Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Sweet
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ginabella
 
Please wait while more information about Ginabella is loaded.
Additional information about Ginabella could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale AZ
These are so cute and sweet. i will be putting them on my dessert table at my bridal shower. havent tried but came in wrapped good and not broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi24
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbi24 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbi24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Rose candy rings were just as advertised, and were a big hit with the recipients.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lyno
 
Please wait while more information about lyno is loaded.
Additional information about lyno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these as "Val-a-Grams' to sell at my daughter's school. They are very pretty and the kids liked them -but the ring size is very, very small! Some of the kids weren't keen on the flavour, but most really liked them. We bought 300 and sold out very quickly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Bones1997
 
Please wait while more information about Bones1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Bones1997 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding has a rose theme to it so I thought these rose rings pops would be great for the kids. I had my future husband try one out, and he loved it. I know if he like it the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, indv. wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked the different shape of the sucker
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
debo10263
 
Please wait while more information about debo10263 is loaded.
Additional information about debo10263 could not be loaded.
Gave this candy , along with others, to my Sunday School class. It was an instant hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for grab bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Emily83
 
Please wait while more information about Emily83 is loaded.
Additional information about Emily83 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect to add to the favor bags for my daughters garden themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful candy rose rings
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
marzipan
 
Please wait while more information about marzipan is loaded.
Additional information about marzipan could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were so carefully packaged and arrived in excellent condition. They are prettier than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PaulaT5
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaT5 is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaT5 could not be loaded.
from Prospect,Va
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning on giving them to the kids that come to a family garden party ,they are so cute I'm sure I will wear and keep one for myself,,Haven't tasted them yet but they are great looking ....Thanks for this awesome product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Bookstore
 
Please wait while more information about Bookstore is loaded.
Additional information about Bookstore could not be loaded.
from Manchester, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very cute... and a good size. The kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.