Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied buyer
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
marsym
 
Please wait while more information about marsym is loaded.
Additional information about marsym could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was put on the favor box for my sons birthday party. It was a great idea and the kids really liked the detail since the theme was cowboys. Some of the candy was also put inside the pinata too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
looking4bargains
 
Please wait while more information about looking4bargains is loaded.
Additional information about looking4bargains could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these really fit into the "toy story" theme. the kids and adults loved them. they taste good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tasty
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
lechatdesassy
 
Please wait while more information about lechatdesassy is loaded.
Additional information about lechatdesassy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an international convention this summer at ATT Stadium and as hosts we are all making "Texas" souvenirs for the visiting delegates from all over the world, some 4000 of them. So many of us are all making some of our own unique gifts for them to take back home.
These individual packs of cowboy icon candies are going to go perfectly with the western theme I am using for my gift bags. They are just one of the many western themed fun, functional gifts I was able to get from your company! Thank you for having such a good selection!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candies
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dancercrazexx01
 
Please wait while more information about Dancercrazexx01 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancercrazexx01 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for a themed event, fit right in. Sort of like Sweettarts, but has a different taste. A lot came in a bag.
Easy to give out, mostly everyone liked/took and ate them.
Bags are small. (That could be a good or a bad thing.)
Pros: quality, pre-packaged.
Cons: a little too sweet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ajs40
 
Please wait while more information about ajs40 is loaded.
Additional information about ajs40 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our cowboy themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids were not interested
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
indyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about indyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about indyteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids got to choose what they wanted at our VBS and this was not an item that interested any of them. I don't know how they taste. Had to look close to really tell what they were. I thought they were adorable and kids would love, but kids surprise you at time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits our theme!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MarcySue
 
Please wait while more information about MarcySue is loaded.
Additional information about MarcySue could not be loaded.
from Banning, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in a goody bag for a women's golf tournament. Great price, small and something sweet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little guys.
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gordysmom
 
Please wait while more information about gordysmom is loaded.
Additional information about gordysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were an awesome touch to the goody bags. I really didn't expect them to be that small though.....they're great for kids. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite small
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
2coolkidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2coolkidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2coolkidsmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candies are small, but so many came in the package I was able to put 2 packets in each goody bag. Great for a cowboy themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Country Wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MarMouse
 
Please wait while more information about MarMouse is loaded.
Additional information about MarMouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these candies to put in favor bags for my country wedding reception. I am adding 2 hersey kisses in the bag and one of the little packets of cowboy candy along with a couple of dinner mints. It all looks cute in the little mesh bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.