Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsAmieG11
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and I thought there were great! They were much bigger than I thought they would be and they were individually wrapped. They were a really tasty fruit flavor that the kids and the grown ups enjoyed. I wish I had bought another bag to put out on the table for everyone to munch on!
Pros: quality, delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags...
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mytwoboys5and2
 
Please wait while more information about mytwoboys5and2 is loaded.
Additional information about mytwoboys5and2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great in treat bags for my son's pirate birthday party. The kids loved them. Taste was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strange but yummy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nearly all the pirates who came to our party this year loved these. They all said the crunch from the hard black eyes was a bit weird, but I tried one and it was fine. They are like that so the decors don't run on the candy face. The designs are very nice on these. The candy itself is a gummy that is just a touch sour, I like the flavor and the kids loved them. I just told the kids it was the ground up bones I put in there in a pirate voice, so of course, they wanted them even more after that! LOL.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, nice design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for party
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
pakegirl
 
Please wait while more information about pakegirl is loaded.
Additional information about pakegirl could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in pinata goodie bags and cupcake toppers. kids loved them. fun individually packed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ESmith
 
Please wait while more information about ESmith is loaded.
Additional information about ESmith could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good part of the pirate theme party but they didn't taste amazing, which wasn't a big deal at all! They were good but more cute than anything :) happy customer!
Pros: cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Treat
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
hicksspa
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tasty and fun. The kids loved them at my son's 8th Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inaccurate photo
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyAunt
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first noticed this item when it was recommended when I selected the skull suckers. I don't guess I read the description very well because the only thing you're getting is the skull--the "map" shown in the picture is not included in this item. I think you should replace the photo with a more accurate one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Different than picture
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous123456
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous123456 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was very dissappointed to open the box and see that the picture they advertise is not what you receive. This was just a skull and crossbones.....no treasure map When I called to ask if they sent me the wrong item, I was told no. Very dissappointed with Oriental Trading quality lately......will probably not order from them again.
Cons: item not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading Photo
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
PiratePartyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PiratePartyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PiratePartyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these without reading the entire description. The photo is very misleading. I thought I was getting gummies that were a skull and cross bones on a circle shaped map. NOT THE CASE. Its just s skull and cross bones. With that said, they taste good and they are still cute. I think Ill put them on cupcakes or cookies like in the picture, rather than in the goody bags like I had planned.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Confusing !
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kizmit
 
Please wait while more information about kizmit is loaded.
Additional information about kizmit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these gummies thinking the map was part of the gummy. It is not, you just get the skulls. The picture must be a cookie someone decorated, which is a great idea, just wish I knew that before ordering. Candy is a good size and taste is ok, some of the finer details are a bit mushy, to be expected.
Over all a Great buy, and a great idea for decorating cookies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: image not same as item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.