Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mutnik85 is loaded.
Additional information about Mutnik85 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the size. I was expecting smaller because of the other reviews but they are perfect! Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rino is loaded.
Additional information about Rino could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a great mix and no pieces were broken. Everything was as described.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toy Chest Filler
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodi14 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodi14 could not be loaded.
from The Educational Resource Group
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with the toys. I thought they would be more substantial. The fish were really small, they come across bigger in the pictures. But they are cute, just smaller than I wanted,.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amazon is loaded.
Additional information about Amazon could not be loaded.
from Eureka MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for small children but found that most of them were too small to be given to little ones (4 and under). The first "clapper" I pulled out to give away broke as I was handing it to a child. One "toy" looked like a half of a rubber ball with a hole in it and I had no idea what it was and there was no instructions, so I recycled them right away. Other toys were not what I expected. I was really disappointed in the quality and selection. I ended up buying necklaces, flutes and bracelets from the local store here.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Novelty Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids were Very satisfied
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGBP is loaded.
Additional information about BGBP could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Products were age appropriate, kids were excited about the different favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for getting it free with a gift card!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstgraderequiresbribes is loaded.
Additional information about Firstgraderequiresbribes could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this for my prize chest at school. I'm sure the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni400 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni400 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children at the preschool loved this bundle of toys!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never Disappointed
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBoss is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBoss could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to fill bags for party favors - great assortment. I've been shopping w OT for many years and have never been disappointed.
Thanks Guys!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for our event
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamashe is loaded.
Additional information about mamashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great hit with the kids at the event
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good, but did not have 50 pieces
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenabee is loaded.
Additional information about lenabee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter's 5th birthday as give-aways. The items I received were just like the picture, and way bigger than I imagined. My daughter was very happy.
However, when I counted, it was short 2 toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T04:36:36.285-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1285, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.