Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Travelerwife2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Travelerwife2016 could not be loaded.
from esko Mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
names cut off on paper for cookie cutters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with this choice
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katie22 is loaded.
Additional information about katie22 could not be loaded.
from Huntington WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a wedding favor. We made sugar cookies to go with the card. The only problem we could see was the way you tied the ribbon( which you purchased separately). I wasn't real pleased with the way it fit. BUT still a cute favor.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about midwestcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about JC2016 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow - happy we purchased
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyD3250 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyD3250 could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gesture for a favor! They were a hit!
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marshanti is loaded.
Additional information about Marshanti could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These were very easy to assemble. We got colored ribbons and tied bows to attach the cookie cutter to the card. I assembled 72 in under an hour. Everyone loved them. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Elegant - Personailziation was beautiful
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khummerich2 is loaded.
Additional information about khummerich2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Bride to be!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froggymama is loaded.
Additional information about froggymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as wedding favors for my guests. Added burlap string to hold them together & I LOVE them!! Everything has seemed to go wrong with my planning, except for my ordering thru this company. All my products came in less than a week & I'm a VERY satisfied customer! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandJ is loaded.
Additional information about AandJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really was impressed with the buy, and how quickly it shipped after we purchased online. It was only about a week before the box showed up at our door! Love the cards with the recipe and the personalized section was perfect! The cookie cutter itself was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but over all very nice and good quality. Going to be everyones favorite wedding favor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVED these!!!!!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tina0954 is loaded.
Additional information about Tina0954 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had so much EXTRA stress to go through while being a busy DIY Bride this past August---the grave medical condition of a family member AND the loss of our family pet all 3 wks prior to the wedding---so I screwed up in ordering these the first time. The first batch came in the wrong date---MY MISTAKE not theirs. I reordered the same day they arrived and they came 3 days before the wedding, RIGHT ON TIME. There was a difference in the names they personalized for me---the first batch came in the same font as the rest of the card's print---big & bold enough for all to see--just had the wrong date--Silly Me. The 2nd batch that arrived had a nicer font to it--like a monogramed cursive and it was AWESOME. I wish it was bigger in size so you could read it easier but everything was correct. I learned that if you're going to personalize with this company, you apparently can choose the style of font, as well. SPECIFY ON YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT A CERTAIN FONT AND SIZE.
Overall satisfaction: AWESOME IDEA AS A WEDDING FAVOR! I am known for baking yummy things on the weekend and it went PERFECT for me and I wanted something people wouldn't throw in the garbage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:26:10.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.