Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cshells818 is loaded.
Additional information about Cshells818 could not be loaded.
from Bryan,TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
In the description it said there were smudges- I didn't find any smudges and was elated at the quality for the price. I couldn't buy metal heart cookie cutters even without the attached personalized recipe cards for less than these anywhere. The recipe card was super cute using words like hugs and kisses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"RECIPE" SPELLING CORRECTED
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LettyA is loaded.
Additional information about LettyA could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I am so pleased with the heart shaped cookie cutter w/recipe. The personalization looks beautiful but most important the spelling for recipe has been corrected. Cant wait to give out these cookie cutters w/recipe to all our guests for my daughter's wedding. thanks for your professionalism!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, easy to assemble & look beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding31 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding31 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made 1/4" slits with exacto knife 1 1/2" from each end along fold then slid 1/4" sheer ribbon thru slits and around cookie cutter then tied inside card. These are a great price, so easy to assemble and will look great on tables at my daughter's wedding. Heart cookie cutter falls out of heart cutout so it needs to be tied in.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Travelerwife2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Travelerwife2016 could not be loaded.
from esko Mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
names cut off on paper for cookie cutters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with this choice
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katie22 is loaded.
Additional information about katie22 could not be loaded.
from Huntington WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a wedding favor. We made sugar cookies to go with the card. The only problem we could see was the way you tied the ribbon( which you purchased separately). I wasn't real pleased with the way it fit. BUT still a cute favor.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about midwestcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about JC2016 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow - happy we purchased
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyD3250 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyD3250 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gesture for a favor! They were a hit!
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marshanti is loaded.
Additional information about Marshanti could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were very easy to assemble. We got colored ribbons and tied bows to attach the cookie cutter to the card. I assembled 72 in under an hour. Everyone loved them. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Elegant - Personailziation was beautiful
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khummerich2 is loaded.
Additional information about khummerich2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T15:33:29.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.