Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBride2B is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBride2B could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting much from these, but I was disappointed. The quality was poor and the fabric was stained before the package was opened.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our "Just Married!" Flip Flops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great purchase.
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie09 could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter then I thought. The ribbon could have been a little darker.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride Loved These!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASig is loaded.
Additional information about ASig could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these flip flops for the bride. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Would recommend these. We live in So Cal and these are the perfect gift for anyone getting married on or honeymooning near the beach!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLou is loaded.
Additional information about LLou could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute flip flops, buying for a shower present for my future daughter-in-law
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anh
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qana is loaded.
Additional information about qana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
M y only wish is that they had more color so we can have options and perhaps choose from a favorite color.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: less color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureBride7212014 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureBride7212014 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flip flops because my fiancé really wanted me to have them for our wedding. My normal shoe size is a 7. I was afraid ordering from a catologue it would be different, so I went with the 9/10 option fearing they would be too big for my feet. So glad I did!!!! Turned out they fit me like they should! I did not realize though in the pic the ring design at the toes is actually just 2 steel plain rings that dangle together. But in all these are really cute!!! They will leave a nice sentiment in the sand on our virgin isles honeymoon!
Pros: fashionable and comfortable
Cons: the steel rings at the toes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look cute and the ladies liked them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwolf is loaded.
Additional information about lwolf could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughters wedding. Her and her partner liked them very much and said they plan to wear them on honeymoon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheaply Made Quality, in my opinion
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Courtney921 is loaded.
Additional information about Courtney921 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for my sister who is getting married and honeymooning at a tropical destination. The idea of these is perfect and cute, however the actual quality if poor. In fact, the quality is so poor that I was embarrassed to give them to my sister. I must say though, that the customer service is exceptional when they offered to ship them back for free and sent me (e-mail or mail) a label to work at either USPS or UPS, very convenient. It is unfortunate that for such a cute style, they are bulky, light foamy flip flops.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaShay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaShay could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a beach themed wedding these were perfect for it. Not for regular wear but very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste34 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste34 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are fun little flips at a cheap price. I just didn't like that the satin looked a little dirty upon arrival. I mean I haven't even taken them out of the package yet....how could they get dirty!!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:10:59.000-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1227, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.