Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rino is loaded.
Additional information about Rino could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a great mix and no pieces were broken. Everything was as described.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amazon is loaded.
Additional information about Amazon could not be loaded.
from Eureka MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for small children but found that most of them were too small to be given to little ones (4 and under). The first "clapper" I pulled out to give away broke as I was handing it to a child. One "toy" looked like a half of a rubber ball with a hole in it and I had no idea what it was and there was no instructions, so I recycled them right away. Other toys were not what I expected. I was really disappointed in the quality and selection. I ended up buying necklaces, flutes and bracelets from the local store here.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids were Very satisfied
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGBP is loaded.
Additional information about BGBP could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Products were age appropriate, kids were excited about the different favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for getting it free with a gift card!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstgraderequiresbribes is loaded.
Additional information about Firstgraderequiresbribes could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this for my prize chest at school. I'm sure the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toni400 is loaded.
Additional information about Toni400 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children at the preschool loved this bundle of toys!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never Disappointed
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBoss is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBoss could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to fill bags for party favors - great assortment. I've been shopping w OT for many years and have never been disappointed.
Thanks Guys!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition for our event
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamashe is loaded.
Additional information about mamashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great hit with the kids at the event
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good, but did not have 50 pieces
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenabee is loaded.
Additional information about lenabee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter's 5th birthday as give-aways. The items I received were just like the picture, and way bigger than I imagined. My daughter was very happy.
However, when I counted, it was short 2 toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I need it for
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K5TEACHER1 is loaded.
Additional information about K5TEACHER1 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was what it said it was. The quality is a little on the down size but that is to be expected when the price is that low. Overall I am please with the purchase and my students love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Neat Selection!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanester0721 is loaded.
Additional information about Lanester0721 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice assortment of neat toys and novelties that I can give to the pediatric patients I see at work. It's a pretty good value and the quality of the items seems to be pretty good. I think they will really like them. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:02:02.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1285, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.