Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great looking plane!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Austinmama
 
Please wait while more information about Austinmama is loaded.
Additional information about Austinmama could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's train themed birthday party. The planes look awesome, the trains look pretty good, but if you are buying these to just use the cars, they don't really look like cars in person (not for a preschooler anyways, for older children maybe). I can't tell you how the taste is (I have had a chance to try one yet), but they are unique and I know the kids will like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party favor
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sara1017
 
Please wait while more information about Sara1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara1017 could not be loaded.
from New Albany, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday next month because they fit perfectly with the "planes, trains and automobiles" theme. They are very cute, but I'm not sure how they taste yet! I'm sure the kids won't complain though because they will just be happy to have a sucker! I also plan to display them in a piece of painted styrofoam so they will double as a decoration. My husband thought they were kind of pricey, but I think they are worth it since they are so cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Almost Perfect
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAunt
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These suckers are almost perfect for an upcoming train party for my nephew. I say almost perfect b/c they are excellent in detail and size but I had to purchase 3 sets in order to get the number I needed for the party. It would be better if each design was sold separately.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: mixed content
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute favors
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
wyzgram
 
Please wait while more information about wyzgram is loaded.
Additional information about wyzgram could not be loaded.
from Fairview Heights, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The suckers were bubble wrapped to protect from breakage during shipping - perfect party favors for my Grandson's transportation party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby boy favourite!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchase these for my upcoming THOMAS THE TANK bday party..They are true to pic. Bid not taste them yet but my soon to be 3 yr old saw them and started screaming choo-choo .. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BailiasCakes
 
Please wait while more information about BailiasCakes is loaded.
Additional information about BailiasCakes could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were a great addition to the Planes, Trains & Automobiles theme my son chose for his third birthday party. my daughter loved the taste. The plastic sticks were a great surprise as the size of the suckers makes them last a little longer than others. The packaging was also impressive - each one was wrapped in bubble wrap. Each sucker was perfect when it arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ffatkkid
 
Please wait while more information about ffatkkid is loaded.
Additional information about ffatkkid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought these for a baby shower themed Planes, Trains & Automobiles so this fit perfectly! They were so cute! I also would have done all 5's but I have not tasted them yet so not sure how they taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK except Expiration Date
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mebbid
 
Please wait while more information about mebbid is loaded.
Additional information about mebbid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the lollipops were really cute and well wrapped for shipping. What I didn't expect was an expiration date of within 2 months! I'll barely give these out and they will be expired! Who ever heard of being sold lollipops that expire in 2 months???
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
WhitsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about WhitsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WhitsMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2 year birthday party that had a planes, cars, trucks and choo choo theme. They were adorable and perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.