Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tulips are really cute
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
missyf
 
Please wait while more information about missyf is loaded.
Additional information about missyf could not be loaded.
from corpus christi, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is so cute, that you really don't want to eat them. i will be putting them in my girls easter baskets
Pros: Child's Favorite, candy
Cons: too pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
tonguencheek
 
Please wait while more information about tonguencheek is loaded.
Additional information about tonguencheek could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for accenting cupcakes for a butterfly-themed birthday party. Colorful and very good detail on the flower. Will be a great hit for my 8 yo daughter's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful, great size and colors!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamathepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about mamathepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mamathepartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful little candy rings. smaller than your normal ring pop but look just like the pictures online and all came meticulously packed and flawless. worth the price. kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these fit in the golden eggs OT sells
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
saraehr8
 
Please wait while more information about saraehr8 is loaded.
Additional information about saraehr8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have yet to taste, but they fit snugly into the golden eggs and I am able to snap the egg shut. I think they are going to make an impressive "special" egg during our yearly hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tulip Ring Pops
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
NYBrat
 
Please wait while more information about NYBrat is loaded.
Additional information about NYBrat could not be loaded.
from Howard Beach, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product all the kids wanted them, even the boys. Next time I will have to purchase more.
They were very tasty and the kids loved that they looked like flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Egg Filler for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
 
Please wait while more information about HerndonDC is loaded.
Additional information about HerndonDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and everyone liked them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Edible fashion
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit, I think I need to get more for other occasions. Boys and girls were thrilled to wear their "rings" and show off whatever crazy shape they could suck them into. The flavor mix of these were a big plus, true to their colors, so kids could trade if someone likes grape better than cherry or whatever. They are really cute and good quality. We didn't even have one that was cracked or fell off it's holder. I used them for an egg hunt and they will if coaxed, fit into a regular sized egg. Larger eggs would have been way easier, though.
These are a really good product, and I hope they never change them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good flavors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice product
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cakedecoratingmomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about cakedecoratingmomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about cakedecoratingmomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5 year old's garden party. The arrived very quickly and none of them were broken. The are just as cute in person as they are in the picture. They are a little on the small size but perfect for young kids. I loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Purrcephanie
 
Please wait while more information about Purrcephanie is loaded.
Additional information about Purrcephanie could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter baskets. They were beautiful. The girls loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.