Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsAmieG11
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and I thought there were great! They were much bigger than I thought they would be and they were individually wrapped. They were a really tasty fruit flavor that the kids and the grown ups enjoyed. I wish I had bought another bag to put out on the table for everyone to munch on!
Pros: quality, delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags...
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mytwoboys5and2
 
Please wait while more information about mytwoboys5and2 is loaded.
Additional information about mytwoboys5and2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great in treat bags for my son's pirate birthday party. The kids loved them. Taste was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for party
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
pakegirl
 
Please wait while more information about pakegirl is loaded.
Additional information about pakegirl could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in pinata goodie bags and cupcake toppers. kids loved them. fun individually packed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ESmith
 
Please wait while more information about ESmith is loaded.
Additional information about ESmith could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good part of the pirate theme party but they didn't taste amazing, which wasn't a big deal at all! They were good but more cute than anything :) happy customer!
Pros: cute, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Treat
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
hicksspa
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tasty and fun. The kids loved them at my son's 8th Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inaccurate photo
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyAunt
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAunt is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAunt could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first noticed this item when it was recommended when I selected the skull suckers. I don't guess I read the description very well because the only thing you're getting is the skull--the "map" shown in the picture is not included in this item. I think you should replace the photo with a more accurate one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Different than picture
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous123456
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous123456 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was very dissappointed to open the box and see that the picture they advertise is not what you receive. This was just a skull and crossbones.....no treasure map When I called to ask if they sent me the wrong item, I was told no. Very dissappointed with Oriental Trading quality lately......will probably not order from them again.
Cons: item not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading Photo
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
PiratePartyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PiratePartyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PiratePartyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these without reading the entire description. The photo is very misleading. I thought I was getting gummies that were a skull and cross bones on a circle shaped map. NOT THE CASE. Its just s skull and cross bones. With that said, they taste good and they are still cute. I think Ill put them on cupcakes or cookies like in the picture, rather than in the goody bags like I had planned.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Confusing !
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kizmit
 
Please wait while more information about kizmit is loaded.
Additional information about kizmit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these gummies thinking the map was part of the gummy. It is not, you just get the skulls. The picture must be a cookie someone decorated, which is a great idea, just wish I knew that before ordering. Candy is a good size and taste is ok, some of the finer details are a bit mushy, to be expected.
Over all a Great buy, and a great idea for decorating cookies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: image not same as item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Pictured at all.
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MariaD
 
Please wait while more information about MariaD is loaded.
Additional information about MariaD could not be loaded.
from Pensacola Beach, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremly disapointed when this came in. It was nothing like I ordered at ll. I had to go back and double check the order just in case I selected something different. They came in looing like skull and crossbones. They were not on the map looking thing at all. Half the bag was melted as well. If I had known that they were skull and crossbones and not skull crossbones and a map I probably would have rated this way higher. It botheres me that it's nothing like the picture at al. . Everything else I ordered was just like the picture and in great quality.
Cons: quality, nothing like picture, melted and stuck together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.