Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cowboy Hard Candy Fun Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and delicious
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuthorRom is loaded.
Additional information about AuthorRom could not be loaded.
from Boston
These candies are so cute and they taste great. Some reviews mentioned small size. I thought the candy size was fine. The only con was that the distribution of the quantity varied from bag to bag leaving some bags with very few candies in it.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewells1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewells1961 could not be loaded.
from Milo IA
We used the candies to decorate cupcakes for Rally Day at Sunday School. The kids loved it. We also gave them to the kids in a goody bag to take home
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was a hit
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcrad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcrad1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This western shape candy was so cute for our western baby shower. It came in individual bags for easy take away but I recommend taking out of bags & put in bowl with scoop. The colors & shapes are too adorable to be hidden in a bag! Perfect for any party or candy table. They remind me of the little rolls of sweeties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price good. Kids love them.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torbellino61 is loaded.
Additional information about Torbellino61 could not be loaded.
from Burleson, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Kids love the candy shapes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cowgirl candy
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkiennette is loaded.
Additional information about monkiennette could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, PA, United States
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount in packages, pretty pastel colors and good cut out of shapes
Pros: quality, coloring, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but very tiny
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginacucina is loaded.
Additional information about ginacucina could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Western theme party and they definitely fit the theme perfectly, but they are TINY! Taste isn't bad....kind of like generic Sweet Tarts.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just ok
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GagaS is loaded.
Additional information about GagaS could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AR
Occasion:Community event
I know the description says 9 pieces per pk but they are really SMALL pieces. They are cute though! They are being used as a consolation prize in a game but I think we will be giving suckers along with the individual packs because they are so small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Theme!!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BTCC is loaded.
Additional information about BTCC could not be loaded.
from Weatherford
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Wild West Festival
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme related
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but tasty
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candies were smaller than we expected and many of them were broken. The girls at the Girl Scout Kick Off said they tasted really good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tasty
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lechatdesassy is loaded.
Additional information about lechatdesassy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an international convention this summer at ATT Stadium and as hosts we are all making "Texas" souvenirs for the visiting delegates from all over the world, some 4000 of them. So many of us are all making some of our own unique gifts for them to take back home.
These individual packs of cowboy icon candies are going to go perfectly with the western theme I am using for my gift bags. They are just one of the many western themed fun, functional gifts I was able to get from your company! Thank you for having such a good selection!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, tasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:22:59.936-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.