill 50 of those boxes halfway. It ended up being more expensive than I wanted. If I had known I would need to order so much, I might have come up with different favors. But they are soooo cute!
Pros: cute design
Cons: average taste, somewhat expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tasted nasty
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kimlkirk
 
Please wait while more information about kimlkirk is loaded.
Additional information about kimlkirk could not be loaded.
from clermont fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nobody liked them, bought for a baby shower, ducks was the them,. soft and tasted like powder.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and Plenty
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lamstew
 
Please wait while more information about Lamstew is loaded.
Additional information about Lamstew could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased and made O.T.'s "umbrella favors" for my daughter's baby shower. I used the candy duckies as a filler. There were plenty to fill 14 umbrellas half-full. Very cute, mild flavor, and none arrived broken. Excellent price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with speed of delivery and quality of product.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmatobe
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmatobe is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmatobe could not be loaded.
from Highland, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Baby Shower favors with "duckie" theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty!
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyOfMagnus
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfMagnus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfMagnus could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased these for a friend's baby shower and they are perfect! They ARE NOT chalky, like some have claimed, and taste just like sweet tarts, so they are super yummy (if you like sweet tarts)! They were packed/shipped very well and arrived intact. The only "con" I really have is the price as it seemed a little bit high, though still relatively reasonable, but since it is a pound of candy it's not to bad. We are using them for a "Guess How Many?" shower game, an addition to the candy dishes and as edible decor on a dessert I'm making to look like a duck pond. Great buy!
Pros: quality, amount, multiple uses, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
southernlovage
 
Please wait while more information about southernlovage is loaded.
Additional information about southernlovage could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, PA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for a baby shower. filled a baby bottle with them for a "guess how many" game. turned out very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty
PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
FLGranny
 
Please wait while more information about FLGranny is loaded.
Additional information about FLGranny could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
I bought this product to be used as part of a baby shower thank you gift. It was used along with pink pacifier candy and placed in a small baby bottle. The bottles were labeled with a thank you message. (all items purchased from Oriental Trading) The ducks are very cute and tasty. A real hit with shower attendees.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.