Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BrandiMarshall
 
Please wait while more information about BrandiMarshall is loaded.
Additional information about BrandiMarshall could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
There was a good variety of things in the bag. I used it for a piñata. Along with some candy. The kids all seemed to love everything that was in the bag (7 year old b day party )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good value for your money
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Mamaof2funboys
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof2funboys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof2funboys could not be loaded.
Received 2 sunglasses, 2 compasses, 12 pencils (6 mechanical one with a missing cap), 7 plastic bracelets, 8 cloth bracelets (3 of which were pink), 6 ducky's, 13 army men.
I was hoping for at least 4 gliders, but received zero.
Pros: $0.26/each piece
Cons: poor value not a good variety, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bundle
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Moe07Ram
 
Please wait while more information about Moe07Ram is loaded.
Additional information about Moe07Ram could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment was great, perfect for our sons camouflage party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in product
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Dowagiac, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just disappointed in overall quality of the items.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
buddyB
 
Please wait while more information about buddyB is loaded.
Additional information about buddyB could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture shown is not what you get, more pencils than anything else. Very dissapointed in this. I didnt receive any paper airplanes or hacky sacks, very few sunglasses and compass. I also had pink & purple items included which i did not use. this was for a boys bday party. I would suggest that this website shoul post a more accurate picture of the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Camo pack of toys
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
athene
 
Please wait while more information about athene is loaded.
Additional information about athene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap. I could have got stuff from the $ store for a better price and quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was excellent but I did not receive any of the kick sacks even though I ordered 2 units.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dixonzoo
 
Please wait while more information about dixonzoo is loaded.
Additional information about dixonzoo could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product but did not receive any kick sacks shown even though I ordered 2 units.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun assortment
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PracticalSandyM
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalSandyM is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalSandyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these to scatter on tables for a "camo" graduation party. Fun assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, fun for all ages
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ColoMtnGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ColoMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ColoMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Pikes Peak
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection of items good for all ages, which is nice because it's a 25-50-75 party, including my son who joined the Army after I'd already planned the whole party! Sunglasses, dogtags, Army guys, pencils, a whole bunch of fun stuff!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
INFOX
 
Please wait while more information about INFOX is loaded.
Additional information about INFOX could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fifty items is a lot fewer than I thought, especially since there are several army men included. There was a pretty good variety, though, a good mix of the little stuff and "bigger stuff" (like hackey sacks and planes). I may get the set again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T20:07:30.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1194, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.