Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
66 of 86(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
66 of 86(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
66 of 86(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!!
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
triney21
 
Please wait while more information about triney21 is loaded.
Additional information about triney21 could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little worried after reading some earlier reviews, but they must have improved the product because this is a VERY NICE ASSORTMENT!! Mine came with most of the items pictured, except for the monkeys, which is fine with me. Lots of porcupine balls and animals, brightly patterned kalidescopes, multi-colored slinkys(better than the ones pictured), a few extra large poppers, bouncy balls, small ducks (which I'm assuming are glow in the dark?) little clappers, tiny fishies, and little rubber alligator finger puppets. Will be using these to stuff eggs for a daycare easter egg hunt. This is all stuff that I know my kids will love. (ages 2-10)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Patico
 
Please wait while more information about Patico is loaded.
Additional information about Patico could not be loaded.
from Germantown MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These Novelty Toy Assortment are so cute but i was disappointed with the quantity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the toys, but...
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Elizabeth4468
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth4468 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth4468 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the assortment, but more should have been included for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value, Nice Assortment
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ruca1234567
 
Please wait while more information about ruca1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about ruca1234567 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought gift bags to my 3 year old's daycare for her birthday, the kids all loved everything. Kaledescopes, little toy fish, slinky-springs, balls, glow in the dark rubber ducks, etc, very cute and can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Redbud04
 
Please wait while more information about Redbud04 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbud04 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment of prizes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the hassle
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
lilliesteacher
 
Please wait while more information about lilliesteacher is loaded.
Additional information about lilliesteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this novelty set for my classroom as a prize bucket but the kids were complaining because the toys were breaking so I let them pick another toy. So this 50 piece set turned into a 20 piece after replacing the broken toys. I do not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Free shipping promo
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
tuckus
 
Please wait while more information about tuckus is loaded.
Additional information about tuckus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy for the classroom prize box. Students were very excited to see that I finally refilled the prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love it
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
andy819
 
Please wait while more information about andy819 is loaded.
Additional information about andy819 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a little extra for the kids not to be bored at our wedding it turns out my soon to be hubby enjoys the toys more than the kids will i think their great too :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
greart toys
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jesuslives4us
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslives4us is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslives4us could not be loaded.
from c-burg va.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our vbs we are doing a theme park. Someone in our church has a small grab machine so we got these toys to put inside along with some small stuff animals. I was really pleased with the toys, since it said that it varied in toys but they gave everything I saw in the picture came in the package. I would recommend this if you need assortment of toys like we did.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most Items Good
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
 
Please wait while more information about Steveshoney25 is loaded.
Additional information about Steveshoney25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the items were fine. The clappers were all unusable. Other than that I think this is a good value and assortment.
Pros: quality
Cons: some were unusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.