Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jodith
 
Please wait while more information about Jodith is loaded.
Additional information about Jodith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, very pretty. Did not have directions on how to put heart with card. I had to look at this picture online to figure out. Did not provide ribbon to tie cookie cutter on, but now i can use my own color ribbon I suppose. I really lIke this purchase!! And this is a wedding favor that people can actually use! I am happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, neat idea
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them<3
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay12
 
Please wait while more information about Kay12 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I 1st bought just one set to see if i like em or not ($6.00 is not to bad not to like em) When they got here i fell in love with them an so did my soon to be husband!!!! I am a cookie LOVER an so he is so they were perfect weding favors for us!!!! And a great price!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ncecathgrl
 
Please wait while more information about ncecathgrl is loaded.
Additional information about ncecathgrl could not be loaded.
I purchased these for an Anniversary Party with a dessert theme! My cards printed beautifully with our name on them. The cutters fit in the heart hole on the card and were easy to tie on...I just purchased pink ribbon and they are adorable. I especially love the sugar cookie recipe on the inside. Love them! I can't wait to give them out as our favor!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Wedding Favors
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Joysica
 
Please wait while more information about Joysica is loaded.
Additional information about Joysica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My wedding is going to be simple and small and these favors were perfect! All my cutters were perfect as were all my cards - I pushed out the hearts while my sister tied the cookie cutters on. We used the colors of my wedding and I can't wait to hand them out!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AandJ
 
Please wait while more information about AandJ is loaded.
Additional information about AandJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really was impressed with the buy, and how quickly it shipped after we purchased online. It was only about a week before the box showed up at our door! Love the cards with the recipe and the personalized section was perfect! The cookie cutter itself was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but over all very nice and good quality. Going to be everyones favorite wedding favor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVED these!!!!!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina0954
 
Please wait while more information about Tina0954 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina0954 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had so much EXTRA stress to go through while being a busy DIY Bride this past August---the grave medical condition of a family member AND the loss of our family pet all 3 wks prior to the wedding---so I screwed up in ordering these the first time. The first batch came in the wrong date---MY MISTAKE not theirs. I reordered the same day they arrived and they came 3 days before the wedding, RIGHT ON TIME. There was a difference in the names they personalized for me---the first batch came in the same font as the rest of the card's print---big & bold enough for all to see--just had the wrong date--Silly Me. The 2nd batch that arrived had a nicer font to it--like a monogramed cursive and it was AWESOME. I wish it was bigger in size so you could read it easier but everything was correct. I learned that if you're going to personalize with this company, you apparently can choose the style of font, as well. SPECIFY ON YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT A CERTAIN FONT AND SIZE.
Overall satisfaction: AWESOME IDEA AS A WEDDING FAVOR! I am known for baking yummy things on the weekend and it went PERFECT for me and I wanted something people wouldn't throw in the garbage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy ordering/fast shipping
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
subu1975
 
Please wait while more information about subu1975 is loaded.
Additional information about subu1975 could not be loaded.
from Ferndale, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower. They shipped very fast which was great. The card itself isn't the best quality, but it gets the job done, with the bride and groom's name and wedding date. MOst people will just throw the card away and keep the cookie cutter, which is nice. It's a bit smaller than I thought, but I didn't even look at the measurements when I ordered. All in all a great price for what you get compared to some other wedding favors advertised on other sites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute inexpensive idea
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo120
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo120 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo120 could not be loaded.
from Lewisville Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for shower favors for a friend. They are very well made, cute idea, like the poem and personalization. The only drawback is they have to be assembled and it is awkward. I used two color ribbons and curled them and it looks cute. It was a little finicky to do but it can be done.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding favor.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
6dimples2
 
Please wait while more information about 6dimples2 is loaded.
Additional information about 6dimples2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The favors look very nice tied with the wedding-colored ribbon. There are three colors in the wedding and nine people at each table, so we put three of each color on the tables. We used 1/4" organza ribbon. Perhaps a different material would be easier to tie the heart shaped cookie cutter to the card which has a heart shaped cut out. The verse on the card is very appropriate for a wedding and we liked the printing,
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you gift
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
lizz0bel
 
Please wait while more information about lizz0bel is loaded.
Additional information about lizz0bel could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought two packs of these to give out as thank you gifts to our guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.