Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOFT CHEW
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pirate gummies are a nice, soft chew. They are not as hard as gummy bears, gummy worms, etc. They have more of a stretchy marshmallow texture.
I didn't try them all. But, the one I did try was a nice cherry flavor. And, it wasn't overly sweet. Each are individually wrapped also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool looking gummies
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k9fan is loaded.
Additional information about k9fan could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the artwork on these. They made a great Halloween treat, looks-wise. I tasted one and thought it was a little too chewy and I just didn't love the flavor (not awful, just not my favorite), but if looks trump value as actual candy, these are definitely worthwhile. I'd buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, artwork quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strange but yummy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nearly all the pirates who came to our party this year loved these. They all said the crunch from the hard black eyes was a bit weird, but I tried one and it was fine. They are like that so the decors don't run on the candy face. The designs are very nice on these. The candy itself is a gummy that is just a touch sour, I like the flavor and the kids loved them. I just told the kids it was the ground up bones I put in there in a pirate voice, so of course, they wanted them even more after that! LOL.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for party
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pakegirl is loaded.
Additional information about pakegirl could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in pinata goodie bags and cupcake toppers. kids loved them. fun individually packed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESmith is loaded.
Additional information about ESmith could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good part of the pirate theme party but they didn't taste amazing, which wasn't a big deal at all! They were good but more cute than anything :) happy customer!
Pros: cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Treat
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tasty and fun. The kids loved them at my son's 8th Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inaccurate photo
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first noticed this item when it was recommended when I selected the skull suckers. I don't guess I read the description very well because the only thing you're getting is the skull--the "map" shown in the picture is not included in this item. I think you should replace the photo with a more accurate one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:43.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1321, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.