Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MelodeeJ
 
Please wait while more information about MelodeeJ is loaded.
Additional information about MelodeeJ could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our daughter. We have 2 daughters getting married this summer, so I was going to buy a pair for each of them but I'm glad I didn't. They were very cute, but the size is definately a 9-10. They would have been way too large for our other daughter. Overall, they were perfect for the daughter I bought them for. She loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: size is probably a 9-10. too large for 6-7 size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JnB143
 
Please wait while more information about JnB143 is loaded.
Additional information about JnB143 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is going to be a great addition to the honeymoon accessories!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kendra1Rowin
 
Please wait while more information about Kendra1Rowin is loaded.
Additional information about Kendra1Rowin could not be loaded.
from Murphy, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these shoes for my wedding and i just got them today and they are so pretty!! The size is right and the quality is good. I cant wait to wear them and show them off! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They aren't anything special
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pjsaya
 
Please wait while more information about Pjsaya is loaded.
Additional information about Pjsaya could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am not impressed. They are ok. Could be a bit thicker on bottoms.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Courty
 
Please wait while more information about Courty is loaded.
Additional information about Courty could not be loaded.
from Evansville, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so excited to get wedding flip flops. I couldn't get over how expensive the shoes were and I think they are very comfortable. Everyone I have showed them too love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decoration on top looks cheap
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyone44
 
Please wait while more information about crazyone44 is loaded.
Additional information about crazyone44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these bride flip flops thinking it would be fun for my daughter to wear at her wedding. There was nothing special about them except the bottom. She will not use that since her wedding is not on the beach. The bow and rings look really cheap. Would not purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bryde2B
 
Please wait while more information about Bryde2B is loaded.
Additional information about Bryde2B could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comfortable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added value to overall wedding gift.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Grippy
 
Please wait while more information about Grippy is loaded.
Additional information about Grippy could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flip flops are for a bride-to-be and will be included in a basket of other speciality items. The flip flops were fairly piriced, but the shipping was over the top. The only reason I purchased the item is because the bride is special to me. If she were just a co-worker or a mutual friend, I would have never paid the outrageous shipping charge.
Pros: quality, unique
Cons: shipping too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice idea!
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic15
 
Please wait while more information about Shopaholic15 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopaholic15 could not be loaded.
from Nesconset
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hopefully the size is right and the "just married" is legible in the sand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Badger15
 
Please wait while more information about Badger15 is loaded.
Additional information about Badger15 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for my daughter and gave them to her at her wedding shower. She liked them. They are made pretty well. no complaints from me. She'll be wearing them in Aruba in November! Lucky her <3
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.