Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sandals
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrisM
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisM is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisM could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a destination wedding and wore these the next day. Everyone thought they were very cute. I am a size 8 and they fit perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to wear for the reception of my beach wedding, and also the honeymoon. They are extremely comfortable, I was quite pleased! The "rings" do look very cheesy, but nobody is going to be focusing on my feet so I'm not overly concerned. They could easily be replaced by the little silver or gold rings they sell in craft stores for wedding decorations. Would definitely recommend them for anyone having a beach wedding, or even just going to the beach on a honeymoon!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest flip flops!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsRG
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRG is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I thought these were the cutest flip flops! Ordered them for our upcoming beach wedding & was very impressed with the quality. The only thing that I thought took away from the quality was the metal "rings" at the toe. They are heavy, silver meatl rings that look alot like keyrings instead of wedding bands. I switched them out for little gold aluminum wedding bands like the ones you attach to favor boxes. Over all, I am pleased with my purchase. They are definitely a good buy!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureBride7212014
 
Please wait while more information about FutureBride7212014 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureBride7212014 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flip flops because my fiancé really wanted me to have them for our wedding. My normal shoe size is a 7. I was afraid ordering from a catologue it would be different, so I went with the 9/10 option fearing they would be too big for my feet. So glad I did!!!! Turned out they fit me like they should! I did not realize though in the pic the ring design at the toes is actually just 2 steel plain rings that dangle together. But in all these are really cute!!! They will leave a nice sentiment in the sand on our virgin isles honeymoon!
Pros: fashionable and comfortable
Cons: the steel rings at the toes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look cute and the ladies liked them
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lwolf
 
Please wait while more information about lwolf is loaded.
Additional information about lwolf could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughters wedding. Her and her partner liked them very much and said they plan to wear them on honeymoon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheaply Made Quality, in my opinion
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Courtney921
 
Please wait while more information about Courtney921 is loaded.
Additional information about Courtney921 could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this as a gift for my sister who is getting married and honeymooning at a tropical destination. The idea of these is perfect and cute, however the actual quality if poor. In fact, the quality is so poor that I was embarrassed to give them to my sister. I must say though, that the customer service is exceptional when they offered to ship them back for free and sent me (e-mail or mail) a label to work at either USPS or UPS, very convenient. It is unfortunate that for such a cute style, they are bulky, light foamy flip flops.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaShay
 
Please wait while more information about MamaShay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaShay could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a beach themed wedding these were perfect for it. Not for regular wear but very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Celeste34
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste34 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste34 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are fun little flips at a cheap price. I just didn't like that the satin looked a little dirty upon arrival. I mean I haven't even taken them out of the package yet....how could they get dirty!!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but you will find nicer elsewhere
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JB12345
 
Please wait while more information about JB12345 is loaded.
Additional information about JB12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
II purchased these for a friend to take on her honeymoon. I am disappointed in the quality of the flipflops. The "Just Married" on the bottom is very cute, but the part that goes around the toes looks cheap, and I do not like the "silver" rings that are there. They don't look nice, and I don't think they will be comfortable. I believe that if you shop around, you will be able to find a nicer product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
tinabina2533
 
Please wait while more information about tinabina2533 is loaded.
Additional information about tinabina2533 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the night of my wedding (10/14/11) I can't wait to wear them, the short time I wore them around the house, they were comfortable and true to size. Hope I could help if your thinking of buying these flip flops.
Pros: quality, reasonable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.