Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Rock!
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
IR
 
Please wait while more information about IR is loaded.
Additional information about IR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fabulous as a goody bag favor for a Rock Star party. They're a good size and the gummies inside are not only cute, but very yummy. Great price as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THEY MELTED!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
AZKinderTeach
 
Please wait while more information about AZKinderTeach is loaded.
Additional information about AZKinderTeach could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a teacher and my kindergarten classrrom theme is Kindergarted Rockstars. I was so excited to hand out this candy to my class on Meet the Teacher night. I live in Arizona and when I received the package all of the candies had melted. I thought that it was just because they were sitting out in the blazing heat in the mailbox. Oriental Trading was AMAZING and sent me another batch of the candies and apologized about that (even though it is obviously not their fault). This time we had them sent directly to my school so they wouldn't stay outside and melt. Needless to say, they melted again and I just received a big gooey mess of candy. I was so disappointed because I was excited how cute they tied into my theme as well as for Meet the Teacher. I suppose these would be perfect anywhere else that isn't an oven. I still LOVE Oriental Trading and will definitely order other products in the future. Hopefully I can order them again when it is cooler outside!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Few gummies per pack
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for the goody bag for my daughter's Rock Star party. They are good for taking up room in the goody bag and they are perfect for the theme. Plus, what 6 year old doesn't like gummies? I did not try them, but I was disappointed in how few gummies were in each pack. Some felt like they only had about 4 inside. Oh well. They look cute in the bag.
Pros: theme
Cons: few gummies per pack
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ROCKSTAR GUMMIES
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
NAT9359
 
Please wait while more information about NAT9359 is loaded.
Additional information about NAT9359 could not be loaded.
from HAWTHORNE, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOOKED GREAT IN GOODIE BAGS! DON'T TASTE TO BAD EITHER
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
washington123
 
Please wait while more information about washington123 is loaded.
Additional information about washington123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids said they tasted great. they were soft and chewy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good value as a favor bag filler. The packaging was right on for the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were a mess
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
lisak05
 
Please wait while more information about lisak05 is loaded.
Additional information about lisak05 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a fun thing to give to my team at work. I liked the message and wanted to give them a small reward for what they do everyday. This was one of the things I purchased for my team, but I had to throw them in the garbage because they were all globbed together and would have been embarrassing to give out. I'm disappointed with the quality of the item and won't buy again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
blesswith2
 
Please wait while more information about blesswith2 is loaded.
Additional information about blesswith2 could not be loaded.
from queens ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved these snacks it went along with her party them Party like a Rockstar
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.