Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Honeymoon Gift
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarefreeRomanticVacations is loaded.
Additional information about CarefreeRomanticVacations could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am a travel agent and give these flip flops to all my brides who are going to a tropical destination for their honeymoon, along with some cute Mr. & Mrs. luggage tags, that I created. They love leaving Just Married footprints in the sand. Sometimes they use them after their wedding ceremony for a comfy alternative.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliCla is loaded.
Additional information about AliCla could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my honeymoon, and I can't wait to use them. They're very cute, for a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very vute, but...
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollsB is loaded.
Additional information about MollsB could not be loaded.
from Douglas, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flip-flops were very tight and hard to slip on my feet. I hope they can be stretched before the honeymoon. Other than that, very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extremely happy
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJAranda is loaded.
Additional information about CJAranda could not be loaded.
from Chrissy
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish the ribbon came in different colors but overall extremely happy with purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute flip flops
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbum631 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbum631 could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flip flops are adorable, but they run large, so I ordered an other pair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Gift for the Bride!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardtofindanickname is loaded.
Additional information about Hardtofindanickname could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a wonderful gift for the Bride To Be for a shower or other occasion! She will leave a happy trail of "Just Married"s on the honeymoon beach! :)
Sizes seem to run a little small, but the quality is excellent! Not an ordinary flip-flop, a little fancy, just right!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLAMIEMIMI is loaded.
Additional information about FLAMIEMIMI could not be loaded.
from Port Orange, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
fun gift for a bridal shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for what you pay for
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great price for what you get; they are very inexpensive so don't expect some elaborate flip flops however my daughter had already bought a pair somewhere else but liked these better. They were very cute.
Pros: cuteness factor, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinabina2533 is loaded.
Additional information about tinabina2533 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute I love these!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They aren't anything special
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjsaya is loaded.
Additional information about Pjsaya could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am not impressed. They are ok. Could be a bit thicker on bottoms.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:20:46.022-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1226, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.