Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied buyer
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
marsym
 
Please wait while more information about marsym is loaded.
Additional information about marsym could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was put on the favor box for my sons birthday party. It was a great idea and the kids really liked the detail since the theme was cowboys. Some of the candy was also put inside the pinata too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
looking4bargains
 
Please wait while more information about looking4bargains is loaded.
Additional information about looking4bargains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these really fit into the "toy story" theme. the kids and adults loved them. they taste good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ajs40
 
Please wait while more information about ajs40 is loaded.
Additional information about ajs40 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our cowboy themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids were not interested
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
indyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about indyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about indyteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids got to choose what they wanted at our VBS and this was not an item that interested any of them. I don't know how they taste. Had to look close to really tell what they were. I thought they were adorable and kids would love, but kids surprise you at time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits our theme!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MarcySue
 
Please wait while more information about MarcySue is loaded.
Additional information about MarcySue could not be loaded.
from Banning, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in a goody bag for a women's golf tournament. Great price, small and something sweet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little guys.
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gordysmom
 
Please wait while more information about gordysmom is loaded.
Additional information about gordysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were an awesome touch to the goody bags. I really didn't expect them to be that small though.....they're great for kids. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite small
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
2coolkidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2coolkidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2coolkidsmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candies are small, but so many came in the package I was able to put 2 packets in each goody bag. Great for a cowboy themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Country Wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MarMouse
 
Please wait while more information about MarMouse is loaded.
Additional information about MarMouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these candies to put in favor bags for my country wedding reception. I am adding 2 hersey kisses in the bag and one of the little packets of cowboy candy along with a couple of dinner mints. It all looks cute in the little mesh bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Bulls Eye
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Cowboyreunion
 
Please wait while more information about Cowboyreunion is loaded.
Additional information about Cowboyreunion could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Orders these as a treat bay give-away for a western themed family reunion. Children like the candy, we were however disappointed with the size. I would have preferred large shaped candy for a smail per unit pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Packs
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Kwain
 
Please wait while more information about Kwain is loaded.
Additional information about Kwain could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's cowboy birthday party. They were really cute and the kids loved them. The only thing I didn't like was how small the bags were. I had to put two in each gift bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.