Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
buddyB
 
Please wait while more information about buddyB is loaded.
Additional information about buddyB could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture shown is not what you get, more pencils than anything else. Very dissapointed in this. I didnt receive any paper airplanes or hacky sacks, very few sunglasses and compass. I also had pink & purple items included which i did not use. this was for a boys bday party. I would suggest that this website shoul post a more accurate picture of the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Camo pack of toys
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
athene
 
Please wait while more information about athene is loaded.
Additional information about athene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap. I could have got stuff from the $ store for a better price and quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was excellent but I did not receive any of the kick sacks even though I ordered 2 units.
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dixonzoo
 
Please wait while more information about dixonzoo is loaded.
Additional information about dixonzoo could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product but did not receive any kick sacks shown even though I ordered 2 units.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun assortment
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PracticalSandyM
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalSandyM is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalSandyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these to scatter on tables for a "camo" graduation party. Fun assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection, fun for all ages
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ColoMtnGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ColoMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ColoMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Pikes Peak
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection of items good for all ages, which is nice because it's a 25-50-75 party, including my son who joined the Army after I'd already planned the whole party! Sunglasses, dogtags, Army guys, pencils, a whole bunch of fun stuff!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
INFOX
 
Please wait while more information about INFOX is loaded.
Additional information about INFOX could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fifty items is a lot fewer than I thought, especially since there are several army men included. There was a pretty good variety, though, a good mix of the little stuff and "bigger stuff" (like hackey sacks and planes). I may get the set again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
kaseydust
 
Please wait while more information about kaseydust is loaded.
Additional information about kaseydust could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture shows more than 2 of ea item, but bag had only 2 ea of many items and this was for 3 kids. Had I known this I would not have gotten them. They had fun but was a problem as they couldn't have the same things at the same time. The picture should be changed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for price
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
tiffinyj
 
Please wait while more information about tiffinyj is loaded.
Additional information about tiffinyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This assortment had a good variety and seems to be going over fairly well with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Camo clunker
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DCDad
 
Please wait while more information about DCDad is loaded.
Additional information about DCDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a mix of kids and adults with fond military memories as stocking stuffers. Many items not included (notably the cards, toy soldiers). Many items too small to give to younger kids ... or to count as a wothy gift for a teen or adult. Have to combine many in one little pack to make any impact on recipient at all, unless perhaps it's for a theme party.
PS Since when are colored cloth bracelets camouflage? ditto bright blue dog tags? PPS the mini-plastic "slinkies" are particularly weak ... won't slink at all, barely stretch.
Cons: many teensy things
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ClubLeader
 
Please wait while more information about ClubLeader is loaded.
Additional information about ClubLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for prizes for behavior in our Wed night class at church. The kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.