Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 44(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good, but did not have 50 pieces
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
lenabee
 
Please wait while more information about lenabee is loaded.
Additional information about lenabee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter's 5th birthday as give-aways. The items I received were just like the picture, and way bigger than I imagined. My daughter was very happy.
However, when I counted, it was short 2 toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I need it for
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
K5TEACHER1
 
Please wait while more information about K5TEACHER1 is loaded.
Additional information about K5TEACHER1 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was what it said it was. The quality is a little on the down size but that is to be expected when the price is that low. Overall I am please with the purchase and my students love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Neat Selection!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanester0721
 
Please wait while more information about Lanester0721 is loaded.
Additional information about Lanester0721 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice assortment of neat toys and novelties that I can give to the pediatric patients I see at work. It's a pretty good value and the quality of the items seems to be pretty good. I think they will really like them. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Piñata Filler
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Veeb
 
Please wait while more information about Veeb is loaded.
Additional information about Veeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a piñata. The kids loved it & so did the adults!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Patico
 
Please wait while more information about Patico is loaded.
Additional information about Patico could not be loaded.
from Germantown MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These Novelty Toy Assortment are so cute but i was disappointed with the quantity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the toys, but...
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Elizabeth4468
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth4468 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth4468 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the assortment, but more should have been included for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value, Nice Assortment
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ruca1234567
 
Please wait while more information about ruca1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about ruca1234567 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought gift bags to my 3 year old's daycare for her birthday, the kids all loved everything. Kaledescopes, little toy fish, slinky-springs, balls, glow in the dark rubber ducks, etc, very cute and can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prizes
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Redbud04
 
Please wait while more information about Redbud04 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbud04 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment of prizes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the hassle
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
lilliesteacher
 
Please wait while more information about lilliesteacher is loaded.
Additional information about lilliesteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this novelty set for my classroom as a prize bucket but the kids were complaining because the toys were breaking so I let them pick another toy. So this 50 piece set turned into a 20 piece after replacing the broken toys. I do not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Free shipping promo
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
tuckus
 
Please wait while more information about tuckus is loaded.
Additional information about tuckus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy for the classroom prize box. Students were very excited to see that I finally refilled the prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T19:18:00.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1285, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.