Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sucker Rings!
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLTAV is loaded.
Additional information about LLTAV could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son (age 4) gave these out as Valentines. They were individually wrapped and came in perfect condition. I just used a sharpie marker to write on the package so the other kids knew who they were from. He was excited and proud to hand these out. I loved that they were inexpensive and easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taste bad lollypop
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrydenJenn is loaded.
Additional information about DrydenJenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids did not finish them. They taste floral, not natural. They were also old, soft, not fresh and hard like a lollypop should be.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjg24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mjg24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the rings as Valentine's gift to my students. They love them, I ordered extra in case some will come cracked or smashed, it was a large order but they were all intact just like the picture. I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma596 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma596 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my daughters tea party birthday. They are perfect! Would also be great for Valentine's Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EldMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about EldMom4 could not be loaded.
from Georgia, US
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sent these home in goody bags, I expected them to arrive cracked or shattered, surprisingly not a single one was broken. They were packed in bubble wrap. My daughter loved them and they were pretty, actually looked like flowers and not "sucker blobs"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good packing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the four yr old thought they were wonderful
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyJan is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyJan could not be loaded.
from Bucklin, Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
for valentines day
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbi24 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbi24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Rose candy rings were just as advertised, and were a big hit with the recipients.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:44:36.200-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1347, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.